• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

News flash!!!!

A silver 636 was spotted letting off a female pillion at hougang mrt carpark at 2200+ hrs....

aye? could it be me? lol.

I wonder which 636??

The rider wear legendary lacing slipper to upp 5HP rite?? :cheeky::angel:

no la. up 0.5bhp oni. but up rider confidence by 24.6%. lol. :angel:

HORHOR bobby!!:sian:

Haha..the legendry boobyson..oops..bobbyson..hehe..

aye wad sia. fren oni. i was wif louis aso. hahaha. :cheeky:

EXCUSES!!!

Love the outing. Tulang was damn shiok. Really UPSZ for it :D

actually the tulang was okay only. one day go down Beach Road makan their tulang. You sure get many many Tulang's french kisses on your face. haha!

who tok bout man utd fan?!i angry aready!!i'll show u the skill of man utd fan!grrrrrr..my bladey oso angry le..hehe..

hahaha. I still dont like Man utd :p.

who lost to fulham???? hahahahahhaha.

TUUUUUUUUU HOURS!!!

trance est mon style.

so guys, how many hours you all want to play? so that i can start collect money and book the court. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
lol present of pampers? rectifer/coil spoil ah?

yup,presents worth $440.new coil,new batt. rectifier socket assembly n somemore taxi for her cos she stubborn to move.

so guys, how many hours you all want to play? so that i can start collect money and book the court. =)

i tink we'll play 2 hours,if 1 hour more time will be spent on breaks n less time on playing itself.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
louis tml jb ? i intro u ger?

wah y louis gets the chicks. i aso going leh. nv intro me. :cry:

louis no need la.. ytd i saw him with 1 lady at geylang. dunno do what. hahaha!

i aso saw sia. the girl was stick thin. maybe to_Oe son would be very fit and all.

wah y louis gets the chicks. i aso going leh. nv intro me. :cry:

lol.. he jb siao ma.. tonight ard 11plus u ok?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
louis no need la.. ytd i saw him with 1 lady at geylang. dunno do what. hahaha!

sure or not? walao... he power la..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
if im not wrong pay only on the day itself righT?

haha. then can forget about booking the field. cause must pay either by credit card or internet banking. but obviously i got no credit card, so pay by internet banking. hehe. :angel:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
nonsense. later afternoon i should be going in pump.

bugger. tonite la. weikang me aiden fabian cfm. wk say raph mayb aso. :angel: