• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

at last managed to find the original one.:thumb:

the one on the cbr is abit edited to fit its fairing.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/xboxrossicv5yi9.jpg

wahh..nice sia d paintwork..look at tthee termm pipee:lovestruck:

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
back in sch!!! UT in 2 MINUTES!! hahahah..

solid man u hahaha still can post! nvr open 6p all:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
at last managed to find the original one.:thumb:

the one on the cbr is abit edited to fit its fairing.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/xboxrossicv5yi9.jpg

managed to find the black color too:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/xbox360rossiub0xm5.jpg

But i think to paint on sp. White one will be nicer!

like the hannspree paintwork.

nice sia. is this rossi's new paintwork?

For your information/clarification/curiosity, there is no leader in Republic Riders. This thread is daniel and I make it active ever since the seniors graduated. Republic Riders was formed when more riders, such as bobson, omar, gary, louis, angmoh, aswat etc, start to join. I have the rights to ban people is because I want to maintain peace and equality in this group. However, if there is anything that you guys not happy about me just voice it out. I can leave Republic Riders anytime. =)

Peace.

-army_ncc aka Vinc

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
For your information/clarification/curiosity, there is no leader in Republic Riders. This thread is daniel and I make it active ever since the seniors graduated. Republic Riders was formed when more riders, such as bobson, omar, gary, louis, angmoh, aswat etc, start to join. I have the rights to ban people is because I want to maintain peace and equality in this group. However, if there is anything that you guys not happy about me just voice it out. I can leave Republic Riders anytime. =)

Peace.

-army_ncc aka Vinc

you can ban people, why now u wanna ban urself? :faint: o_O

trance est mon style.

you can ban people, why now u wanna ban urself? :faint: o_O

i didn't ban myself. just a matter of time when i wanna leave. =)

i duno what sparked off this stupid leader **** la,but lets make it clear RR is not a cutting,design whatsoever.its just a group of RP students having the same passion of bikes congregating together to know each other,to learn more about bikes,sch stuff,riding(although we haven leave spore 2gether b4) n to have peaceful fun thats all..so lets cut this leader n management **** for once n for all..1st time it poped up n lets put it as the last time..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
i duno what sparked off this stupid leader **** la,but lets make it clear RR is not a cutting,design whatsoever.its just a group of RP students having the same passion of bikes congregating together to know each other,to learn more about bikes,sch stuff,riding(although we haven leave spore 2gether b4) n to have peaceful fun thats all..so lets cut this leader n management **** for once n for all..1st time it poped up n lets put it as the last time..

Thanks, omar.

I can sense that there is peopleS that are unhappy about me. well, its fine with me. I not going to plan any events/outing/rounding anymore. Those who want events/outing/rounding plan it yourself. Don't come here and ask when got rounding etc. If you want, you organise it. Don't wait for either me, daniel or raphael to organise. This post is peace to everyone.

eeeeeeeehh.. paiseh.. i post it b4 i saw ur pervious messge.. friend friend... vin chill la.. y u so angry.. wat happen?? omar.. relax.. if u all get angry meaning that u join the group that are childish sia... true a not?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

fabian limpeh chill 1..i nt angry or nitin man..vinc lemme tell tis straight ok.i gt nth against u or wd.juz tellin 4 the good of this group of riding frens.the way u put ur msg out for 2 of your posts 1 way or another is only showing out a leadership authority.just in case u 4got b4 the no. grew here we aready put it a point that whoever wana plan wd go ahead.no need 2 wait 4 nibody's green light or nitin like td,just gather the rest of the frens n njoy..starting frm ralph's gf bday party 2 the few shisha n rounding sessions..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
fabian limpeh chill 1..i nt angry or nitin man..vinc lemme tell tis straight ok.i gt nth against u or wd.juz tellin 4 the good of this group of riding frens.the way u put ur msg out for 2 of your posts 1 way or another is only showing out a leadership authority.just in case u 4got b4 the no. grew here we aready put it a point that whoever wana plan wd go ahead.no need 2 wait 4 nibody's green light or nitin like td,just gather the rest of the frens n njoy..starting frm ralph's gf bday party 2 the few shisha n rounding sessions..

yes i know. i not showing any authority. just want to maintain peace in this thread before conflict start. you all of cause do not want to have conflict in Republic Riders right. yes, i do not have to wait for green light. but you must know that its not easy to organise a event such as bbq. what i mean is if one of you want to have an outing/event/gathering then go ahead and plan. because i don't know when you are free to attend the outing/event/gathering that i plan. don't you feel frustrated when people keep on ask you the same question over and over again? get what i mean? sometimes people ask me 'hey, next friday want rounding?'. but i can't as i working the next day. but that doesn't mean you cannot organise with rest of RRs. don't because i can't make it, then don't organise. RR don't depend on me. its not a solo group. it is mark as a whole.

*note: this is to all RRs. no offence to anybody. i sincerely apologise to all if i did show any sign of authority.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: ralph's gf bdae party was my first outing with u guys i tink. miss those days man. rp riders were more of a 'whole'. nowadays i cant stop but to feel we are more disintegrated. small grps here and there. sigh.

heyhey.. make mi guilty sia.. tat was the 1st time riding with u all and i late min went of for my wrk leh.. walao... I may sincerely apologise again ar.. sorry for the 1st few session of the outing that i miss out.. turtle u wont be angry for tat right? lol..

time very fast de la.. going 1 yr liao...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. y not we go on with a CNY STEAMboat outing ..

let do it slowly and clear tat all show their free time..

in early feb tat just after cny.? since it is holiday and will be easier to mae out times.?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
btw.. y not we go on with a CNY STEAMboat outing ..

let do it slowly and clear tat all show their free time..

in early feb tat just after cny.? since it is holiday and will be easier to mae out times.?

how about sakae sushi buffett? :thumb:

wdeva food ting all plan it betta b a halal 1..hehe..i dun mind both..sushi buffet can go sakura.

ya.. suggesstion cum on>!>!!! but the time and date is most impt!

WTB 2b/2A Bikes