Get from those scrapyard or ask bikeshop look out for you

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

what's the different between TZM and SP throttle ? oh ok, so is better for me to get in singapore ? thanks for replying.

i onli know there is tzm fast trottle , as for sp , onli normal trottle

How much is it for a standard footrest uh? both 1st hand and 2nd hand. Been using Yoshi racing footrest but riding on long journeys hasn't been comfortable uhh.
put up yrs to trade and top with orignal footrest .

problem solved.

Lol I think jio jio bait sure gt people steady to Thailand, bt cruise around 90-110 la, should nt be a problem
siao la

thailand leh .. so far ..

Wan cruise to Thailand... Butt sure pain and ,leg cramp

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sp can go so far? piston wont piang? so long the journey... furthest i go is agl.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

For rear tire, M3 120/70 or BT39 120/80 better?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

for me front 200, back 220

renew fee see the best avg of 3 months, and u cant drag even for a day ,

plus its full cash

going by this 3 months , yr coe should be 1.8k

pioneer at aye there got a round about , can go round and round and round

juding from this form link: http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/forms_download0.MainPar.0004.File.tmp/Q02.pdf

I can drag my COE after expiry max for a month and the late renewal fee is $50 under point 9.. gotta wait til my bonus out den can pay renewal. =S

just sharing this info to all. =)

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg
sp can go so far? piston wont piang? so long the journey... furthest i go is agl.

i think can arh.. u ride few hours stay at mly eat relax, den let sp rest den continue.. till nite stay hotel... let sp rest den keep on like tt continue, in between go bike shop check etc.. shld be able to reach thailand in few days time.. lols.

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg
i think can arh.. u ride few hours stay at mly eat relax, den let sp rest den continue.. till nite stay hotel... let sp rest den keep on like tt continue, in between go bike shop check etc.. shld be able to reach thailand in few days time.. lols.

i think i rather take plane. 2hr reach

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Lesser than that lor. BKK 1hr 50min nia. Hatyai should be 1hr

Give 10mins for busy air traffic and late departure etc ma..

recently my sp have loads of white smoke coming out , 2t oil about 1 bottle per month , everyday use of about 1 hr . what are the possible cause of this ?

bike condition : engine sound normal , fuel consumption 180km per full tank . gear change normal clutch normal . engine oil just change one week . wash carb and piston and valve and cylinder block yesterday .

some bike shop tell me is because the clearance gap between the piston ring and the cylinder block , that cause burn gas to escape out of it .

some say because engine oil from clutch area have leak out from the seal to the piston .

some say exhaust too dirty, cant filter out the exhaust . exhaust de-carbonize last year dec

anyone know which shop can i get the cheapest de carbonize ( either in singapore or jb )

Hello,

I just got myself a SP. My previous rides are four stroke bikes.

So i'm rather new to strokers.

I have search and read several post on maintance on the bike.

Rather interesting if you asked me.

I got some burning questions..

It may sound stupid so pardon me..

1. I understand that the importance to maintain a level of 2t oil in the pump. How much is too much... and how low is too low?

2. Riding the bike.. I think i do not rev the bike properly. Its not smooth while riding. I am supposed to run in the bike. But erm.... I felt its smooth while maintaining 5-6rpm... Am i riding it properly?

3. I was advised by my friends that i sud not be dragging the gears. Play with throttle and gears thats wat they say. Is this true? if it is... at what rpm sud i change gear?

Lastly, I would say this bike is potentially fast.. I like it. Thus, my beliefs have always revolve..."treat the bike good, it will serve me well"

So I hope experienced bros and sista can enlighten me.

Thanks in advance.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

recently my sp have loads of white smoke coming out , 2t oil about 1 bottle per month , everyday use of about 1 hr . what are the possible cause of this ?

bike condition : engine sound normal , fuel consumption 180km per full tank . gear change normal clutch normal . engine oil just change one week . wash carb and piston and valve and cylinder block yesterday .

some bike shop tell me is because the clearance gap between the piston ring and the cylinder block , that cause burn gas to escape out of it .

some say because engine oil from clutch area have leak out from the seal to the piston .

some say exhaust too dirty, cant filter out the exhaust . exhaust de-carbonize last year dec

anyone know which shop can i get the cheapest de carbonize ( either in singapore or jb )

likely piston ring issues..

Hello,

I just got myself a SP. My previous rides are four stroke bikes.

So i'm rather new to strokers.

I have search and read several post on maintance on the bike.

Rather interesting if you asked me.

I got some burning questions..

It may sound stupid so pardon me..

1. I understand that the importance to maintain a level of 2t oil in the pump. How much is too much... and how low is too low?

2. Riding the bike.. I think i do not rev the bike properly. Its not smooth while riding. I am supposed to run in the bike. But erm.... I felt its smooth while maintaining 5-6rpm... Am i riding it properly?

3. I was advised by my friends that i sud not be dragging the gears. Play with throttle and gears thats wat they say. Is this true? if it is... at what rpm sud i change gear?

Lastly, I would say this bike is potentially fast.. I like it. Thus, my beliefs have always revolve..."treat the bike good, it will serve me well"

So I hope experienced bros and sista can enlighten me.

Thanks in advance.

for qn 1.. there is indictor for maximum level. low indicator a light on your console will light up. else use eye power and see for yourself

Hey Guys!!!

im a newbie here actually. Looking for some help from you guys

im a photographer at Vantage Production House.

At current we are hoping that we can meet up with u guys n have free shoots done using ur bikes as the theme.

we use your bike for our shoots, we in return will develop the photo in to A3 poster size for each owner participating.

on top of which we will give you guys a special discount on all our services in future when you guys need them.

for example organising event, photo taking , video taking, doing advertisement or anything else that we provide.

Last but not the least if you guys want to do a shoot just for your bike, we have got the most special package for you. (PM Me n I'll fill you in on the details)

We really need your help now guys.

For each shoot we are aiming at doing at least 3 bikes to a maximum of 8.

You help is very very much appreciated.

thks a million!!!!!!

Wow... Got free photoshoot ? Only looking for SP ? :p

how to sign up for the shoot ?

need to ride there then u take ?

is it possible to take 3 bikes and one car together?

Eh 3 bike one car, must see the venue ah... and ur bikes n cars as well.

bro if u keen for the one with 3 bike 1 car drop me a msg 96948836 thks!!!

before i drop u a message ,can tell me more how u wan to take the pics ?

as in leave the bike there and u jus go shooting away ?

or meet at a venue for the place u shoot then u start taking ?

Guys we only doing this free shoot thing for a very limited time only!!!!

playing a bit of favourism for my love to SP, i post here first!!!

Then if bike appearances are not too good, will you still shoot? haha.

Whos coming!!!!Hurry Up i really cant wait le!!!!

Vantage PH - Shoot 1

when and where u wan since u wan sp onli