WORK WORK WORK WORK!

ARGH!

BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY!

FASTER FASTER FASTER!!

COME COME COME!

aiya very fast one.. dun wry.. 2 more mths nia..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

relax lah.. bday no bday also same i guess. 18 yo what to do? go take license. buy cig,alcohol M18... club.. pub... aiyo.. boring lah.. :cheeky:

huh? take license boring? den y u still take?

haha, quite true ahh..

WHy take?? hahah

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

relax lah.. bday no bday also same i guess. 18 yo what to do? go take license. buy cig,alcohol M18... club.. pub... aiyo.. boring lah.. :cheeky:

LOL.

actually.. is take license only...

the rest all doing now alrdy..

hahaha.

agree the rest is ntg much to look forward to 18 bdae..

cos dun nid 18 oso can do alrdy.. LOL. :X

BUT LICENSE ONLY FCUKING 18 YEARS OLD THEN CAN TAKE!!

:angry: :angry: :angry:

aiya very fast one.. dun wry.. 2 more mths nia..

actually is 1month and 1 week more!

OH YEA!!

WOO HOO!!

:cool: :cool:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

LOL.

actually.. is take license only...

the rest all doing now alrdy..

hahaha.

agree the rest is ntg much to look forward to 18 bdae..

cos dun nid 18 oso can do alrdy.. LOL. :X

BUT LICENSE ONLY FCUKING 18 YEARS OLD THEN CAN TAKE!!

:angry: :angry: :angry:

actually is 1month and 1 week more!

OH YEA!!

WOO HOO!!

:cool: :cool:

aiya den very fast one.. count down lyk how louis count down lo.. haha..

18 yrs old nth de.. to me, juz wan to get license nia.. haha.. den nxt time when wan buy cig, act lyk 1 kid first.. sure ask mi for my ic, den i will tak out my license.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

aiya den very fast one.. count down lyk how louis count down lo.. haha..

18 yrs old nth de.. to me, juz wan to get license nia.. haha.. den nxt time when wan buy cig, act lyk 1 kid first.. sure ask mi for my ic, den i will tak out my license.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

i also know 18 ntg much de.

it more like count down to enrollment day for me.

cigg, club, drink whatever i all no prob one..

just M***** F******* bike license!!!

:angry: :angry:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

i also know 18 ntg much de.

it more like count down to enrollment day for me.

cigg, club, drink whatever i all no prob one..

just M***** F******* bike license!!!

:angry: :angry:

hahahha.. tt one no choice have to wait.. everyone wait for their turn too.. chill chill..

HEY GUYS! Back from Batam!! Am broke liao need to get a job!

Aswat i consperm pass u money on mondays okays. (Provided that not goes wrong, aka absent.) Sorry for the holdup guys. I enjoyed my mini holiday.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

anyway to bob nd turtle: sry tt ytd didnt want to go rounding. was damn tired.. so sry abt it..

Riding schmate.. if got any activities give me a call straight leh.. hardly come here and could not updates ...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

Bros anybody intrested in broquet,i can get it cheaper then the price i told u all last time m serious bout it.Plz msg ur bike class to me n i'll check out the price and inform u all n if u all ok wid it transfer me the cash n i'll buy n pass it on monday..last day 2mr for me 2 get it cheaper..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

u sae 'go take license. buy cig,alcohol M18... club.. pub... aiyo.. boring lah.'

or i understand differently? haha..

Bros anybody intrested in broquet,i can get it cheaper then the price i told u all last time m serious bout it.Plz msg ur bike class to me n i'll check out the price and inform u all n if u all ok wid it transfer me the cash n i'll buy n pass it on monday..last day 2mr for me 2 get it cheaper..

quote mi one price.. cose i nid to noe the price first before i can cfm..

tell u wad,i'll quote for 2 piece n get a gd price den inform vinc by 12noon.everybody whose intrested in 2b broquet contact him or vinc pass the msg around.ok.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
tell u wad,i'll quote for 2 piece n get a gd price den inform vinc by 12noon.everybody whose intrested in 2b broquet contact him or vinc pass the msg around.ok.

roger standby...

BTW guys my new number 97103388. Same number as my bike! 38!

lemme see.. now my bdae 8/3 ic 88*8833 tel 3388 and bike 38!!!!

swee alr la!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

alright guys, omar gt broquet quotation of $45 per piece.. if i not wrg, class 2a nid 2 piece.. 2b nid 1 piece.. interested party plz contact omar by today. thanks..

see~!!!

they nvr come back!!

u scare them away la!!!

no lor!! rong got come back! hahaha.

POWER SLIDEEEEEEEE. hahaha. raph *******. ask us all go punggol end. lol.

is u hook me wan hor!!! hahahaha!!! :angel:

gt so exp meh? i last yr only 587 leh.. nd wats wif p-plate? i check out wif ntuc last yr, dey sae dun have such rule tt p-plate pay more..

hmm.. not sure about the p plate thingy.. but i know got the "years of riding experience" thingy.. haha.. :cheeky:

BTW guys my new number 97103388. Same number as my bike! 38!

lemme see.. now my bdae 8/3 ic 88*8833 tel 3388 and bike 38!!!!

yay!!! TOTO!!!! and 4D liao!! but then again ar.. 38 not good number leh.. in chinese is san ba! which is bit.ch!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

no lor!! rong got come back! hahaha.

is u hook me wan hor!!! hahahaha!!! :angel:

hmm.. not sure about the p plate thingy.. but i know got the "years of riding experience" thingy.. haha.. :cheeky:

yay!!! TOTO!!!! and 4D liao!! but then again ar.. 38 not good number leh.. in chinese is san ba! which is bit.ch!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

ya.. yrs of riding make a big difference sia..