Lets Ride!!!

Saw you last nite riding from West Coast along Clementi Road.

Was in the car....

Ride ride.... also dunno where we going.... i sms'd SK and still bo reply....

See how....

Will let the both of you know when I think of some places...Probably Mersing or route 3 to kill the Michelin fat man at the sides.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yap.I was there with Skai and Acid13...

oh! saw your bike getting a set of rubbers but didnt know it was you

no wonder i was asking norman how come he still has pilot road 2 when u guys were saying they were sold out?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Drop us your mobile and we can get in touch for "trips/petrol top ups/bike wash/pamper dinner/lunch/massage/mani/pedicures/haircuts/LKS/shopping/chase snatch thieves/buy helmets/fight dragons/snakes..............

you forgot one more activity... JIAK SALAD.

also another activity... bring friend let friend jiak. :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

hi pple..would like to ask wat the recommend tyre air pressure for Fz6?

Saw you last nite riding from West Coast along Clementi Road.

Was in the car....

Ride ride.... also dunno where we going.... i sms'd SK and still bo reply....

See how....

Yap was there... rushing home to sleep. Had been going home late for the past week... need to catch up on my sleep.

Sorry if i did not notice you.

It was not the destination but the journey!

If we we can do 400~600km for the daytrip should be nice... hor SK :cool:

Yap was there... rushing home to sleep. Had been going home late for the past week... need to catch up on my sleep.

Sorry if i did not notice you.

night live firing for past wk ar? muz b damm shagged.. :cheeky:

Wah... dun give people chance.

Hong Hong Lie Lie....... work the person 24/7...... make your investment worth it..........

wahahaha....

Dun get to shagged out.... reserve energy for weekend rides...

Next time we go 2D1N.... 128Ken have to stay single room liao....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

hi pple..would like to ask wat the recommend tyre air pressure for Fz6?

Should be quite standard, front 250, Rear 250 solo or 290 with pillion.Up to one preference.

Thats chicken feet to you now,lets do a day trip to Hatyai next time.

night live firing for past wk ar? muz b damm shagged.. :cheeky:

Think the sichuan flavour very nice to eat...

You better dun think..... U better concentrate on your own dish.... you have been rather good recently... so keep up the good work.

Dun anyhow simi simi think of other flavors....... basket!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

You better dun think..... U better concentrate on your own dish.... you have been rather good recently... so keep up the good work.

Dun anyhow simi simi think of other flavors....... basket!!!

You ho seh bo? We are talking abt jimmy here,not me. smart but not act smart leh.

Oh.... coz you said "Think the sichuan flavour very nice to eat..."

Apologies here.... probably jumped the gun.....my bad!!!:cry: :cry:

It didnt occur to me that u were thinking on Jimmy's behalf...... i reckon he would be too busy enjoying himself.

Fwah.... Still got PR2's meh?

How much ar btw?

yea lor, dats what I thought, sold out.

maybe james can let us know the price?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Any trip this weekend bo? Time to burn some new rubbers...just got a pair of new shoes for the bike...:angel:

u & Andy change liao?

Fwah.... Still got PR2's meh?

How much ar btw?

yea lor, dats what I thought, sold out.

maybe james can let us know the price?

Most shops now only have PR2 rear,no front...I change to PP front, rear PR2.Total damages $410.

u & Andy change liao?

Yap.I smsed you that we are changing leh.

Good Morning...its Friday!!

T_IF!!!!

27th Oct is Deepav..........and the week before that, 17-19th is MotoGP @ sepang...........

let me know when so I can apply for leave sooooooooon......hot dates like dat gets snapped up sooooo quickly............

Dude. Will firm this up with you by early next week. I'm meeting the potential participants over the weekend.

Any more FZ guys here wanna roll? ;)

Dude. Will firm this up with you by early next week. I'm meeting the potential participants over the weekend.

you can firm me up anytime bro.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Enjoy the ride . Hope to join but too bad now on standby for the F1 race n anticipating calls in the middle of the nite from KKH . :cheeky: