• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Ladies and Gentlemen, proudly present Republic Riders ONE year anniversary rounding.

Our first outing was on last year end of May. Since end of this month we are having holidays, I will like to organise one outing to mark 1 anniversary of Republic Riders. Anybody interested? Suggestion of places to go are welcome. =)

Interested Riders

1) Amy

2) Turtle

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
Ladies and Gentlemen, proudly present Republic Riders ONE year anniversary rounding.

Our first outing was on last year end of May. Since end of this month we are having holidays, I will like to organise one outing to mark 1 anniversary of Republic Riders. Anybody interested? Suggestion of places to go are welcome. =)

Interested Riders

1) Amy

2) Turtle

is der a tentative date?? hols starts from 1st june if im not wrong for 2 wks rite?

ouh morning ppl!!

*to the guy riding the white kr wit green lining 'dim' i think.. ur bottle of oil at ur fairing drop and leaking oil onto ur bike....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
is der a tentative date?? hols starts from 1st june if im not wrong for 2 wks rite?

ouh morning ppl!!

*to the guy riding the white kr wit green lining 'dim' i think.. ur bottle of oil at ur fairing drop and leaking oil onto ur bike....

i not sure when you all not working. so i think its better for you guys to set a date.

RP ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2009/10.

Edited by army_ncc

Danny yr 2 DCRSM. u?

hello! I'm vinc from DIT year 3 student. welcome to Republic Riders. =)

Guys i just bought bike. When i collect we all meet at kopitiam park then revv there. haha. I gundu bout kr ah need tips on keeping it healthy.

grats on gettin a new bike,plz do not rev unnecessarily anywhere,only creates lotsa smoke n cause pollution n u waste ur fuel unnecessarily.cheers.ride safe.. :)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
Guys i just bought bike. When i collect we all meet at kopitiam park then revv there. haha. I gundu bout kr ah need tips on keeping it healthy.

Rev there will keep ur bike partially healthy.

But u will die from inhaling ur own smoke.

Your Krr wat plate and color?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Rev there will keep ur bike partially healthy.

But u will die from inhaling ur own smoke.

Your Krr wat plate and color?

now i know why you going to die. :cheeky::angel:

omar.. still remember me? kit, same class with u 2 years ago in year 1.. u still have ur kr with u??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
omar.. still remember me? kit, same class with u 2 years ago in year 1.. u still have ur kr with u??

hey how are u?of cos i rmb u,how can i 4get all of u man..haha..i sold my kr long time ago le..nw riding cbr400

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
now i know why you going to die. :cheeky::angel:

yeah lor. u all rev rev smell until gonna die alr! :cheeky: :angel:

Calling Leader of Camel Racing:

Camel gt drink castor 927 before?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hey how are u?of cos i rmb u,how can i 4get all of u man..haha..i sold my kr long time ago le..nw riding cbr400

im good.. ahah.. i still remember last time u pillion me to the chalet and i was so interested in getting a kr for my ownself when i reach 18.. now i had rode my kr for 6mths alr.. ahah..

i noe u are riding cbr400, u told me before..

but i saw ur avatar is ur kr, so i tot u are keeping it as a spare bike.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

makan? hmmmm.. hungry>?? outing i on... steady.. early notices.. but dun fri night leh.. i wrking..!!!!!

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpgRiding Passion!

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2009

RP Student

Year 1

1. Team_commander / Bava / 81638625 / NSR150 / BUGIS / [email protected]
  2. A5tute / Zah / 91908022 / SONIC RS125 / Sengkang[33] / [email protected]

Year 2

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Simply quote it and remove the quote at start and at the end for those who haven't update their detail. Thanks. :)

After much discussion, Republic Riders will park their bike from parking lot number 1 onwards. It is nearer to our block and can park together.

Detail format: Nickname/name/contact/bike model/area you stay/email

Last update on: 12/05/2009