where's it rainin/

dry here at tanjong pagar

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

unfortunately, im not keen on the grey.

the red/black and blue i will consider :)

gold fork gold rims?

i believe if, there are still '07 models for sale, they should be letting them go slightly lower than the '08s.

give me an idea how right a price ure looking at?

mileage?

any drops?

Color

Bike: Blue

Fork: Gold

Rims: Black

Mileage

23,000km

Accident

No accident before... Drop once... Blocked by sliders

Add-On

Ermax Windscreen (touring)

Arrow (titanium pipe carbon fibre looks) slip on exhaust

Bagster Tank Bra

Bagster Tank Bag (Medea)

Ventura Headlight Protecter

Front, centre and back sliders

Price

I seriously dunno the market value of it... But i might consider your offer if it's going at 15grand for the above mentioned...

Haha... this might be my chance to try out other bikes... :cheeky:

erm...by bike and battery are 3 years old liaoz.....so i have to go hong leong to get the original battery? .....$$$$ :sian:

Time to get a nice battery... I heard there's this promotion at NTUC... buy 8 DURACELL batteries and you get a free torchlight... haha :cheeky:

Ah Hong called me up yesterday telling me that Pilot Rd 2 out of stock even at HKL and agent. :cry: Have to wait till next shipment around 8 April.

How come HKL out of stock ? Theres plenty when i went to change 2 days ago . :faint:

it time again for a afternoon bike wash in the rain, quick quick go and uncover your bike and push it into the rain, this will be a good downpour to wash off the spider webs...:D

I juz did tat , now bike super clean . N i had a good bath at the same time . Shiok . :thumb:

wow lucky you!!! now if i can find my bike key..:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Color

Bike: Blue

Fork: Gold

Rims: Black

Mileage

23,000km

Accident

No accident before... Drop once... Blocked by sliders

Add-On

Ermax Windscreen (touring)

Arrow (titanium pipe carbon fibre looks) slip on exhaust

Bagster Tank Bra

Bagster Tank Bag (Medea)

Ventura Headlight Protecter

Front, centre and back sliders

Price

I seriously dunno the market value of it... But i might consider your offer if it's going at 15grand for the above mentioned...

Haha... this might be my chance to try out other bikes... :cheeky:

Please send many photos to [email protected]

If the price is negotiable, we can proceed further :p

They go their own way.

where is AHM?

near paya lebare sing post building..for exact address, you may want to do a search

Loving my Tmax 530

Yup dats me.

No other way to cut thru the CTE jam in 10mins from yio chu kang to T.pagar.

yourself?

They go their own way.

Yup dats me.

No other way to cut thru the CTE jam in 10mins from yio chu kang to T.pagar.

yourself?

Whoa~ That's fast bro... :thumb:

I work in Novena and i stay at Hougang and i need 20mins to travel... :cry:

wow lucky you!!! now if i can find my bike key..:sian:

Buy 4D oso not tat lucky . No bike key can hot wire leh . U wan ? :angel:

Hello Encik,

Change of plan on good friday,no riding,went oversea with my gf instead.

so we miss the no1 frenly guy meet the no1 boring guy liao

hahahaha ..... some other time maybe

so we miss the no1 frenly guy meet the no1 boring guy liao

hahahaha ..... some other time maybe

No worries man..will try to tag along so many trips threads of yours.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

No worries man..will try to tag along so many trips threads of yours.:angel:

sure sure ..... you are most welcome ...

who is the no1 boring guy???

i only know the self declare no1 frenly guy.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

who is the no1 boring guy???

i only know the self declare no1 frenly guy.......

han nor han nor .. and i only know u are the no1 kapo guy :giddy:

You mean geny 1 fazer one full tank range so poor?Cant even reach Pagoh? I know geny 2 fazer one full tank from GP can reach ayer keroh R&R..Tested and proved by by touring buddy.

Not sure how far is that but tested on my beloved Gen 1 was 240 miles and top up 20litres to nearly overflow. How much can Gen 2 go?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

I got my 07 FZ1 from BP at 18k flat OTR... Include road tax... coe... gst... insurance... IU... everything that you can just take the bike and ride liao... I'm 23 today (meaning i was 22 when i bought the bike)... HAHAHA~... :cheeky:

U DUN LOOK LIKE 23 LOR..

recently my fazer 600's battery keep discharging. That is, after parking over night, next morning no power to start the engine liaoz. Have to jump start with my father's car twice. :faint:

Is this a sign of old battery or some fault with the electrical system? Any mechanics familar with the fazer 600 to recommend? :giddy: :cry:

should be yr batt, when's the last time u change it?

Not sure how far is that but tested on my beloved Gen 1 was 240 miles and top up 20litres to nearly overflow. How much can Gen 2 go?

A gen 2 fuel tank only 18 L.Compare to your beloved gen 1,less 2 L.Simple maths here.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

hmmm... anyone had pics of FZ6 with crash bar install?

H&B or GIVI...

need them.

A gen 2 fuel tank only 18 L.Compare to your beloved gen 1,less 2 L.Simple maths here.

So you mean from GP to ayer keroh is abt 200km. Gen 2 full tank is 18 litres.

1l = 11 - 12 km. Gen 1 is 21 litres but go reach Sepang or all most reach KL. How far is Sepang from GP.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.