[Archived - 2011] Woodlands Rider

jordanspy

huh? ah koon open so late ? til what time ?

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

2004-2006 HONDA NSR SP (FU548E)

2006-2007 Suzuki Impulse400 (FP8548D)

2007-2007 Honda Phantom TA200 (FU4636H)

2007-2007 Suzuki GsxR400 (FBB7644L)

2007-2007 Honda CB400 Ver S (FP4470U)

2007-xxxx Suzuki GSX750FY Katana (FSxxxx.)

2008-xxxx Ducati ST2 (FBBxxxxx)

• Replies 735

eh theyasman-san , i dun think i'll be around at that time coz i going in the morning around 10am, coz many things need Dr koon to operate on my bike , i may even D.I.Y myself at his work shop . . . hahaha

futsal123: to me itz abit far but not as far as wat i have when B4. from woodland to harburfront , north to south. . . hahaha ,will only go down for full service or big operation :cheeky:

and Koon's Koon's Phantom Accessories will arrive on monday 7th may. Hope it reach in the morning, hehez :cheer:

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

Po_oN85: You can any idea how much is ah koon selling the tank bra? i need it to cover a scratch.

Recently alot of idiots sms me when i posted my bike at garage sales. I quote $700 and they want the best plus nego the price lower. WTH. Now, i'll keep it and mod.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

Poon: Oh okay. Enjoy. Doubt the goods will arrive early though, hope luck strikes you :)

futsal: Tankbra... Yet to see which type. Those with pockets for PDA/phones are priced about 5 bucks more than those without them. Average pricing *should* be around 35 bucks without installation.

kusa: depends, but after 7 he usually reserves the time to work on big-operation bikes which idle at his workshop.

I have the best signature.

oic... thx mr theyasman =0

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

futsal123: i'll check for you as im going ti get 1 too.. :cheeky: will pm you once i reach hm 2molo, think got 2 type, 1 thin and 1 cover top part of tank

theyasman: i hope so too.. thinkin of gettin some parts from him to add onto my bike, wanna finish all moddin b4 i go in NS. ..hehez :sweat:

futsal123: i checked with koon about the tank bra and he say that he dun noe the price till his goods arrive . .

theyasman: did you call ah koon around 2pm and he asked you to call him back b4 you leave to check with him?? :sweat:

JB Top-up & Chill Session

Since we stay so near JB

Let's get on our ride across the bridge together!

Time:???

Meeting Venue : Woodlands Open Space Carpark?

Date: deciding

]Namelist/ availbility/ timing

1) Futsal123/ fri+sat also can/ night time more cooling

Feel free to add your name or ask your friends to join as i got dunnoe anyone from PK!

*Kindly please copy and paste and preserve the format :)

Whoever is d kind soul that dropped my bike at my carpark.. Wdls dr 42.. blk 605 d multi storey carpark.. thanks to u.. If u dunno how to park ur bike n wanna hit others bikes down.. den pls.. go for more training to learn to park bike properly.. or if u did dat to my bike intentionally, i suggest u get a life.. tanks to u dat my bike let mirror, clutch and all nid to be changed.. thanks eh!!!:mad: :weep:

Originally posted by Ladyrider@May 08, 2007 12:46 am

Whoever is d kind soul that dropped my bike at my carpark.. Wdls dr 42.. blk 605 d multi storey carpark.. thanks to u.. If u dunno how to park ur bike n wanna hit others bikes down.. den pls.. go for more training to learn to park bike properly.. or if u did dat to my bike intentionally, i suggest u get a life.. tanks to u dat my bike let mirror, clutch and all nid to be changed.. thanks eh!!!:mad: :weep:

I hate this kind of nonsense. Bo Tai Bo Ji must spend money to repair. Last time my house here got 1rzx drop and domino the rest on the left. Lucky i park on the right side.

Ouch... My heart feels for you man, happened to me too. SUV langa my bike, and caused it to topple. Luckily he own up though... But I still have to pay part of the cost!

If I buy BMW or HD next time, how to put it in HDB carpark... :sian:

----------

Catty Box

http://www.geocities.com/fiaery/IMG_0003.JPG

No more P Plater!!! :angel:

:weep: my mirror got hit too! but i din noe which bike hit it -.- hit n run i suppose.

damn sad T.T

an outing would be great! lol. im in if theres more to come.

haha JOIN IN THE FUN GUYS

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

Street 12 Woodlands Stadium carpark? im 5 min away (with all green light)..

For the JB Top-up & Chill Session , i think i wun be joining but dun mind meeting up before or after you all go in or out of JB.. :sweat:

Ladyrider: I feel sorri for you and your bike , hope that your bike dun have other big damage..

if u go in jb for petrol with friends makan or buy cirgattes okay... if just petrol no point ta tank so small save 2 or 3 bucks only.. if no jam nvm but wkend normally jam at the malaysia side...however lazy to go in just for that petrol...

. . . I am a Discipline rider . . .

Originally posted by futsal123@May 08, 2007 11:42 am

So near? I jump down, with the help of wind, i can reach the carpark by 3secs. lolz.

Devilika...visit the website before. Seems fun.

Bro! You are so near me! We should meet sometime.

Spot me, red base white star!

I have the best signature.

Originally posted by Ladyrider@May 08, 2007 12:46 am

that happens to my 2nd bike as well =\ pretty sh*t.. luckily i've got crush bar

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

Originally posted by fiaery@May 08, 2007 02:07 am

Ouch... My heart feels for you man, happened to me too. SUV langa my bike, and caused it to topple. Luckily he own up though... But I still have to pay part of the cost!

If I buy BMW or HD next time, how to put it in HDB carpark... :sian:

HDBs carpark very prone to kanna scratch and seat kanna chop haha.. beware

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

huh wlds got stadium ? i stay sembawang.. prob 5mins ride frm my house or jump down with the help of hurrican haha

1985-1986 Baby Walker

1987-1998 Tricycle

1999-2004 Bicycle

Originally posted by kusa@May 08, 2007 01:41 pm

huh wlds got stadium ? i stay sembawang.. prob 5mins ride frm my house or jump down with the help of hurrican haha

what if the hurrican not blowin towards woodland?? you kanna throw all the way to parsi ris how?? or if it blowin towards woodland but the wind too strong and u reach JB sia. . . haha :cheeky: just kidding, anyway . i think we shd meet up this friday nite.. wat you guyz think?? for those whu wanna go in JB bring along your passport and white card + ringgit.. Idea?? :confused: