Good good!!

I will make a decision soon... i got 4 persons for stalemate!!!

And zero for SPY......

I think i will go for SPY.... lol... yeah... coz they are the same price.... and have remotes with AAA batteries... functions about the same... (as if i know!!)

But i will give review....

haha..now fz1 got SPY liao..guys becareful...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Your comparison are not so accurate. Pple here is using GPS tracking system...;)

simi simi S???

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

haha..now fz1 got SPY liao..guys becareful...lolx

Ahh.... a SPY amongst us.....

But actually nong nong ago... oredi.... got SPY amongst us....

Just that the SPY has gone "underground".... become ninja...

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

So not going for the steelmate anymore?

Ahh.... a SPY amongst us.....

But actually nong nong ago... oredi.... got SPY amongst us....

Just that the SPY has gone "underground".... become ninja...

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

So not going for the steelmate anymore?

I'll give the SPY a go.... see how its gonna be....

So now need to get a set .... hope to catch the guy to get a set tml....and DIY to see how lousy i am with DIY-ing.....

Hope dun tio anything lor...

Did it flash? Coz you wont miss it....

U saw 100km/h??? Then fingers crossed... lucky our speedo is already off by about -8km/h.

So you were only running at 92km/h....:shades:

oooooo i tot only class 2b bikes speedo buay zun one. no wonder class 2 bikes also buay zhun. haha. i thnk wun tio... no flash... the road was so clear... thats why speed up up up up. not gonna speed anymore liao. scared..:giddy:

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

oooooo i tot only class 2b bikes speedo buay zun one. no wonder class 2 bikes also buay zhun. haha. i thnk wun tio... no flash... the road was so clear... thats why speed up up up up. not gonna speed anymore liao. scared..:giddy:

Yeah... ride safe.

Just check your mail box or the website bro maxxmadness aka 35 have provided.

Hope nothing shows up...

:) anyway hows the MO for raceshield coming along? hehe.... oh and will there be an MO for alarm too? :p

so on arh LKS... weather very cold... so shiock to sleep. the LKS at lavender?

won't tio one lah.. i everytime pass speed cams at +10km/h. Sometimes PIE speed cam i pass at 90+ or 100km/h once in a while also buay tio. Tried on both s4 and FZ6. The tolerance for speed cams.. i suspect is 20km/h. Only the KPE one dun try. Sibei zhun.. i hear others tio until siao...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

:) anyway hows the MO for raceshield coming along? hehe.... oh and will there be an MO for alarm too? :p

MO for alarm? There is something of sorts going on in the MO thread here in SBF.

The MO for Raceshield.... seems we are lacking 2 more people and the closing date is 30th Aug.

So let's see if some others want to save some kopi money from the purchase

To date we still have 2 more order left before the MO can go thru. If you have friends who are interested, get them in, don't have to be a FZ rider :)

yah any updates?

xgrind.blogspot.com

MO for alarm? There is something of sorts going on in the MO thread here in SBF.

Hmm.. i've seen the MO thread... which alarm do u recommend arh? there is one even with human voice. :bounce: :bounce:

won't tio one lah.. i everytime pass speed cams at +10km/h. Sometimes PIE speed cam i pass at 90+ or 100km/h once in a while also buay tio. Tried on both s4 and FZ6. The tolerance for speed cams.. i suspect is 20km/h. Only the KPE one dun try. Sibei zhun.. i hear others tio until siao...

Wha like that i can have peace of mind.... but gonna keep my fingers cross. :thumb:

Don't sweat so much. We're riding bikes. And as long as there're other car traffic on the road, we can still get past any speed cam using parallax. ;)

Just use a car as a shield... look in your rearview mirror. If there's a car between your bike and the cam, then go ahead and whack. :lol:

wanna to go out riding....but call few of my biker friends and all don't want to go out due to rain....sian ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:dozed:

ahmanstory.blogspot.com

Hey Guys ! Er.. Can i ask is it Fazer riders then can join ur thread? How abt FZ 150i riders? lol

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/coolman1982.jpg

"Its not how fast the bike can go, its how Big ur Balls are!" :thumb:

Good good!!

I will make a decision soon... i got 4 persons for stalemate!!!

And zero for SPY......

I think i will go for SPY.... lol... yeah... coz they are the same price.... and have remotes with AAA batteries... functions about the same... (as if i know!!)

But i will give review....

Have u bought yr alarm??

Im keen on one too.

If u have, then I will wait for yr review ;)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

wanna to go out riding....but call few of my biker friends and all don't want to go out due to rain....sian ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:dozed:

Please PM your number to james996. He is our number one friendly guy. Rain also he will ride you.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Yeah man,

Today's weather sucked to the core.

xgrind.blogspot.com

Hey Guys ! Er.. Can i ask is it Fazer riders then can join ur thread? How abt FZ 150i riders? lol

Welcome....U are the first Fazer 150 to join us.Actually this thread a few nt riding fazer also chatting here.(I am one of them);)

Please PM your number to james996. He is our number one friendly guy. Rain also he will ride you.

Dun give me such a high hat,I just trying to keep the good O days back together nia.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg