• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

all the best in finding your bike miszila! I will help u keep a lookout too!

anyway what's changing of ignition switch? mine was second hand I dont know if mine is changed or not??

by default how's the original ignition like?

Hi guys, need your help to keep a lookout for my bike FR1773E. It was found stolen this morning from my carpark at hougang ave 10, last seen at houg ave 8 late last night.

Have checked & my bike is not reposses.

Pls pls pls help me keep a lookout out & drop me a msg/call or inform the police if u've seen my bike.

Picture of the bike is at my signature there. Thank you!

Zila - 8428208three

u mean there is someone stealing bikes from our carpark?!?!?hmm....gotta keep a lookout....where u parked last night??the front or the back of ur hse?

sadly yes. :cry: parked at the back of my house. right in front of my window some more! so depressing!

Yuppp u working ard that area or what? Ya idiot*c ppl!!

Hmmm but ive never seen a green sp before over there. :)

just hoping i could get my bike back. Now i need to go public back. ZzZzzzZ

Pls keep a lookout for my bike!! Have tried searching all over houg n parts of sengkang but to no avail. Sighh:cry:

Thanks @menthol9982. Just an update.

When i checked AXS, there was a summon issued for parking offence & upon further checks, my bike was actually summon at Carpark W19 (blk 130+ there). Police & my family recce the area earlier this morning but sadly couldnt locate my bike.

Should u happen to see a black gold sp, plate FR1773E, can u pls notify the police or myself? Hopefully this culprit can be caught as he's been too much of a hassle.

Kindly contact me should u happen to see someone riding my bike.

A pic of my bike can be seen below in my signature. There's bling/crystals over the side mirror & the 2 front headlight. (no longer have a p plate)

Zila - 8428208three

YES!! WHack twice! one for me! my bike has been missing for more than 24 hours now. just hoping he doesnt disappear to malaysia.

even without the gantry it always seem safe for at least the past 7 yrs haha....no prob abt it....think i need to inform the other few big bike parking at my area there....does blythe knows?perhaps u should inform her since sp we know the lock can easily be opened with other bike's keys

She deleted me from her FB liao. sob sob, & i dont have her no cause i changed my HP. u let her know ok? but i think nowadays she canvas her bike often thus should be a prob.

The summon was issued on 23rd May (Mon). Last time i saw my bike was at 7pm 22may(Sun). I only realised its missing when i wanna go work at 810 on 23rd may. Was so shocked i went ard crying while searching for my bike in the morning. lol

he changed the plate no! :( hopefully not, doubt they will go as far as checking the chasis number on the spot. any idea if they are able to check that on the spot?

deleted?!?!?hmmm...okok i inform her through fb also in case she dun come forum.....23rd may what time??

haha ya deleted!! i was like how come no longer she her in FB for a long time & when i saw her profile, i need to add her up again. *piang* dunno whether she accidentally deleted me or the FB got prob.

they reluctant to tell me the time. so i got my IO to call them more for the details.

she deleted the whole world...lolz...

they are looking into it, so now i need to wait patientttlyyyy. *sigh*

Thanks. Pls take extra measures to keep u bike safe too to prevent the hassle of searching.

Im here Im here, 1stly, wanna thank you for informing me via coolday, appreciate that. i'll lock my canvas with the rims then... cos sometime i got this habit to leave my key at the bike n canvas just like that...

2ndly, i have my own issue and i deleted almost the whole world, and after posting your bike at the groups, alamak... more ppl come and add me, i wanna keep low profile and treat as if i already disappear from the whole world... but... if any1 wanna add me, too bad....

back to topic...

actually, dont you glad that you are gal? LOL last time even if got ppl post bike stolen in this thread, those ppl we dont know we wont even response. See now got so many back you up inc me~! usually ppl bike missing i dont really keep a look out even though i've noted the msg.

next,

I think this particular has been eyeing on your bike long time ago... . plus ur block that not noisy.. not many ppl will pass by... my side here, many uncles i know already, usually will smile smile to them..... got 1 time they run up my house and tell my dad n say some1 rode my bike away(actually my friend) the neighbor here quite helpful..... plus there is 24 hr coffee shop here... many ppl will walk to cp after eating ma... so if want to steal also scare ppl see.... that idi0t probably know where is the pavement to exit without seeing by the camera, on the other hand, it;s kinda stupid... kena summon, twice some more, the police sure will track easily...

if u get ur bike back, park at at my house downstair...

i'll also go for a chase if i see ur bike...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Im here Im here, 1stly, wanna thank you for informing me via coolday, appreciate that. i'll lock my canvas with the rims then... cos sometime i got this habit to leave my key at the bike n canvas just like that...

2ndly, i have my own issue and i deleted almost the whole world, and after posting your bike at the groups, alamak... more ppl come and add me, i wanna keep low profile and treat as if i already disappear from the whole world... but... if any1 wanna add me, too bad....

back to topic...

actually, dont you glad that you are gal? LOL last time even if got ppl post bike stolen in this thread, those ppl we dont know we wont even response. See now got so many back you up inc me~! usually ppl bike missing i dont really keep a look out even though i've noted the msg.

next,

I think this particular has been eyeing on your bike long time ago... . plus ur block that not noisy.. not many ppl will pass by... he probably know where is the pavement to exit without seeing by the camera, on the other hand, it;s kinda stupid... kena summon, twice some more, the police sure will track easily...

Thats a pretty long explanation blythe!! But its ok, understood.

&& Exactly, i ride bike also never kena saman one day after another. But im glad at least theres some traces. Gonna make sure he'll be captured!

Im here just to post a few more pics. Pls help me keep a look out. Thanksss.

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150204358087340.333660.700912339&l=6e4e3e2d7f

all the best in finding your bike miszila! I will help u keep a lookout too!

anyway what's changing of ignition switch? mine was second hand I dont know if mine is changed or not??

by default how's the original ignition like?

Pls do!!! ignition is the part u slot in ur key when u wanna start ur bike. Most of the time its not changed. Sp being an old bike, easy for ppl to tamper with. So u can either chg that, which i will do once i get my bike back!! Or u can use disc lock.

alamak.... u remind me of something when u lock the disc....:cheeky:

What thing? I ever rode wo taking it out n i fell at the carpark n cracked my mud guard.

ya i rmb this.... opps

back to topic...

next,

I think this particular has been eyeing on your bike long time ago... . plus ur block that not noisy.. not many ppl will pass by... my side here, many uncles i know already, usually will smile smile to them..... got 1 time they run up my house and tell my dad n say some1 rode my bike away(actually my friend) the neighbor here quite helpful..... plus there is 24 hr coffee shop here... many ppl will walk to cp after eating ma... so if want to steal also scare ppl see.... that idi0t probably know where is the pavement to exit without seeing by the camera, on the other hand, it;s kinda stupid... kena summon, twice some more, the police sure will track easily...

if u get ur bike back, park at at my house downstair...

i'll also go for a chase if i see ur bike...

wah super quote....haha.....yea park near our side we can help keep a lookout for each other.....

agree....if u suspect ur lock is spoiled do change the lock....i still remember last time we always try each other bikes with our keys and find that we can start a few...i still remember garfield can start mine la in the end almost stuck his key in my lock

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

where can i find sp stock block

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

bikers paradise for tuning is good.... located in kaki bukit area... my FC used to be 100km for full tank, after tuning now its ard 200-220 full tank...

wow i wanna go there

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

Hey SBF-ers, bike found!! Thanks for keeping a lookout n for trying to help! Appreciate much!

woooohoooo!!! that's a great news~~

wah yesterday tio chased by one ah beng red civic eg on tpe.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah yesterday tio chased by one ah beng red civic eg on tpe.

tot bike is faster ???

finished two bottles already. can feel the effect coming.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hey SBF-ers, bike found!! Thanks for keeping a lookout n for trying to help! Appreciate much!

glad u got ur baby back....got wack the bike thief with helmet or not??haha...

HonDa NSR - RiDe With GLoRy:thumb::thumb:

SP so easy to steal... wah lao now i feel insecure again.. but i notice most thefts seem to happen in MSCPs..

All the way north..

http://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r197/arsenal25/D1020002-1.jpg

Honda NSR150SP.

Nikon F-65 + 24mm AFD F2.8 ----- 50mm AFD F1.8 soon?

Hi guys, Just wana check wif u guys whether can Honda SP tail be changed to R6 type? Cuase i have seen many KR able to do it. But i never came across SP. If u guys know where to do it and how much pls reply back ya. Thanks!!