waiting for the m0d wave t0 aCcept my cHaLLenGe...

lolx..

think that guy is a timid but boastful idert...

No need to wait for him, just go to Clementi KFC and say U want to challenge, then U know the truth.. (FYI some of them are riding big bikes)..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 16 2005, 05:01 PM

No need to wait for him, just go to Clementi KFC and say U want to challenge, then U know the truth.. (FYI some of them are riding big bikes)..

he works there??

wat is the color of his bike??

should take down his no. when i go pass there sumtimes..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I'm referring to those riders working at KFC, most of them riding wave mah, can challenge, serious on a straight U see how they wack. Wah !!! So far seem two of them riding riding KRR & Wave.

who knoe howto wash piston?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 16 2005, 10:31 AM

TPE where got speed camere :confused:

if u r tokking abt mobile speed camera handheld by TP......

if u r riding a SP at 120km/h u might not be caught on camera....

reason smaller bike's meter dun shows the true speed it may just be ard 100km/h in that case u r still within the limit of 15km/h grace..... best of luck.... :goodluck:

if u r on a big bike n travelling at 120+km/h den u r in BIG sh*t coz it's court case:giddy:

Originally posted by bgoy@Aug 16 2005, 03:25 PM

change liao say after 6 mths u'll notice sprocket starts to be sharp n all that

quite common wat...wear n tear

esp worse if u like to rev hard

Clean bike this week... Cleaning the sprocket and chain system. My one due liao... Including the chain guard like what I did for Enotsol. Anybody interested? Meeting Junyi place on Sat? For this a jack will not be necessary until you spray lube and clean rim. Because the gear shift system may have to be disassembled. My bike need. Else the front sprocket cover cannot take out. And the front sprocket cover removed. SP I dunno. but I can help you see to decide whether its necessary or not. Maybe no need.

Who wanna go? RP7 cannot. Not strong enough. Must use kerosene and brush. You will know why when we go on the ground and do. And water must stand by. Then after that, use RP7 to remove the kerosene and apply a very thin layer on the chain to prevent rusting.

Junyi, OK or not. Interested please SMS me or better still call me. OK? After that we can go outing.

(Maintain your bike well and it can last you. My previous bike really lasted me very well in good condition. But now the new owner neglect the bike...)

i can make it on friday night leh.. was thinking of after washing le go eat.. :cheer:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 16 2005, 05:45 PM

who knoe howto wash piston?

nobody does piston washing as DIY. If anybody says he can do this for you at only $20 or do this for your SP within an hour, don't get conned.

If you tell the mech you wanna wash your piston, then it means 'RPL engine piston & ring, RPL Spark plug'. At the same time, it is mandatory to replace all the gaskets involved. And you have the option to replace your SP's combustion chamber top part (aka the block). Reed valve might as well change to Boyesen. Valve motor also can service. change the engine oil also. Gudgeon pin also can decide whether to change. Until you can see the connecting rod. Then you decided again whether to change the lower part of your engine also. Your con rod, fly wheel, bearings, or the whole crank shaft change too.

A lot of job. Just use a good 2T at right mixing ratio to maintain the piston's condition. Don't keep anyhow whack your bike unless going for race. I was told by one of my foreman that some clown insistantly told him he need to whack his R1 fast fast, else the bike will spoil. My mechs and my foreman couldn't stop laughing. There're many myths flying around the riding scene. But don't anyhow believe. These are old wives tales. There're many so called 'right' technical things actually void the warranty. Anything that needs clarifications, refer back to manufacturer. Dunwan to say too much else kena flame. If you wanna know more, we can discuss in private on the ground with the parts on the floor.

How I do bikes, some of them have seen. Join in if its not inconvenient to you as we mostly hang around the west. OK?

me to jerk up cause need to take front mud guard out n spray..

haiz...

need to service also

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

front mud guard no need to jack up de.. just use alittle bit of logic and ull take it out.. i also like tat take out de.. :cheer:

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

cant.. must take out the wheel 1st

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

i done it le.. urs also SP right?

no need take front wheel ma.. dat time i saw my mech put back also no need jack or wat.. is lik slide it in ma. but need abit of bending the side inwards..

how?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

if u see carefully theres a bracket under the mudguard thats the difficut part...

Originally posted by CivicR@Aug 15 2005, 11:25 PM

At least it make it harder for people to afford them. Pardon me if U are offended by my remarks.

honestli... i dun understand how by makin it harder to afford cars can we stop or prevent accidents from happenin... anyway no hard feelins... everi1 is entitled to their own opinions... its jus tt i beg to differ from ur stance... its too right winged n non constructive at all

i want to hold those hands once more

and tell her this time i will not let go

to say i love her,

my queen

Originally posted by jonse@Aug 16 2005, 07:10 PM

me to jerk up cause need to take front mud guard out n spray..

haiz...

need to service also

take out front mudguard no need take out wheel.

See jonse.. all of us told u le.. dun nid to take ur front wheel de..

how sia..?

but the bracket make it difficult

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

found back mah beloved bike..

found it at jelapang rd near bt panjang.

found da bike fuel empty suspect he joyride mah bike.. been left der quite long coz mah bike feel cold n dust stickin onto da fairings.

now need to service it..

honestli... i dun understand how by makin it harder to afford cars can we stop or prevent accidents from happenin... anyway no hard feelins... everi1 is entitled to their own opinions... its jus tt i beg to differ from ur stance... its too right winged n non constructive at all

One of the problem we are facing is the number of vehicle on the road, as govt is relaxing on purchase of motorise vehicle, more people are able to afford it.

Buying a car its not hard but maintain a car is. Personnally I'm also saving to buy a car also, but after calculating all the cost involve then I turn to buying a bike (much cheaper lor). Its still a dream of mine to own my own car.

Oh course I should also add the road user mentality need to change also. Let's hope for the best where its a win win situation for everyone.

Originally posted by Awin@Aug 16 2005, 08:52 PM

found back mah beloved bike..

found it at jelapang rd near bt panjang.

found da bike fuel empty suspect he joyride mah bike.. been left der quite long coz mah bike feel cold n dust stickin onto da fairings.

now need to service it..

oh...

tat gd...

nth happen to yur bike can le

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4