• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

whos that in ur design ?

oh..my gf...(fat hope) haha.

kana nag by gf when she saw tis.lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

stock looks good mah...can fold somemore..y wanna change? lolx.

Mine is the single headlight version leh. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

I am thinking of getting a bracket for my erp unit similar to those mounted on s4 handlebar mount...does any of u guys know of shop that customise or sell those bracket? Hopefully it will fit on the right of the centre handlebar mount. Riding fz6. Thks.

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

Is there any troubleshoot thread or problems thread for Fazer 1k that i can read up on to find out more about the complains for the bike? This thread very lonnnnnng... Thanks..

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

whahahhaaaaa ah lau so power ar!!!!!!!!!1

wahhh...say change really change

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Congratulations CKC on purchasing the VFR800 !

http://www.v-four.freeserve.co.uk/images/vfr800_2002.jpg

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
Congratulations CKC on purchasing the VFR800 !

http://www.v-four.freeserve.co.uk/images/vfr800_2002.jpg

thanks bro

did u got ur the link ?

thanks bro

did u got ur the link ?

Yes i did. Thanks to you once again. If you are free and on for some blasting on your VFR, do join the FMC melaka ride(coastal ride) which will be on the 3rd november.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
thanks bro

did u got ur the link ?

Bro,sold off yr FZ6 liao?No accessories to sell?I was eyeing yr GIVI winshield.:angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

HAVE! But also very lonnnnnng... :lol: ... wat u wanna know?

The general problems associated with the bike, costs for relevant repairs etc lo. Like R1 they have a 40 plus page troubleshoot thread which i'm halfway through. Then see Fazer thread fwah... 1000 page... Read all to find out more about the bike :dot: So run a search but can't find leh... Can anyone direct me to such a thread? Components cost... or DIY stuffs etc if there is one for Fazer? Thanks.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

The general problems associated with the bike, costs for relevant repairs etc lo. Like R1 they have a 40 plus page troubleshoot thread which i'm halfway through. Then see Fazer thread fwah... 1000 page... Read all to find out more about the bike :dot: So run a search but can't find leh... Can anyone direct me to such a thread? Components cost... or DIY stuffs etc if there is one for Fazer? Thanks.

Urmm.. still not clear watcha trying to find out but this might help. Click here

basically not much problem on the bike, thats y we used the forum to chat

maintaining the bike is also simple, use lesser engine oil, easy to change sparkplug etc, good handling, good pickup, good topspeed(for mi) n good for touring

wat else do u look for in a bike?

If the bike is new , then mostly its the usual routine of changing oil n filter , other than tat , i dun c much $ is needed to maintain the bike , unless one wan to add accessories to it .

Anyway , juz a side note , the most important thing to look out for on the Gen2 FZ1 should be the batt . Looks like most of our fellow FZ1 riders have joined the Change Battery Club . An original new one from Automachinery costs close to $200 .

If u wan to get Ah Boy one , get the Yuasa YT-14B , YT-12B is for Gen1 n sotong bike .