My friend is riding RXZ... yellow one... found back at tampines carpark by the police.. phew.. lucky man... but nothing was damaged... only no more fuel... key hole is swee swee.. no damaged as well.. i think more and more people brought master key.. my bike need more ALARMs... keke... :D

Got alarm already but felt not safe enough.. maybe go buy one more portable kinda of alarm... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 151

My friend is riding RXZ... yellow one... found back at tampines carpark by the police.. phew.. lucky man... but nothing was damaged... only no more fuel... key hole is swee swee.. no damaged as well.. i think more and more people brought master key.. my bike need more ALARMs... keke... :D

Got alarm already but felt not safe enough.. maybe go buy one more portable kinda of alarm... :D

He is so lucky to get the bike back.

No wonder I saw so many bikes parked below my flat. Hope the police dun come and summon.

:pray:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

He is so lucky to get the bike back.

No wonder I saw so many bikes parked below my flat. Hope the police dun come and summon.

:pray:

haha... so many bikes b4 your block? how many? 4? lolx... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. you stay in circuit road also ar? or come and promote nia? I'm going but not with CBR400 as my cc is 2B nia... :D

no la.. i stay sengkang.. come make friends with u all.. haha. come along la.. np. all kinda bikers welcomed. even bicycles. =X LOL~!!

haha... i tot you stay near me man... so far my area is dead.. haix...

got bike.. nowhere is far.. =D

Ya... Spore so small only. The most take u 45mins from east to west...

On honda wave. Heehee :cheeky:

haha... so many bikes b4 your block? how many? 4? lolx... :angel:

Think more than that ba...

Enjoy the ride and breeze mah...lol

a very quiet circuit rd...................... anyone home??? hee

haha.. super quiet lor.. you riding in Circuit road also?

Yes...........

you riding wat bike? :) I'm KR rider from my pic.. :D

all sian liao mah.... nowadays singapore also no where to race. ride big bike scare too fast license gone. somemore nowadays girls likes cars. what to do ? go buy car lah....... maybe you will find more entertainment and more chai come find you ? haa

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

you riding wat bike? :) I'm KR rider from my pic.. :D

R125 wave.......

oh yea... today i saw a KR unable to Start near my house... who is it?? Come and admit... lolx.. I'm in a rush thus cannot assist... Late for work liaoz.. You with your gf... riding a white KR...

Hey, I've noticed you and your friend's bikes around the area, with different colors and names for each bike. Cool!

And I've also noticed when some of you guys upgraded, but carried on the color and names to the 2A bikes.

hey bro, non of us bring that colour on to 2A, i seen some 2A bike using that paintwork, those are not any of my friend

oh yea... today i saw a KR unable to Start near my house... who is it?? Come and admit... lolx.. I'm in a rush thus cannot assist... Late for work liaoz.. You with your gf... riding a white KR...

which block u staying at?

all sian liao mah.... nowadays singapore also no where to race. ride big bike scare too fast license gone. somemore nowadays girls likes cars. what to do ? go buy car lah....... maybe you will find more entertainment and more chai come find you ? haa

bro, i would say just follow your heart :cheer:

which block u staying at?

that KR stopped right next to a multi storey carpark... Near 67.. :)

yeah man.. SUPER NEAR!!! You are the ONE?? :)

Meet up when you are free man.. You should see me riding out while you trying to start and I just zoomm off as Rushing for work... LATE for work some more.. haix... :(

yeah man.. SUPER NEAR!!! You are the ONE?? :)

Meet up when you are free man.. You should see me riding out while you trying to start and I just zoomm off as Rushing for work... LATE for work some more.. haix... :(

bro i am not the one you referring to :faint:

i am not riding a KRR anymore :D

but i still stay in this estate :angel: