Which type of s4 has the best fuel consumption?  

569 members have voted

1. 1. Which type of s4 has the best fuel consumption?

Anyone interested in improving their fc by at least 2km to 4km..may be more? per litre. Only people with really bad fc I'm interested. PM me please. I'm looking for only 3 people, the very most 5 depending on what I have available. Please note that cost is invovle for the material but special.

Those interested pm me...only first come first serve.

Hey helpful man,

Do my Spec3 need your above specialty service, do PM me thanks

http://www.animated-gifs.eu/transportation-riders/0016.gif http://www.animated-gifs.eu/transportation-riders/0077.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

Hey helpful man,

Do my Spec3 need your above specialty service, do PM me thanks

I won't know aixin wheather your Spec3 needs it or not..what is your km/ltr? This formulation with fully sync oil with ester can be use on any bike..any car.:sian:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

I guess it's the new EO formula Ah Pek inventing now.. :angel::cheers:

LOL!...smart guy! Yes..tested on a 13 yrs 3 months old PB1 which use to have 19km/ltr to 21km/ltr.

..result now: 1st tank = 22.6km/ltr 2nd tank = 25km/ltr 3rd tank = 26.03km/ltr (yes..404.1km before reserve). Only you know when you use it :angel:..moreover, change interval up to 20k to 30k but not limited too.

Wanna play_play for real...come see Ah Pek. :sian:

So wat is it ? Additive to add in fuel tank? N hw much?

More than that. Price?..dunno yet..but if its something that gives you performance, protection, rebuild your engine compression and with a change interval of up to 20k to 30k but not limited to..how much do you think it's worth.:angel:

wooooooo.......i haven clock my 1st tank yet lol.........but my fulel meter got problem , last ime 100 plus km then drop 1 bar , now 20 km drop 1 bar liao , how man??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wooooooo.......i haven clock my 1st tank yet lol.........but my fulel meter got problem , last ime 100 plus km then drop 1 bar , now 20 km drop 1 bar liao , how man??

Aiyoh..if I were u..change meter long time ago liao. No budget, save up slowly lor. In the end, shiok_shiok happy ending :0)

Hi, can i ask sumthing regarding my spec 1. I changed my exhaust to Scorpion & the FC have seemed to increased. I used to get 335km for full tank but currently its like 250km max. is it normal? btw i install broquet fuel charger & rev tec. thx

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p21/firwr200/16352b34.jpg

you might have unknowingly changed your riding style after you have installed the exhaust just to hear your exhaust 'better'. haha.

but 250km is quite bad.

haha riding style nt so really. only once in a while i ehem :) but i try to ride average of 100-120km/hr but mileage is quite bad. Anyone has any idea??

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p21/firwr200/16352b34.jpg
hi guys just a question i just gt my revo so currently it is still running in... I currently am travelling at 70-80km/hr my FC is abt 19.69 is that normal?

That's normal to me. Mine also about there during the running period. You may also feel the Engine very hot... :angel:

After run-in, mine is about ave of 20+km/l depends on the riding style. Max about 21+km/l with high way riding @100-110km/h.

I am riding a spec3 with yoshi full system , in the past I was only able to hit 18km/litre, after dyno jet and tuning, I was able to hit 300 before reserve even always with opening of Vtec. After I did Rewitec treatment i was able to clock 340 before reserve which is 13.3% increase in fuel efficiency.

I 2ND THAT!

did the same mods as yours and after rewitec coating

i'm now able to hit 340 before reserve too!

even now after 5 months when i got my coating done.

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

where u did u go for ur dyno jet and tuning bro ? and wat type of dyno jet ? how much... ? ur bike seems a good fc bike ...

can i pump 95 (or even 92!) for super 4? (From Caltex petrol station)

Will it spoil the engine gradually as time passes by?

Yes you can and no, it won't damage anything. Octane 95 is better in smoothness and better response then 92.

Sooo.....

Which is the best fuel consumption? Spec 1 or Version S?

Was wondering cause bith the two bikes are old...

Old, new...regardless of version, it does not matter. The one that has the BEST FC are the ones that travel to and fro from work on the expressway...Amen!:angel:

Erm i travel on expressways to work and school, but my vtec 2 gets 250km before reserve on techron 98. I've already serviced my carb and did my servicing of engine oil + spark plugs . My riding style is perhaps normal with one or twice opening of vtec. I've done no mods to my bike.

What else can i do? Could it be the fuel meter faulty? Something or some parts on the bike is working harder more than it should thus i believe its adding to my diastrous FC. Time to go back to UM.

Erm i travel on expressways to work and school, but my vtec 2 gets 250km before reserve on techron 98. I've already serviced my carb and did my servicing of engine oil + spark plugs . My riding style is perhaps normal with one or twice opening of vtec. I've done no mods to my bike.

What else can i do? Could it be the fuel meter faulty? Something or some parts on the bike is working harder more than it should thus i believe its adding to my diastrous FC. Time to go back to UM.

If you are interested..pm me and can try my recommendation.

I think it's normal bro. Mine also Spec 2, with aftermarket exhaust and f/c of ard 17km/l only. :(

Sooo.....

Which is the best fuel consumption? Spec 1 or Version S?

Was wondering cause bith the two bikes are old...

i vote for ver s! coz im riding it:angel:

Im loving every moment with my LV.

I think it's normal bro. Mine also Spec 2, with aftermarket exhaust and f/c of ard 17km/l only. :(

im getting at ard 22km/l. wif aftermarket exhaust(LV lagi..) haha.. ver s though:cheeky:

Im loving every moment with my LV.

3 mths ago my fc ever reach 22 before. but it kept getting worse, my last 2 pumps was 18+ only. before that mostly 19+. even with new sparkplugs, new k&n filter, revtec, engine ice, and also just washed and tuned carb at Unique. Did everything i could, very sad.

today just pump again, suddenly become 21.3km/l. dunno why also, didn't change anything else. riding style also about the same. must monitor closely. unpredictable..

riding spec ii with micron btw

But mine is fully stock ex cept for the filters. hahah. 250km is quote bad sia...

I though it would at least do 300km. Wonder if i change to aftermarket exhaust what will my range be - 100km??