• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

homemade sounds like lemonade or what sia haha.. its from a non commercialized source...

intro the sticker arnd.. increase the number of RRs den can do 2nd batch...

my helmet so the terok alrdy paste wasted sia must buy new helmet..

paste on bike? hmmm hw the heck is the green is gonna fit onto my colour scheme? hmm mebbe on my shrouds...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
paste on bike? hmmm hw the heck is the green is gonna fit onto my colour scheme? hmm mebbe on my shrouds...

haha.. so bottomline is change ur whole theme to green colour! :D :D :D hahahaha.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha. yes bro.. we are the 3 guys sitting at the bikes in front of u.. haha..

just what i thought :p

all your bikes so fierce. Feel left out o_O

After much discussion, Republic Riders will park their bike from parking lot number 1 onwards. It is nearer to our block and can park together.

wat u mean?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
just what i thought :p

all your bikes so fierce. Feel left out o_O

haha.. no la.. its not about the bike bro.. its the rider! haha.. we all very friendly wan.. why u never come over and say hi? :thumb:

hahah.. btw. how u know we would be from here? lol.

wat u mean?

that means.....

next time u park.. u park from lot number 1 onwards.. we will all park tgt in a row/section.. :p

chill chill.. relax bro.. take things easy :D one step at a time! :thumb:

lol.. tks tks.. my ex wife is super fU*K uP.. demand more and more $$$ for the baby.. i now sching how to sia.. paying $200 a mth already but dun give mi see him..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
homemade sounds like lemonade or what sia haha.. its from a non commercialized source...

intro the sticker arnd.. increase the number of RRs den can do 2nd batch...

my helmet so the terok alrdy paste wasted sia must buy new helmet..

my bike oso no black nd green.. i oso juz stick.. haha..

lol.. tks tks.. my ex wife is super fU*K uP.. demand more and more $$$ for the baby.. i now sching how to sia.. paying $200 a mth already but dun give mi see him..

chill bro..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
2mr go scrapyard..sticker on my helmet very nice..gd idea 2 buy green colour helmet..:)

haha.. yea man! stick on helmet nice! gd idea i bought a black helmet.. :thumb: :thumb:

i just reach hm. LOL.

lol!! where the hell u went sia?? haha.. i tot u gonna join us? lol! :giddy:

IM sick......

aiyo.. u ar.. jialat leh.. each module u ponned how many times liao?? :faint:

time to go work..

have a nice weekend, RRs..

ciaos!

*dan, if tonight u meetin ppl for dinner msg mi..

hello everyone! all busy?? busy sleeping?? lol!!

wat slping.. i busy working lo.. u think i lyk dan ahh.. eat slp..

i chop lot no. 4!!my lucky no.!!its RESERVED by AH MAO!!hehehehe...i'm bored..

i chop lot no. 6!!! although i seldom ride to sch.. but plz reserve for mi.. is my fav no!!

haha..all start chopping le..faster reserve at the moment gt lot 1,2,3,5,7,8,9,10. at the rate of those active RRs 10lots are available..i tink we muz buy green colour spray paint den spray RR..haha..den as more ppl join in the whole car park lots will b sprayed RR..hahahahha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg