• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Thats what we have been doing for the past 5 years....

Countless local and oversea outings...

It all depend on whether want to take the first step forward and get to know each other.

Friday nite LKS (30/05/08)

Lavender Food Centre

2100 onwards.

Should be coming down after work .

just as I expected from the malaysian government..yawn

anyway it 9 jun for the cars but i dont think they will be implementing anything too..just wait and see...malaysia boleh!!!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Ok..

Petrol pumping session can continue as per normal..

Juz came back from GP Esso 2nd Link. This is what the pump attendant and the cashier told me.

" After the big meeting among the petrol shop owners and authorities earlier on. All motorbikes can pump petrol as per normal. Ban affects the cars and lorries. "

Just to make sure, I went next door to Shell to confirm. The cashier told me the same thing.. Bike not affected by the ban.

To triple confirm, I went to Petronas to ask the attendent, same answer.. Bike not affected and can pump petrol as per normal..

BUT!!!!

for cars i get different stories from the 3 petrol stations.

ESSO - cannot pump until another meeting on the 9th june.

Shell - Cannot pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

Petronas - Can pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

so... anyone wants to confirm my news... this is what i got from the pump attendents and cashiers.. mebbe someone can double confirm the news i get.

Wow. Talk abt weird, but good for us anyway.

Not surprised to hear that.... considering that there are Malaysians riding Singapore registered bikes who will be affected by this ban should it be extended to foreign bikes.

On the other hand, 99% singapore cars going to JB confirmed belong to Singaporeans :D

Good news for us bikers anyway. Thanks for the info :thumb:

Ok..

Juz came back from GP Esso 2nd Link. This is what the pump attendant and the cashier told me.

" After the big meeting among the petrol shop owners and authorities earlier on. All motorbikes can pump petrol as per normal. Ban affects the cars and lorries. "

Just to make sure, I went next door to Shell to confirm. The cashier told me the same thing.. Bike not affected by the ban.

To triple confirm, I went to Petronas to ask the attendent, same answer.. Bike not affected and can pump petrol as per normal..

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Not surprised to hear that.... considering that there are Malaysians riding Singapore registered bikes who will be affected by this ban should it be extended to foreign bikes.

precisely...that is why i am so confident it will not go thru smoothly

wanna ride with madness?

hor... OK. I think I saw it. BTW, got stay in the clouds right? :D

I like the weather there.

I'm fine with the 1N Genting stay.... so need to firm it up and proceed with the room bookings...

I'm thinking we can make a decision by June 6, the coming Friday.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
I'm fine with the 1N Genting stay.... so need to firm it up and proceed with the room bookings...

I'm thinking we can make a decision by June 6, the coming Friday.

Try to let u know by then. If not latest I'll sms u this weekend.

gd morning all

senior working thru the night sia

c u later, i work 6am

keke

where your rat hole at work?

how come cant find you huh?

no wonder so many aicraft delays

wanna ride with madness?

Ok..

BUT!!!!

for cars i get different stories from the 3 petrol stations.

ESSO - cannot pump until another meeting on the 9th june.

Shell - Cannot pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

Petronas - Can pump until another meeting on the 18th June.

so... anyone wants to confirm my news... this is what i got from the pump attendents and cashiers.. mebbe someone can double confirm the news i get.

so meaning still can go 2nd link pump? how abt 1st link?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

its for all bikers...as for drivers...still under discussion. anyway..since it doesnt affect bikers...juz give n take loh :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Thats what we have been doing for the past 5 years....

Countless local and oversea outings...

It all depend on whether want to take the first step forward and get to know each other.

Friday nite LKS (30/05/08)

Lavender Food Centre

2100 onwards.

wah..tonite cannot make it due to rushin works.i may join u guys nxt fri. :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Oh crap...

I am having this problem where my IU backlight doesnt go off even after switching off my bike and taking out the cashcard.

It just remains on.

This is troubling me. Any of you guys encountered before?

Goode morning to all :D

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

anybody knows at what temperature will the radiator fan be switched on for FZ6 ???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg