guys...how much does a side wing rack and 1 pair of side box cost?... and where too get?

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=268073&d=1164699527
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by BRIANKTM@April 06, 2007 12:40 am

guys...how much does a side wing rack and 1 pair of side box cost?... and where too get?

which model u riding? fz1 or fz6.. u may get a quicker reply if u post on the dark side.

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Fazers going for trip again.

Date: 06 April 2007

Venue: Kukup resort cum seafood meals

time: 0900hrs (will move off at 0930hrs)

We will move off to kulai for breakfast first before heading to kukup.

Price: RM 70.00

(Prices include Overnite stay,1 lunch,1 BBQ dinner,1 morning breakfast and 1 Restaurant lunch before depart)

meet up place: 2nd link GP Petronas

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bb_biker@April 04, 2007 03:07 am

Registered..waiting for your activation.

lets arrange to meet up the rest...cos i have some urgent Fazer qns to ask u guys whe we meet up.

My no is 97458275, Biker....

The administrator will do the activation.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@April 06, 2007 07:32 am

Fazers going for trip again.

Date: 06 April 2007

Venue: Kukup resort cum seafood meals

time: 0900hrs (will move off at 0930hrs)

We will move off to kulai for breakfast first before heading to kukup.

Price: RM 70.00

(Prices include Overnite stay,1 lunch,1 BBQ dinner,1 morning breakfast and 1 Restaurant lunch before depart)

meet up place: 2nd link GP Petronas

can't join u guys again... haiz.... need to go qing ming with my parents....:sian:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

omg..juz saw the post...haiz

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hahhah...sorry guys..where is the dark side.......lol..seriously...btw its for a fz1000 new gen2

ohh.....another thing..........can the handlebar change too like those pro traper bars? ect????....

haiz... gotta work, always missed the weekends outing.!!!

=(

can check any of you guys managed to get the aftermarket air filter (K&N or BMC)for 06 FZ1 already?

i have been searching high and low for K&N but everywhere also 'no stock'... did not really check out BMC cos felt that K&N will be good enough for my 'street friendly' bike... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by senate747@April 06, 2007 10:08 am

can't join u guys again... haiz.... need to go qing ming with my parents....:sian:

No issue on that, anyway i just post here so that if you can find us at the dark side then you know where we are.

Originally posted by LollyPoP@April 07, 2007 04:08 am

haiz... gotta work, always missed the weekends outing.!!!

=(

Just dun miss the Friday outings will do. Try checking out the dark side more often. We do our plannings in there not here.

Originally posted by kennethy@April 07, 2007 01:18 pm

can check any of you guys managed to get the aftermarket air filter (K&N or BMC)for 06 FZ1 already?

i have been searching high and low for K&N but everywhere also 'no stock'... did not really check out BMC cos felt that K&N will be good enough for my 'street friendly' bike... kekeke...

no point in changing to after market filter if u dun intend to have the airbox mod

u can refer to the ivan's ang mo website, using after market filter dosnt increase any hp

Originally posted by katana777@April 07, 2007 11:27 pm

no point in changing to after market filter if u dun intend to have the airbox mod

u can refer to the ivan's ang mo website, using after market filter dosnt increase any hp

not really thinking of increase of HP... just that the piece of air filter is due for replacement... already 13,000km+ on the mileage...

wanted K&N cos previously use K&N on my S4, still have more than 80% unused in my K&N recharge kit... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@April 09, 2007 02:59 am

not really thinking of increase of HP... just that the piece of air filter is due for replacement... already 13,000km+ on the mileage...

wanted K&N cos previously use K&N on my S4, still have more than 80% unused in my K&N recharge kit... kekeke...

K&N not out yet

i just changed to OEM air filter which cost $24 (DIY)

not so ex thou

Originally posted by IceZ@April 06, 2007 11:19 am

omg..juz saw the post...haiz

I will try to post all our POST-trips here. Stay tune to Dark side for trips planning, meeting & photo sharings. Stay tune to here for post-trips info postings.

great...should be joining u guys real soon.........looking forward for trips!!! n making new frds!!!! :bounce: :thumb:

Originally posted by BRIANKTM@April 09, 2007 02:10 pm

great...should be joining u guys real soon.........looking forward for trips!!! n making new frds!!!! :bounce: :thumb:

Ok. hope to see you soon at the dark side.

Originally posted by katana777@April 09, 2007 06:54 am

K&N not out yet

i just changed to OEM air filter which cost $24 (DIY)

not so ex thou

Where to get the OEM air filter ah ? :confused:

My 10k mark is reaching soon , so need to do some servicing liao .

Btw , need to service wat , other then the normal oil filter & engine oil replacement ? :sian:

Originally posted by Speedpass@April 09, 2007 11:40 pm

Btw , need to service wat , other then the normal oil filter & engine oil replacement ? :sian:

Coolant, sparks plugs :smile:

You can find your answer at the dark side.

10k nothing much to do. Just oil change & sparks plugs, oil & air filter change will do.

got the filter from hong leong :p

spark plug moka got it for mi, cost $32 or 28 (i forgot liao) for 4 plugs for our bike model

hi i got a curious question, last time i saw some of the fazer riders at queenways rideout garden macs, then you park on mainstand but you put sidestand out also, for what ah?

in case someone knock ur bike off mainstand still got sidestand?

haha thanks :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by katana777@April 10, 2007 12:20 am

got the filter from hong leong :p

spark plug moka got it for mi, cost $32 or 28 (i forgot liao) for 4 plugs for our bike model

anyway, have your changed your exhaust?

recently was introduced to the Leo Vince exhaust, was told the sound is fantastic and looks cool (like akra)

SBK carbon fiber

All Must Work Hard!