Go lorx...I help u hoot some picture in ur suit...15 years 1 time event..The next time u see me bring cam is probably 1DMK X already and will be @ SIC..

I bring raincoat and ogk FF for track..I meeting CBR1k @ 1st link Shell also..

15years? :lol: u apply leave liao meh? so u playing or ft photographer for the day. i awaiting leave approval and still need to ask permission from swd then can go.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

15years? :lol: u apply leave liao meh? so u playing or ft photographer for the day. i awaiting leave approval and still need to ask permission from swd then can go.

Applied & approved...FL Photographer lehx..Go there try FPS of 50D + 70-200 lens..need to bring tripod go also incase arms tired..

15 years later SIC min..If not we fly to Phillip Island..

Background nice right??

http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/MotoGP+of+Australia+Practice+vxjZsCc-LC8l.jpg

But if suay might kena this,

http://motogpworld.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/bautista-simoncelli.jpg

wa...... all going somewhere

Yea, going to where my fren went before..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/DSCF0620.jpg

Yea, going to where my fren went before..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/DSCF0620.jpg

how many of yr friend going ?? after that got car session ? if have i wan go

cause got FL photgrapher

Tec is probably the only one u know.. :lol:

The rest like Jiahao, Robynn etc etc i guess..

MONDAY TO THURSDAY FRIDAY

9.30am - 10.30am Cars 9.30am - 10.30am

10.30am - 11.30am Bikes 10.30am - 11.30am

11.30am - 12.30pm Bikes 11.30am - 12.30pm

12.30pm - 1.30pm Cars 12.30pm - 2.00pm

1.30pm - 2.30pm Bikes 2.00pm - 3.00pm

2.30pm - 3.30pm Cars 3.00pm - 4.00pm

3.30pm - 4.30pm Bikes 4.00pm - 5.00pm

15 years later SIC min..If not we fly to Phillip Island..

Background nice right??

http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/MotoGP+of+Australia+Practice+vxjZsCc-LC8l.jpg

But if suay might kena this,

http://motogpworld.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/bautista-simoncelli.jpg

15 yr s later maybe another location liao.

cause got FL photgrapher

got car session but i guess FL photographer oso chao liao.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

got car session but i guess FL photographer oso chao liao.

True also since 1 car niax... :lol:

aiya weekday wan .. i dun wan le ..

if weekend can consider use bike and car ... woooo

esp that honda p plat jazz

aiya weekday wan .. i dun wan le ..

if weekend can consider use bike and car ... woooo

esp that honda p plat jazz

If weekend, i take leave for what...

how i know woah .. aiya

leave me out la ...

hate taking leave for such events

how i know woah .. aiya

leave me out la ...

hate taking leave for such events

Bo bian, i got 18 days a year..

18,21 ,24 i also wont take ...

a few hours nia

Nv use finish is wont convert to cash..I gonna finish it by Aug if nt bring over to next year..Then another headache again cos cant finish one.

writing in the stealer point of view.. i think u wanna steal and ride a p-plate bike ard sg dam risky.. u should know la lol.. who wan to ride p-plate bike sia..

Nv use finish is wont convert to cash..I gonna finish it by Aug if nt bring over to next year..Then another headache again cos cant finish one.

u cant finish ?

for me no problem to finsih hahah

How much for SP headlights? I think my bulb blew or connection problem.

Headlights did not come on after work, switch to highbeam blue light also never come on.

And I was shot speeding at 80KM/H on KPE just now.

How much fine is that? For demerit points?

big headlight orginal (stanley) abt 50

if light bulbs and connector, fuse > 20 and below

for traffic offence aiyo , u ah can google wan leh

here u are lazy bum

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/Driving_in_Singapore/information_dips_offences.htm

to check if u kana after 2 weeks

https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=SPF-PTD-EDDIES-II&Reload=true

but then if really 80km/h , maybe onli warning

i'm still on nicotine lehx..But no long smoking those dried grasses for the past 22 days already..

nicotine got use?seem useless for mi

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

Headlights did not come on after work, switch to highbeam blue light also never come on.

80 only kena shot le?normally is warning ba..unless u are travel more than 80

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

If u're caught at 80km/hr on their camera/gun, it means u're doing probably 90 or more on your speedo.SP has a speedo calibration error of around -20km/hr from class 2 or class 3 speedo.

nicotine got use?seem useless for mi

I'm on electronic cigarette now..