darkdragon88 said:
lol camel kana shoot lol...sian at hme sia...seems like gt number of ppl work mac lol.last time i work mac too from niche but i quit due to management prob which make me earn less...camel still studying ah?lunch time liao

haha now a days rp the break a lot lesser sia.. hard to go out makan like before... :(

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

  louisyhw said:
haha now a days rp the break a lot lesser sia.. hard to go out makan like before... :(

a good reason for u to rush and gooble all the food rite? hah i dunt even bother goin for breaks.. wait, cant remember the last time i had lunch in sch :cheeky:

amsyar said:
No laptop but in school

Sian!!

I love Aswat African Twin facebk photos :D

yes yes oogle at my damages... till all the parts are replaced without costing me a SINGLE CENT...

NEW RIMS :lovestruck:

NEW SWINGARM :lovestruck:

NEW COVERSET :lovestruck::lovestruck:

and the list goes on... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  @swat_ said:
a good reason for u to rush and gooble all the food rite? hah i dunt even bother goin for breaks.. wait, cant remember the last time i had lunch in sch :cheeky:

yes yes oogle at my damages... till all the parts are replaced without costing me a SINGLE CENT...

NEW RIMS :lovestruck:

NEW SWINGARM :lovestruck:

NEW COVERSET :lovestruck::lovestruck:

and the list goes on... :thumb:

haha. never even eat on wednesday?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  @swat_ said:

somehow class 2 bikers like to treat me like this... haiz... :(:(:(

Guys! Shall we have a outing this friday/saturday night? probably go for dinner and slack at dam? anyoneeee?

  louisyhw said:

Guys! Shall we have a outing this friday/saturday night? probably go for dinner and slack at dam? anyoneeee?

ninja 1st on the line..

  louisyhw said:

onzzz. dinner where?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
  louisyhw said:

to be confirm. you plan ahead first.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/aswat88/evbig_1241075399_REDBULLNEW.jpg

interested??

what class2.. i ride 110cc leh ur camel bigger...

louis u also cls 2 what... cls 2 body that is.. :lol:

wah pissed off man, so ****ing krr dunno how to part at lot 2, slanted till lot 3 cannot go in. cb. end up i park the opposite way. ****ing year 1.

i'm interested in the Redbull Exibition :D but friday night, i wont be free.

trance est mon style.

  @swat_ said:

interested??

stupid uncle...

Can i have a show of hands who are interested in the outing? 16th we go singapore flyer watch the performance? free entry!

  @swat_ said:

interested??

his body class 5 la. :cheers:

  louisyhw said:
stupid uncle...

Can i have a show of hands who are interested in the outing? 16th we go singapore flyer watch the performance? free entry!

shows my ****..:angel:

  Jasper514 said:
its only free 7pm - 10pm???

the show/stunts wtv **** is from 7-10pm... see the fmx team tunggang terbalek fly here up dwn the ramp...

ders an after party at butter factory tho....

go der lepak at fly see bikes fly oni lor den aft dat decide where to go and lepak....

HANG TIME!!!!! gosh missed those times i was into motoX.... and broke 2 pcs of my ribs... :faint:

  Jasper514 said:
wah pissed off man, so ****ing krr dunno how to part at lot 2, slanted till lot 3 cannot go in. cb. end up i park the opposite way. ****ing year 1.

i'm interested in the Redbull Exibition :D but friday night, i wont be free.

haha.. its not year 1 guy.. is year 3 guy.. lol! jus pass one. hahaha..

louisyhw said:
stupid uncle...

this is shiok! hahaha.. but again.. have to kiv..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

year 3 guy just pass sounds familiar...

year 3 or 3rd yr in sch but taking yr 2 modules? :cheeky:

  reptiletan said:
yo bro.. u from st gabs ar??

yeah:D :cheeky::cheeky:

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

  bobson87 said:
all not cfm. sua lo. i sit at dam alone. wif my bike.

emo alone???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

emo of corz luh alone.. if many2 ppl nt called emo liao... unless evryone emo tgt sit tgt stare at sea bt nvr talk to each other....

sighzz i oso want emo alrd...

rain coming... ride safe ppl...