wah glad u all understand what i say... hmmz.. suai kanna caught speeding by an extra of 2km/h onli? the tp abit gei gao rite... u never plead wif him or something meh?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Aug 3 2005, 10:54 PM

wah piangz... in the first place.. u must understand that our meter.. is not accurate...

so therefore... when he say he go at 180km/h.... i asked if its what he see on his meter.. or issit he test wif another bike...

so.. if what u see on ur sp is 180km/h.. dont be so happie.. coz ur actualy speed is onli aorund 160km/h.... isist clearer now?

if u wnana hit the actualy speed of 180km/h... u gotta do some mods to ur bike....

not so much difference lahz...

got a friend of mine pace me my meter 160 his is 150...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 3 2005, 10:59 PM

hmm.. now i understand wad u trying to say.. quite true.. cos tt time i got caught speeding when i look at my meter is at 120.. but tp recorded at 92.. kio tio:goodluck:

lol 2km/h!!!!! than got kana anything???

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Aug 3 2005, 11:01 PM

wah glad u all understand what i say... hmmz.. suai kanna caught speeding by an extra of 2km/h onli? the tp abit gei gao rite... u never plead wif him or something meh?

i got caught at the road of speed limit 70.... :weep:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 3 2005, 10:59 PM

hmm.. now i understand wad u trying to say.. quite true.. cos tt time i got caught speeding when i look at my meter is at 120.. but tp recorded at 92.. kio tio:goodluck:

lol u call dat kio tio... haha

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

orh...ok i every new to bike some got alot of think dunno wat u all teach me??btw u all say our meter is not acurate than how to see our top speed???

Originally posted by mightymike@Aug 3 2005, 11:02 PM

not so much difference lahz...

got a friend of mine pace me my meter 160 his is 150...

wat is his bike ah???

wah lan.. that means 22km/h extra.. 6point and 150bucks.. suay... tats y must watch our back...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

Originally posted by jiahao@Aug 3 2005, 11:04 PM

orh...ok i every new to bike some got alot of think dunno wat u all teach me??btw u all say our meter is not acurate than how to see our top speed???

dont bother abt it loh... fyi.. i went "180" on meter la... so mine friend s4 go past me at 170...

i bleive our stock bike.. top speed is around 155 or max 160km/h onli...

Originally posted by jiahao@Aug 3 2005, 11:04 PM

yea... u can really learn lots of things here.. me too new here.. learn some things liao..

hahaha.. maybe 5km/h or more? heehee... mine bike still stock.. havnet try yet..

Originally posted by jiahao@Aug 3 2005, 11:10 PM

ok but my friend say my bike pipe got open stomach so any diff???

in terms of speed.. i guess ur bike got abit moe power than stock.. but i not sure by how much though....

but what i'm trying to say is.... our bike meter is not accurate.... dats all...

Originally posted by qingxiong@Aug 3 2005, 11:00 PM

So can i noe who going to jb to petroling??

going by 2nd link..... going about 11+

=============

1) QingXiong 90038553

So can i noe who going to jb to petroling??

going by 2nd link..... going about 11+ Friday Nite!!!!!

=============

1) QingXiong 90038553

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Aug 3 2005, 11:12 PM

in terms of speed.. i guess ur bike got abit moe power than stock.. but i not sure by how much though....

but what i'm trying to say is.... our bike meter is not accurate.... dats all...

wat u mean by moe power n stock??

Originally posted by qingxiong@Aug 3 2005, 11:15 PM

wat u mean by moe power n stock??

eh tml i cant confirm whether i can go or not...

i mean.. ur bike hor.. stomach open before rite.... maybe ur bike produce the powre.. most prob will be more than ours... maybe ours give 25hp... urs maybe 26hp... yup...

stock hor.. means mine bike stock... means never mod before.. stock = never mod before...

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Aug 3 2005, 11:16 PM

eh tml i cant confirm whether i can go or not...

i mean.. ur bike hor.. stomach open before rite.... maybe ur bike produce the powre.. most prob will be more than ours... maybe ours give 25hp... urs maybe 26hp... yup...

stock hor.. means mine bike stock... means never mod before.. stock = never mod before...

not tml... jus now my mistake... is friday nite...