Its actually a chio bu buying the 08 Fazer 1...the guy beside only Guarantor nia...

She always join our LKS nowadays,just that you all dun know...

I know i know....hahaha.....met her on mon nite LKS at lavender foodcourt.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wah botak work in SIA ah..this year bonus good good hor..:D

how i envy you...:sian:

so many rich manz in this thread ar.....

mi still poor guy

*sob******

2 act blur guys here hor...heard SIA bonuses 7 Mths....

Xie xie lao bans!

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Anyone of you guys using Pilot Power 2CT with a 190/55 rear?

(as opposed to the standard 190/50 profile)

Whats the stock tires brand and model on yr 08?

Er... the heck I know.

Ask Xgrind what his bike came with. Chances are they'll be the same. :D

I know i know....hahaha.....met her on mon nite LKS at lavender foodcourt.

Lucky for you that you have decided to join the rest. :D

I think I will call Dr Low tomorrow and make an appointment.Buey tahan the RTs liao...:box:

Lucky for you that you have decided to join the rest. :D

I think I will call Dr Low tomorrow and make an appointment.Buey tahan the RTs liao...:box:

Hahaha!!! Take care man!!

Anyone of you guys using Pilot Power 2CT with a 190/55 rear?

(as opposed to the standard 190/50 profile)

The added height of the 55 profile adds more weight to the front tire.Better handling and more nimble. Once my stock dunlops wears out,i will change to this profile.

was brosing thru SBN & came cross this pic.

anyone has any idea where i can get it done?

*it's in the pic attached, circled in yellow.

l_4c4dd2712d2686006ba51009811a37bd.jpg

ha.. i think it's time i start to show my face liao!~

jio me along leh. dun always throw me at home. :D

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

bro,

what is the p[urpose of that thing u hiligthed? bro fazer 2121 has it on ghis naked as well

Loving my Tmax 530

The added height of the 55 profile adds more weight to the front tire.Better handling and more nimble. Once my stock dunlops wears out,i will change to this profile.

Yes, that i know.

Is it available here?

I've used 55 profiled Power Races 2CT on my previous 04R1. Prefer the 55s over the flatter profile of the 50s. More grip when leaned far over.

Er... the heck I know.

Ask Xgrind what his bike came with. Chances are they'll be the same. :D

Chance r it will come wif the following :

1x main frame

1x sub frame

2x rims wif tyres

1x 998cc engine (free engine oil)

1 set of OEM cowling set

N many other braking n handling accessories

Maybe it will come wif optional red key if the buyer is rich .

1x main frame

1x sub frame

2x rims wif tyres

1 set of OEM cowling set

Hahaha... good one:slapforehead:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

that's a OEM accessory from Yamaha. Hong Leong has it. Not sure if it fits the newer version FZ6.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Haha That's funny :D

1x main frame

1x sub frame

2x rims wif tyres

1 set of OEM cowling set

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

1x main frame

1x sub frame

2x rims wif tyres

1 set of OEM cowling set

Any spare main frames? :o

Tat you can get at a minimal price of only $15500.:angel: :angel: :angel:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Is this profile able to fit the Fz6's?

And would this add to stability on normal cruising? Any ill effects on long distance rides? (eg. Tyre wear faster, wobbly at high speeds?)

Oh and any reviews on the Pilot 2 CT Road tyres? Planning to change to that myself but am worried about the mileage it gives..... As long lasting as the Bt-020's? Has anyone used it over 20,000kms?

:cheeky: :D

Thanks for answering in advanced.

Is this profile able to fit the Fz6's?

And would this add to stability on normal cruising? Any ill effects on long distance rides? (eg. Tyre wear faster, wobbly at high speeds?)

Oh and any reviews on the Pilot 2 CT Road tyres? Planning to change to that myself but am worried about the mileage it gives..... As long lasting as the Bt-020's? Has anyone used it over 20,000kms?

:cheeky: :D

Thanks for answering in advanced.

FZ6s already use 180/55 rears. :D

It's the 190 rear tyres that comes with the /50 profiles. Usually only race-oriented tyres come with the 190/55 rears.

hehe... okay...

But any idea on how long the Pilot 2 CT Road tyres would last compared to the Bt-020's?

Anyone with first hand user reviews?

hehe... okay...

But any idea on how long the Pilot 2 CT Road tyres would last compared to the Bt-020's?

Anyone with first hand user reviews?

Pilot Power 2CT uses a Medium compound for the center, and soft for the tyre shoulder. Should be abt the same life as a Pilot Power, which is to say shorter than touring oriented tyres.

U trade lifespan for grip.

Pilot Power 2CT uses a Medium compound for the center, and soft for the tyre shoulder. Should be abt the same life as a Pilot Power, which is to say shorter than touring oriented tyres.

U trade lifespan for grip.

ehh.... i'm refering to the Pilot Road tyres.... not power.