Thanks Bro. Now taking lesson for CL2A. :angel:

Very good.

U can check out the RVF when you get your 2A.

It's a weli goot bike for bengish ppl. Not that I say you look beng lah, hor, tai kor.....:bow:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Very good.

U can check out the RVF when you get your 2A.

It's a weli goot bike for bengish ppl. Not that I say you look beng lah, hor, tai kor.....:bow:

RVF as in Ride Very Fast? Can't lah, not my cuppa cha. :angel:

Why u nv ask us last nite?...

You always use the Engine OFF switch to shut down? Try not to use that and use off the key directly. See if the problem/error code still have bo.

what's wrong with using the Engine Kill Switch huh? I have been doing that with all my bikes leh....

yeah... why ah?? This one is serious sincere question. wahahaha

Is there any serious problem that may develop?:giddy:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

what's wrong with using the Engine Kill Switch huh? I have been doing that with all my bikes leh....

But all your bikes not one is EFI leh...:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

For you at the moment... Run Very Fast.....

I know u want a KUP to ride for the moment... or DN01?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

Hi James,

May I know what is the reason behind not using the Engine Kill switch for turning off the engine?

I had been doing that for my old bike (carb model) and my current ride (EFI). It's like a habit to me liao, but will like to know what are the effects of doing what I do for an EFI bike :)

Thanks in advance.

But all your bikes not one is EFI leh...:angel:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

BTW,

The Raceshield MO are finally over. Hope everyone had installed their RS and happy with it.

Once again, I thank everyone involved for their prompt cooperation and understanding to make this MO a successful one :)

xgrind.blogspot.com

Hi James,

May I know what is the reason behind not using the Engine Kill switch for turning off the engine?

I had been doing that for my old bike (carb model) and my current ride (EFI). It's like a habit to me liao, but will like to know what are the effects of doing what I do for an EFI bike :)

Thanks in advance.

Yah lor SK... Can you ish explains to ush why ish EFI bikes cannot use kill switch to turn off the engine huh?

Carb bike, sure no prob one mah. It just cuts off the electricals to the coil.

EFI bike leh? My 04'R1 tio masturbate the engine kill switch for 2 years running also never kanna said problem. And lately I've been fondling my FZ kill switch also. So far it never orgasm until tio error code..... yet. :giddy:

Any scientific reasoning behind the EFI kill switch theory?

Cannot!! U must take the RVF. U are the lao dah! The head honcho.

Last time u 2B ride the peh-peh motosiao MBX or SDR 200 with the license plate bent up until only Police Helicopter can read your plate number.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v242/kerpalz/n644163711_1239619_7945.jpg

Now u ish 2A, must take up the legendary beng bike. Ar-le Vee Aff!

Some poor guy steal my oil tank securing screws...:giddy:

Too poor to buy a pair of screws ??? :dozed:

Hope that its not one of our Fazerians here...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

guess your not the only victim. My OEM plastic tire valve was stolen too... GAWD..........

Hope the F1 cars don't kanah this type of stuff....else SG gonna loose face :angel:

Some poor guy steal my oil tank securing screws...:giddy:

Too poor to buy a pair of screws ??? :dozed:

Hope that its not one of our Fazerians here...

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

yeah... why ah?? This one is serious sincere question. wahahaha

Is there any serious problem that may develop?:giddy:

Hi James,

Thanks in advance.

Yah lor SK... Can you ish explains to ush why ish EFI bikes cannot use kill switch to turn off the engine huh?

Carb bike, sure no prob one mah. It just cuts off the electricals to the coil.

EFI bike leh? My 04'R1 tio masturbate the engine kill switch for 2 years running also never kanna said problem. And lately I've been fondling my FZ kill switch also. So far it never orgasm until tio error code..... yet. :giddy:

Any scientific reasoning behind the EFI kill switch theory?

Oh...please ignore what I posted,I just trying to clock postings here.:angel:

Peace,peace,peace. Let just ride more and worries less,gt problems with the bike then just sell and buy another one.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Peace,peace,peace. Let just ride more and worries less,gt problems with the bike then just sell and buy another one.

Dun like that leh.... tonite i buy u kopi.. u share share...ok onz??

Saw your tiger at the coy line... nice!!!!

Boxes I think too small fro me though... hehe...

haha! tks.

small boxes dats y must allow me to cut Q when sending arms right? :angel:

boxes look big but they are tiny inside, what a pity.

where was yr fazer?

was lookin out for it but only saw a fz6 fbb plate

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

WOEI!! Dunch like that leh!! :D

Scare us with the FI news then quickly siam the question. :p

Eh eh... how can u all treat the #1 friendly guy like that.. c'mon, respect the elders! :angel:

any bros know where to change pilot road2 tyre?

alot of place no stock now

dunno bro, I also trying to get. If take too long gonna go for Pirelli.. :eek:

Eh eh... how can u all treat the #1 friendly guy like that.. c'mon, respect the elders! :angel:

Yeah lor.... MUST RESPECT Elders!!!!

Elders like SK is few and far between!!!

Wait a minute.... Elder or elderly???

Sorry i got another newbie question, how old is Bro SK? I'm guessing around 42-44yo from the pics I saw from the earlier pages.... :angel:

dunno bro, I also trying to get. If take too long gonna go for Pirelli.. :eek:

Wow, didnt know this tyre's so much in demand.

Or are they starting to phase out this model.............

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

elder not according to physical age but to forum age :angel:

Sorry i got another newbie question, how old is Bro SK? I'm guessing around 42-44yo from the pics I saw from the earlier pages.... :angel:

:lol: dis one mly say 'put oil on the fire' :lol:

No worries, if you have something to share, just share.

Who knows, you might help some of us avoid unnecessary woes :)

xgrind.blogspot.com

weird leh bro.. i don't understand why you would spend money on race shield when at the same time you say are on a tight budget and have to sell your ride.:faint:

one thing is because i lost my headlight protectors. it seems abit uneasy cos i dun like my bike got something missing den i kept thinking of it. since i already put my name at the MO list and at that time lack of people ma. dun wan to be ******* to op out from the list. somemore dateline coming still lack of people..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

just came back from juzzwheels. so many people. didnt install my raceshield. the guy ask me to come down tmr morning instead. sian..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb: