• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i see lotsa rich men talking and trying to be modest...:sian:

the power of money...:sian:

Rich ppl all like tat one lah , scare ppl rob them during lks . :cheeky:

I am 24 years old this year,Bday just passed...simi 44 years old ar.:angry:

Guess u type the 2 & 4 wrongly . :angel:

Fuel consumption should never be a concern if you are riding a class 2 bikes.

Everyone knows that Gen 1 1000 tank range and fuel consumption is bigger and better than Gen 2 1000.

No other fazers can compare fuel consumption to your beloved,burned and scapped fazer.

Ya, that i agree with you. Burned & Scapped fazer........... Anyway enjoy your Thai trip.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

i got my givi crash bar on, but never really close up to take fotos... if u need can surf the individual websites they got pics there...

how much is it?

black in colour?

should be yr batt, when's the last time u change it?

The battery was the original one that came with my bike. 3 years old liaoz, never change before... :sweat:

We R One!

The battery was the original one that came with my bike. 3 years old liaoz, never change before... :sweat:

err... tat could be the cause.

i usually change my batt every 30mths.

sian, i'm bord at home.

go & wash yr bike.

err... tat could be the cause.

i usually change my batt every 30mths.

Tats good , i change every 12 mths . :angel:

later rain again leh

den wash again lor..

How much does changing a battery cost? :giddy:

OEM batt for FZ1 costs $190 . Onli consolation is tat i now got 2 OEM batt , waiting for a sotong to buy. :sian:

Canthe H&B 45L top box accomodate 2 full face helmets ?

Btw , H&B side rack got new ver which need not fix top rack in order to fix .

bro AIG offer mi $20 less than ntuc....AXA dun take in FZ1 now...

think i take back ntuc

thx for the info

Am I the cause of the reason why AXA dun take in Fazer?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

hi ,wish to ask how much is an original front master brake cylinder for Fazer 1000? 2002 model....anywhere can get a 2nd hand maybe? thanks!

if tonight I strike 4D, there will be one on sale.. haha.. not too sure on the cost, so better to call HL or AM for a quote...

Canthe H&B 45L top box accomodate 2 full face helmets ?

Btw , H&B side rack got new ver which need not fix top rack in order to fix .

huh?!!!

mine doesn't requires the top rack to be installed in order for the side rack to be installed.