stay home ar........ not riding you yellow stallion around

Hmm.. Gerry, were u near chong aik just now? Parked together with a yellow Gen1 just now..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hmm.. Gerry, were u near chong aik just now? Parked together with a yellow Gen1 just now..

you asking me or Garry, mi is a red color fazer6 and Garry is a yellow starllion fazer6 03

stay home ar........ not riding you yellow stallion around

today ride around whole of singapore already.

look for helmet, jackets etc.

so many things to buy, no $$$ to buy alarm too. haha.

i bought a pair of bulbs after seeing how my friend's perform in the unlighted area of NSHW at night. very clear and far beam. cuts thru the fog too.

too bad i can't afford the x-tremepower one. $72 for a pair sia!!

btw your bike when turn on headlight, both sides are on?

anyway just had a simple dinner with my gf.

i hate crowded places!! :cry:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

at the motorcycle parking lots right?

yeah i was there. were you the one who park a few lots away from me?

i saw another fazer rider at 219 today too.

just realised alot of fazer around nowadays. :cheeky:

today ride around whole of singapore already.

look for helmet, jackets etc.

so many things to buy, no $$$ to buy alarm too. haha.

i bought a pair of bulbs after seeing how my friend's perform in the unlighted area of NSHW at night. very clear and far beam. cuts thru the fog too.

too bad i can't afford the x-tremepower one. $72 for a pair sia!!

btw your bike when turn on headlight, both sides are on?

anyway just had a simple dinner with my gf.

i hate crowded places!! :cry:

same here , so many thing want to buy, now i'm looking for riding boost, glove, windshield, and if can find a water proof pant that is not so X and maybe a SMALL little side box just for my raincoat, my headlight one side only, but my light is very bright

gloves you can try the shop along jalan besar.

the one beside 7-11. got the big helment one.

they don't have a wide range but can bargain til very cheap.

waterproof riding pants? hmm won't be cheap i guess.

small side boxes you can try using givi E21.

saw richsg300's one.

it looks small/compact, but actually inside is very spacious!

can really put alot of stuffs.

i ordered my side racks and crashbar liao.

now pocket feel very light. :cry:

still don't know want to order the wind shield and headlight protector anot.

glove i willing to pay for a good one, dont wan cheap one , abt 70+-

pant if u see and good waterproof and not so X, not more than 150buck one let me know

e21 , too big, thinking e10 dont know got or not, just want to put my thick raincoat only

windshield next month lor, dont spend till no money to malacca ar... ok

pant if u see and good waterproof and not so X, not more than 150buck one let me know

e21 , too big, thinking e10 dont know got or not, just want to put my thick raincoat only

like that, you try motoworld at ubi one. can see the gloves.

pants will help you keep a lookout.

e21 very slim, can squeeze traffic like normal.

like that, why don't you just get a tank bag?

guys i need help anyone nod wher to get the semi circle ting in the engine? i blasted my engine durin dyno, been in the workshop for 2 months now jus waiting for the semi circle thing inside the engine. order from hong leong come onli one set, needed 2 sets for the pistons thanjs

wah.. shouldn't the shop compensate u?

go to Mass-Order Section & look for the Viper gloves.

i'm using the long-one now, quite comfortable & most impt budget for students like mi...

like that, you try motoworld at ubi one. can see the gloves.

pants will help you keep a lookout.

e21 very slim, can squeeze traffic like normal.

like that, why don't you just get a tank bag?

ya i saw some tank bag very swee but dont know can lock one or not

u can see my sign below... the e21 not wider then my mirrior, so as long the front can pass behind no problem liao.

thank u for d pic , look nice

go to Mass-Order Section & look for the Viper gloves.

i'm using the long-one now, quite comfortable & most impt budget for students like mi...

is it water proof ?

i m sure 600 cant pick up as fast as 1000 . .

Mathematically speaking, a 600 can't pick up as fast as a 1000.

Their weight is usually only 10 to 30 kg apart... the horsepower is usually double.

But 600s usually CAN pick up as fast as 1000s for the 0-100 sprint. This is because the 1000s have to control the launch, or risk a spectacular backflip. 600s can backflip too... but the risk is higher the bigger your CC.

That's why 600s and 1000s 0-100 timings are usually all in the 3 to 4 sec range.

Mathematically speaking, a 600 can't pick up as fast as a 1000.

Their weight is usually only 10 to 30 kg apart... the horsepower is usually double.

But 600s usually CAN pick up as fast as 1000s for the 0-100 sprint. This is because the 1000s have to control the launch, or risk a spectacular backflip. 600s can backflip too... but the risk is higher the bigger your CC.

That's why 600s and 1000s 0-100 timings are usually all in the 3 to 4 sec range.

3 to 4 sec?!? i tought more

tomorrow morning i find 1 thousand and chio him 10 lampost:cheeky:

http://www.1tail.com/cartimages/l/59479.JPG

this a Puig windshield, swee bo....

looks cool...like luohan fish..lolx :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Is there a significant difference in performance between the fazer 600 and fazer 1000? In terms of normal traffic use around 0 -120km/hr? :confused:

normal traffic no diff bet 1000 n 125... how fast u run also will meet at traffic light :lol:

3-4 secs, we're talking about perfect launches la. It's stressful on the clutch and engine if done repeatedly.

also quite dangerous on SG roads.. not recomended!!

this a Puig windshield, swee bo....

SWEEE!!!!!!

looks cool...like luohan fish..lolx :cheeky:

you know where got sale ??? i dont know where to buy lar...

windshield hor ..... not luohan fish hor :p :D :p :D

SWEEE!!!!!!

interested ????

Is there a significant difference in performance between the fazer 600 and fazer 1000? In terms of normal traffic use around 0 -120km/hr? :confused:

0-120km a pgm250 will be ridding beside you anytime and everywhere

unless if you go long distance than 1K GOOD Ar....

hello all,

i am a newbie, just bought a gen 1 fazer. anyone knows the old owner of my bike? any meet up coming up? like to learn more about my bike from all the old bird here. thank you

btw, i saw a blue gen 2 near loyang way fully accessorized, anyone know the rider? power sia!!!

Muahahahaha!!!! :cheeky:

no pt comparing a 125 wif 1000...one is mend for touring stable n the torque...as for me...i go for touring..tats y i choose tis baby... :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

you know where got sale ??? i dont know where to buy lar...

Only Regina bring in Puig.Or online buy lor.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg