Anyone? Hee..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 151

oh.. no one. haiz.

A 10min ride from my place..5 if all the traffic lights are in favour..Ahaha..

woah. u bedok reservoir right??

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 09, 2007 11:24 pm

woah. u bedok reservoir right??

Close but not that far la..I'm nearer than you think..:cheeky:

o.0

ubi? woot!

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 10, 2007 12:21 pm

o.0

ubi? woot!

So clever..How long more to go before TP?

Originally posted by compfused@March 10, 2007 05:40 pm

So clever..How long more to go before TP?

hmm. shall answer u this again tomoro after i finish my prac 8 evaluation.

Originally posted by redname@March 10, 2007 11:15 pm

i'm at joo seng, pretty near lah. 1 of the members in tis forum also joo seng, saw her a couple of times liao

hmm. i noe one of my fren who juz passed from cdc recently is at potong pasir.

Near yet, not too near..

Surprisingly no one from circuit road.. wat happened to all the sportbikes i see everyday below my blocks?

s4 la, phantoms la, vespa la, sp la, kips la, aprilia rs125.... name it here almost got it.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK+March 11, 2007 02:16 am-->
QUOTE (PinKcHicK @ March 11, 2007 02:16 am)
hmm. shall answer u this again tomoro after i finish my prac 8 evaluation.[/b]

Sunday also got evaluation? I never knew..:goodluck:

i seen tat kr. i tink is silver, and i saw him tompang one girl yesterday.

PASSSSSSSSSSSSS LIAOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

TPPPPPP HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 11, 2007 05:55 pm

i seen tat kr. i tink is silver, and i saw him tompang one girl yesterday.

PASSSSSSSSSSSSS LIAOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

TPPPPPP HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!! :cheer:

Ahaha..Its a black KR la..So many KR..Cannot blame you also..Congrats..When's your TP? Maybe can disturb disturb you on the road..Ahaha..

pan dang eh.. some ppl told me.. can't say :p

Originally posted by redname@March 12, 2007 11:40 am

aiyah, if u r gd, u pass, if u not gd, YMCA only lor

YMCA..Ahaha..Long time never hear this phrase..Used to hear it when takin my lessons (theory and practs)..Ahaha..

I go there nearly everyday leh. Love the hokkien mee~!

i tink i noe which one.. the 2nd hawker which is nearer to the POSB ATM machine de?

got one old auntie and one middle-aged uncle selling de right?

my fav store :D

Yes, she will take her own sweet time to cook.

Worth the wait! :thumb:

Originally posted by nE0@March 13, 2007 12:28 am

Yes, she will take her own sweet time to cook.

Worth the wait! :thumb:

wah toking abt tat.. i waited 1 hr before!

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 13, 2007 07:41 am

wah toking abt tat.. i waited 1 hr before!

Well you know what they say..Good things come to those who wait..Ahaha..

Originally posted by redname@March 13, 2007 01:26 pm

orh, tried tht b4, yrs back man, packet for my mum. not tht fantastic

u guys shld try the yong tau foo at the other hawker ctr, at the end one, got 1 auntie selling

i noe of another auntie selling in the hawker ctr nearer to bus-stop. tat auntie puffs alot de.. ah lian look alike =X

But a lot of ppl eat from her store man.

And i see her operating hrs are weird, she close right after start of peak hours.

tan gao liao!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@March 14, 2007 11:43 pm

i noe of another auntie selling in the hawker ctr nearer to bus-stop. tat auntie puffs alot de.. ah lian look alike =X

But a lot of ppl eat from her store man.

And i see her operating hrs are weird, she close right after start of peak hours.

tan gao liao!!! :giddy:

yah, tink its her, plump plump 1 rite?

nowadays she close on sunday only. wat u mean by peak hr? normal lunch time i go got open leh