Originally posted by kopvampp@May 8 2005, 10:57 PM

aiyah cannot fly all the way wan mah... must stop at petrol kiosk for refuel mah....we'll take care of each other one dun worry...:thumb: jus maintain 160kmh all the way is very comfortable once in a while 230kmh very shiok...:cheer:

:giddy: your cruising speed to me is flying liao... i think i have to go for operation to enlarge my balls to go with you... :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 8 2005, 11:09 PM

:giddy: your cruising speed to me is flying liao... i think i have to go for operation to enlarge my balls to go with you... :faint:

no worries...

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 8 2005, 03:59 PM

so fast friday cofirm liao ah...sorry last week nvr join cos work til 1am tats y cannot make it. :weep:

Just for your info, we was at KFC till about 11plus then shift to cv where we meet yong there till 3am. :cheeky:

Anyway, guess by 1am you also work till drop dead liao :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by senate747@May 8 2005, 04:32 PM

for ur guys info, lately, i had my low beam adjusted higher. cos the stock position simply too low n whenever i travel in right lane, those cars wont give way unless it's another car. right lane is overtakin lane n nt for cruising at 90km/h. after i adjusted higher, the cars started givin way whenever i'm near cos my low beam shining directly into their car . :cheeky:

any of u face this type of problems with cars?

Always! :mad:

Typical Merc, Lancer & just last week Jaguar :sian:

Can only understand that they wanna travel in a lane that dont have car in front of them. Other than that, dont understand why they so inconsiderate & can create a queue like 8-10 cars in the extreme right lane. :mad:

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@May 8 2005, 04:39 PM

so fast got ppl organise one next week?? KFC... again... :sian:

The gathering was up on fazer forum since last thurs. Yong posted it.

Yap, it's at KFC again :sian: but have to spare a thought for the other race & Kallang is a bit more centralise liao. Otherwise, I also sick of KFC plus it's fattening.

Oh ya, last fri they were suggesting McDonald instead (Just opposite). Anyway, I'm just commenting only. In the end, I'm anything one lah :cheeky:

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@May 8 2005, 04:40 PM

dun face this problem leh if got also jus blow my horn at them :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wah pai kia :thumb: ! Horn! Very unfriendly but I'm with you against those drivers :cheer: . For me, I'll stick to their back till they let me pass. Otherwise, over take them & go even slower & let them have a taste of their own medicine. :cheeky: Those are provided that they are ridiculously unconsiderate and I'm not rushing for time :sweat:

Biking.

Originally posted by katana777@May 8 2005, 05:24 PM

we can discuss when in the outingz

Me too! Me too!

Biking.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 9 2005, 01:58 AM

Fazer service manuals and parts catalogue for download.

URL : http://www.streamload.com

ID : fazerclubsg

PW : fazerclub

Cant download the 2004 FZ6 service manual lei. Msg say "Over 10MB"

Can send me? [email protected] (msn)

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 9 2005, 01:23 AM

Wah pai kia :thumb: ! Horn! Very unfriendly but I'm with you against those drivers :cheer: . For me, I'll stick to their back till they let me pass. Otherwise, over take them & go even slower & let them have a taste of their own medicine. :cheeky: Those are provided that they are ridiculously unconsiderate and I'm not rushing for time :sweat:

bro, dont stick to their back, too risky cos some will play punk n purposely brake. adjust the low beam like me to irritate them. with the lights shining into their mirrors, it'll be very glaring to them n after a while they will give way. tested n proven method. :smile:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 8 2005, 11:12 PM

he not buying fazer liao mah... :sian:

think going to reserve my bike for him, until then, my bike will cost around 7k nia

cheap cheap fazer, dunno he wanna buy or not

Originally posted by katana777@May 9 2005, 03:05 AM

think going to reserve my bike for him, until then, my bike will cost around 7k nia

cheap cheap fazer, dunno he wanna buy or not

haha, ya loh. :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@May 9 2005, 03:06 AM

haha, ya loh. :cheeky:

but he understands my bike well...2 summons in JB, steering cone spoil, tyre botak, fork seal spoil, drop my bike once, scratches on fuel tank etc....

maybe he not getting my bike after all these...

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 9 2005, 02:31 AM

Cant download the 2004 FZ6 service manual lei. Msg say "Over 10MB"

Can send me? [email protected] (msn)

i have a CDROM on the 04fz6 manual, u want, can take from me for free lah... meet u at the same place. :cheeky:

hi, i need some advise from you guys, do you all know wat the otr price for fazer 600 2005?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Originally posted by kazuhiko@May 9 2005, 06:07 PM

hi, i need some advise from you guys, do you all know wat the otr price for fazer 600 2005?

shd be 15 to 16k, but someone did mentioned that able to get at 14.8k otr.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@May 9 2005, 04:13 PM

shd be 15 to 16k, but someone did mentioned that able to get at 14.8k otr.

14.8k? okie i try to find the post anyway thanks a lot...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Yey! Will be getting my fazer this Thursday or Friday....very excited...:lovestruck:

Erm....actually I never sat on it before, is it difficult to ride? I've only rode the X9 before and rarely my friend's super 4. :confused:

anything to take note of? Thanks! :smile:

We R One!

Originally posted by senate747@May 9 2005, 02:59 AM

bro, dont stick to their back, too risky cos some will play punk n purposely brake. adjust the low beam like me to irritate them. with the lights shining into their mirrors, it'll be very glaring to them n after a while they will give way. tested n proven method. :smile:

Heehee, actually I'll be about 2 car length away & slightly at the side so as to siam if they brake hard. :smile:

BTW, how to adjust the height of the head light? Or maybe you can roughly show me if you're coming for this friday gathering :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by hydrop@May 9 2005, 07:51 PM

Yey! Will be getting my fazer this Thursday or Friday....very excited...:lovestruck:

Erm....actually I never sat on it before, is it difficult to ride? I've only rode the X9 before and rarely my friend's super 4. :confused:

ya... watch out for your balance and the new found weight.. control your wrist... hehe... and enjoy the ride...

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 9 2005, 08:00 PM

Heehee, actually I'll be about 2 car length away & slightly at the side so as to siam if they brake hard. :smile:

BTW, how to adjust the height of the head light? Or maybe you can roughly show me if you're coming for this friday gathering :smile:

hey... miss me???.. come over leh... a red fazer coming over in a while... hehe... my place carpark...

Dont worry, generally it's easy to ride. I believe it's handling is somewhat better than S4. Just never ever park main stand on even a gentle slope which makes your bike tilt away from where you stand as the Central Gravity of this bike is quite high. So once going to topple, you can only use your full strength to slowly drop it :cheeky: Unless pulling 200kg isnt a matter for you. :smile:

Biking.

hydrop please don't hi! drop your bike... :sweat: :help: