simi new ? >.

sighz this treats moving slow ! haha

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

• Replies 151

but nv notice it these few days le.. park elsewhere liao?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

got leh, either my side carpark or directly my hse downstairs mah. maybe i lways come back very late bah.

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

u stay which blk?

HUH ? Say le will come kick my bike bo ? sob sob

Bike history:

nvm, frm ur siggy i aga aga noe where is ur bike. LOL

haha very low

Bike history:

wah..by the looks of the siggy u can identify where its parked.. Li hai wor~ Stayed at chup lao for 22 years but not as li hai as you..hehehe=P

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

wah yr signature SIBEI CHIO leh ! :thumb:

Bike history:

wah yr signature SIBEI CHIO leh ! :thumb:

thanks bro..this group of rider from macpherson also :thumb:

but sad case is most of us had already change our bike :cry:

but at least is still a history :angel:

upzzz.. I'm staying here!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha i also change bike liao. due to accident den total lost. now riding phamton. keke

Bike history:

lol... very seldom people log in here liaoz... sad man..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yellow RXZ missing at aljunied area... All east sider beware and careful... update here if you have any news or updates of weird people looking at your bike when you park..

Hey, I've noticed you and your friend's bikes around the area, with different colors and names for each bike. Cool!

And I've also noticed when some of you guys upgraded, but carried on the color and names to the 2A bikes.

Hey, I've noticed you and your friend's bikes around the area, with different colors and names for each bike. Cool!

And I've also noticed when some of you guys upgraded, but carried on the color and names to the 2A bikes.

errr.. who are they?? keke... :D

heard of... but nv see b4... :angel:

lol... very seldom people log in here liaoz... sad man..

maybe all change to car liao ? keke :angel:

Bike history:

haha... yeah lor... sianz lor. BUT still seeing alot of bikers around...

Any one park in GP5A???:cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

where's that? o.O

Blk 66 mscp

Blk 66 mscp

haha... i wish to park there but my neighbour's bike got stolen VERY recently from that carpark.. now i park void deck already... :D

hello cuicuit road riders! sk rider here.. am i welcomed? =/ haha.. btw, any of u interested in going down to nbw 2008 with e convoy? come to this thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208613 .. i hope to have ur support! :cheers:

haha.. you stay in circuit road also ar? or come and promote nia? I'm going but not with CBR400 as my cc is 2B nia... :D

Holy man... What bike was he riding? :giddy:

My wave's mirrors was stolen before.

Lucky not the bike.