• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yoyoy good afternoon people. any one know where can get angel eyes , i wan buy then install myself...

go find rabbit at yishun block 400+ (:

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l627/karuma21/2012SP_zpsee3ef8d4.jpg
Lai lai.. Add me sub rider. I help u clear carbon everyday !
you young man

wait my insurance high

you young man

wait my insurance high

Lol ! True also ! U old man...

Is changing my EO every 5k bad? Cause all my friend ride SP change at 2000-3000.
when u are feeling rich , u wan to change every 500km also can .

5k not too bad leh ..

Is changing my EO every 5k bad? Cause all my friend ride SP change at 2000-3000.

5k ok lah.... Last time my SP i change...Ermm.. Nvm ! :p

asking all the laojiao here..

if lets say my previous is below $10 2t.. now i wanna use new 2t..

what should i do? mix ? or pour bit by bit?

used until u cannot see your 2t when u open up your seat to pour in 2t ,then onli used the new 2t

yooo ! nobody i know here liao =(

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

boring... no outing?
here no outing wan

u must find the correct ppl ,

yesterday at tampines esso , see at least 5 sp ..

so long never see such thing already

yooo ! nobody i know here liao =(
so ?? who cares if u know or dunno

UPDATE BIKE FOUND!!

Hello fellow bikers, my bike was stolen on 4 dec 2011

Please help me keep a lookout for my bike. Bike was lost at punggol mscp

plate no: FT3327L

Bike model: Honda nsr sp

here's my contact no 82887937

29880_10150197262115344_671155343_12910801_5500500_n.jpgPhoto0087.jpgPhoto0091.jpg

29880_10150197262115344_671155343_12910801_5500500_n.jpg

Edited by ahken

- HONDA NSR SP 150 Apr 2010 to Dec 2011-

- Aprilia RS125 Dec 2011 to ???? -

:box::box:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]227856[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]227857[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]227858[/ATTACH]

i will help u keep a lookout den.. if i happen to see den will tell u..

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg
i will help u keep a lookout den.. if i happen to see den will tell u..

how r u? jason~~ another fellow sp stolen~~ omg~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

how r u? jason~~ another fellow sp stolen~~ omg~~

i tot u are gone.. lols... how's ur makeover of ur bike going? haas..

ya lor.. i think i need to buy a big lock and chain it at my wheels there...

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg

[ATTACH=CONFIG]227856[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]227857[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]227858[/ATTACH]

which side of punggol? im at punggol drive there. my area got stolen bike also

spended a lot money on this model, sprocket is the worse part.

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/379817_2828504794489_1315149581_33106808_1416196392_n.jpg
spended a lot money on this model, sprocket is the worse part.

hahas..you've not reach to the stage when your seller which is the previous owner actually pop clucthes for pick-up to compete with friends and heavily mod it..then your block bore until very jialat..con rod bend..everything spoil..except one of the cheapest to replace..the clutch plate..so..i've made a decision and send it scrap to prevent others from going through the headache..dam to those owners who brag about their bike what can go until 220 on xpressway in singapore..and sya this say that and last of all, this bike never go on tracks..what the f man..