Look for lcbear...

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

• Replies 1.6k

SKID PLATE FOUND!!

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

One of my SNF member borrowed it. duh! She sms me... but didnt col.. ape dah kak....!

He he he ... I sms you before I borrowed .. your fone muz have been no value lar .... chey .. cursing me huh!! :cry: :cry:

Anyway, apologies for the miscommunication! Better be up and running on your bike soon lar ... everyone's waiting ...

Go Isk ... go Isk ... go Isk ... :cheer: :cheer:

WR Ger ....

TZR, Mito, GSXR, Fireblade, RVF400, VFR400, KTM2, WR200 .... Current: EXC 400 ... Tuscani

it's ok la...

I'LL BE BACK!

http://www.movieprop.com/tvandmovie/terminator/t2poster.jpg

My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean

My bonnie lies over the ocean

My bonnie lies over the sea

My bonnie lies over the ocean

Oh bring back my bonnie to me

Bring back, bring back

Bring back my Bonnie to me, to me

Bring back, bring back

Bring back my Bonnie to me

My skid plate lies under the scrambler

My skid plate lies under the bike

My skid plate lies under the scrambler

Please bring back my skid plate to me....

Bring Back, bring Back..

bring back my My skid plate to me, to me

Bring Back bring Back..

bring back my My skid plate to me

hi all wr bros, i realise that under wr there are different models. is it true? cause i am total new to the scram world. thanks in advance

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

yuppies...., but most of the other models not available in Singapore...

Originally posted by Avita@May 31 2005, 08:24 PM

hi all wr bros, i realise that under wr there are different models. is it true? cause i am total new to the scram world. thanks in advance

ok. WR200 is an old bike. Sometimes bikes that is brought into Singapore is from Japan market. It depends actually on the bike shipment and other things. But I guess it's one of the better 2 stroke dirtbikes which offer power and doens't suck up your money for petrol!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

If memory didn't fail me, the Singapore ones are DT200-wr. The USA ones are the real WR200. Don't think they are very different, but seems like real WR200 comes with plastic tank, for eg.

hmmm... didnt hav dat knowledge leh... hmmm.. nice thought.1 :confused:

upz

ic so the wr in sg are called dt200wr. ic.. but that day i went tm mah to see the wr they ask me wat model i wanted sia haha

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

not here...

Sorry cwq, our meetup currently will stand down until i got my skid plate back.

Hmmmm .... I really wonder ... without skid plate your bike cannot move is it?! :giddy: :giddy:

Must be one special bike sia .....

WR Ger ....

TZR, Mito, GSXR, Fireblade, RVF400, VFR400, KTM2, WR200 .... Current: EXC 400 ... Tuscani

:mad: oooo... nak kene kan org...

my bike got special function dat can make my bike rider smoother n safer with the skid plate n will oso gif gud milleage. (Crap Sia!):confused:

CALLING ALL WR200 RIDERS!!!!!!!!!

Please Standby, for the next event!

Date: __ June 2005

Day: __ day

Time: __ :30pm

Event: ____bike & _____am

my bike got special function dat can make my bike rider smoother n safer with the skid plate n will oso gif gud milleage. (Crap Sia!)

In other words ... poser bike lah ... o_O o_O

WR Ger ....

oit! waitttt.....

ooo... mcm gini...... :sian: