• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

No lah... Saw a bike that look like urs in your picture and also FP plate so I thought it was yours.

oo , where u saw ??

i haven seen a design same as mine for years already..

onli almost simliar design

oo , where u saw ??

simliar design alot ba..only different colour..

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

bro~~ beside ah boy got duplicate key ma? sorry never notice~~

when facing ah boy, on the left hand side.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

hi i got question to ask, isit the spocket and chain needed to chain when i feel hard to change my gears up and down. my mech said needed to chain . he quote me 150 for O ring spocket and chain

so what is the market price ?

when facing ah boy, on the left hand side.

oh okok thank~~~ how much it cost?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

hi i got question to ask, isit the spocket and chain needed to chain when i feel hard to change my gears up and down. my mech said needed to chain . he quote me 150 for O ring spocket and chain

chain is not = to change

anyway gear not smooth = change gear oil, not chain and sprockets

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

hello lacer

Please dun anyhow call.. Later my inbox full..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

lucky yr mech never say over haul ahahahhaah

like that onli change chain sia ...

hehehehe

hello lacer

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Got Picture Got Talk...

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/6132_129253048834_818478834_3121961_2941149_n.jpg

macam wide turning hahahahh

Most sat ki of all,

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/DSCF0620.jpg

Most sat ki of all,

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/DSCF0620.jpg

wa.. my paint work leh .... p plate some more sia

Ya lorx...Rider so damn fat also..See stomach area..

yr firend ah ??

so fat wan ..

unfit fellow

but jacket cannot tell anything wan leh

Edited by wait4me
hehehehe

hello lacer

i also agree with LWFc

heloo lacer

I'm just a small poser..

Got Picture Got Talk...

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/6132_129253048834_818478834_3121961_2941149_n.jpg

Who's that sia? And which road is that?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
I'm just a small poser..

Who's that sia? And which road is that?

hummm i also dunno who is that

i guess we need more pictures....

oo , where u saw ??

Maybe not exact but similar. I saw it at hdb near amk ind park 1. Saw another sp at same car park. They like to leave their helmet on their bike.

than later some itchy hand will steal their helmet away..like mine..:dozed:

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

then cannot be me le..

i dun go amk wan

:lol: @ w4m

long time never :lol: already

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg