• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

nope not getting any. like aswat says, joining the class 2 400cc grp for now till after ns. LOL.

wait 1 day i c u coming out BP on a class 2 bike...hehe...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
wait 1 day i c u coming out BP on a class 2 bike...hehe...

hard la bro. gotta tink of ns aso. :cheeky:

jus now beside the camel sp is jasper bike ar?...louis how u do ar?haha bubble frm which bike?....

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
jus now beside the camel sp is jasper bike ar?...louis how u do ar?haha bubble frm which bike?....

is the same bubble. just that the head is modified before.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

oic..sum sp the bubble like very high while some like very low..why ar?..where to make it low low?like where to mod the head fairing..=D

please do not fold my mirrors nor open my pillion footrest and don't turn/play with my throttle. my bike carb very easy flooded. and who loosen my spark plug tube? not funny.

is good to have car. thanks raphael driving us to cwp. :D

haha.. ure welcome ure welcome! wah.. 5 people sit my car only 1 say thank u ar!! hahahaha..

wah all sit car then go ah, if take bike all dun want ah... :sweat:

lol.. ya la.. they all lazy lazyy.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

2 demerit. thanks for all ur wishes!! HAHAHA.

aiseh!!!! woohoo!! congrats man!!! after ns take out duke ar?? hahahaha..:p :P :p

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

please do not fold my mirrors nor open my pillion footrest and don't turn/play with my throttle. my bike carb very easy flooded. and who loosen my spark plug tube? not funny.

hey bro serious its not me..i just saw yr bike fairing n moved off man..:giddy:

10more days of skool and its the HOLIDAYS!!!

Ohk2, nt for the sem 1 peps, opps :D

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

hey bro serious its not me..i just saw yr bike fairing n moved off man..:giddy:

haha. chill la. he also didn't say is you. and louis, is not easy to loosen sparkplug tube of our bike. unless the person damn pro, else have to remove fairing.

lucky aswat was there to push back the tube. if not i also dunno how to go home. like u said, its not easy, i wonder how it became loose then.

don't worry nash not saying u, those that touched my bike should know.

Ala Louise chilll... As long your bike can move, thats most important :D

lucky aswat was there to push back the tube. if not i also dunno how to go home. like u said, its not easy, i wonder how it became loose then.

don't worry nash not saying u, those that touched my bike should know.

go bike shop check la. i everytime see the mech take out the fairing then change the sparkplug one.

my carb very easy flood one thats why i won't turn my throttle when my bike is off. i went bike shop after that they check say ok. they just push back the tube for me fully.

need to change coolant soon... when riding home ytd my temp around 1/2...

heng haha..i oso dunno wad tube u all tokin abt hehe..the black ant nice lei..plain n simple:D...wah tp feb 25..HOPE can pass haha..

can pass, dnt worry... Nash, wanna lepak wif me, Louise and jasper?

Nash wats ur msn or number? Later go lepak at carpark? ohk wif you?

go for more circuit revisions and show them ur're confident. btw later jasper and me going to smoke with amsyar, come along? whats ur number?