eh... darkside gone for good ah??

I think so...:cry:

the site admin cant be reach.Damn it..

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I think so...:cry:

the site admin cant be reach.Damn it..

aiyo.. o_O nvr pay rental isit :dot:

I think so. But at least he should info the rest, I think most of us will be willingly to chip in for the website.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I think so. But at least he should info the rest, I think most of us will be willingly to chip in for the website.

ya chipping in is 1 thing.. but where to find 1 specimen so wholesome (as the present site has) among us to represent us leh :cheeky:

Domain Name: SINGAPOREFAZERCLUB.COM

Registrar: ENOM, INC.

Whois Server: whois.enom.com

Referral URL: http://www.enom.com

Name Server: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM

Name Server: DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM

Name Server: DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM

Name Server: DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM

Name Server: DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM

Updated Date: 12-sep-2008

Creation Date: 11-sep-2004

Expiration Date: 11-sep-2009

Registration Service Provided By: Focushub

Visit: http://www.focushub.com

nothing much i can do...:dot: :dot: :dot:

dun koe i suay or wat lah.

batt problem solved, now the stupid low beam bulb!

went AM to buy, cannot fit.

i rem my manual stated low beam is H4.

& AM claims H4 onli got 2 type, with 3 support legs & w/o.

i cannot fit H4 into the holder, too big.

when i tried H7, can fit in just nice BUT the socket cannot match!

WTF!!!

hey i dunoe where i placed my manual but found the online webby for you liao..

http://www.scribd.com/doc/5030063/Yamaha-Fazer-User-Owner-manual-FZ6SHG-2008

section 6-32, pg 73

so... wat's for sunday?

sms mi fast! i cab't get last min off!

just take off. sure got place to go. if really no place then we go lomantic together, ok?

Oh...looks like its time to change bike for you. I am free tomorrow to accompany you for bike shopping.:thumb:

then i can go shop for jackets also! lets go!

wow sep-11! SFC is born on my birthday!!! wahahha

eh, tot the expiry is 11-sep-2009? so why now already down? the fees the owner pais is 1 time or monthly?

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

hey i dunoe where i placed my manual but found the online webby for you liao..

http://www.scribd.com/doc/5030063/Yamaha-Fazer-User-Owner-manual-FZ6SHG-2008

section 6-32, pg 73

just take off. sure got place to go. if really no place then we go lomantic together, ok?

then i can go shop for jackets also! lets go!

wow sep-11! SFC is born on my birthday!!! wahahha

eh, tot the expiry is 11-sep-2009? so why now already down? the fees the owner pais is 1 time or monthly?

i think SFC go thru third party company.. so never pay.. they disable..

Check with the 06-08 FZ1 users using Denso iridium plugs...

Which ones do you guys install?

IU27 or IU27A?

I am using the IU27A for my Fz6

Should be the same

Thanks for the reply... appreciate :)

Should be the same

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

sian ... bike shop say no more white colour n will not be coming in ..

i don like black so i take silver .. donno the colour nice or not ...

anyone change the end-can ???

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

Steady la!

Cyber Squatter already eat your domain name.

Time to set up a new domain name. http://www.lanlansuckthumbnodomainriders.com

Not yet. Booking a almost full accs Fazer gen1 05 already. Collecting will be next year.

wow congrates on your new ride then..collect already must show us during LKS..:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

sian ... bike shop say no more white colour n will not be coming in ..

i don like black so i take silver .. donno the colour nice or not ...

anyone change the end-can ???

Silver is like GSR loh... Most of the FZ1 owners changed their cans becos the stock is way too heavy. Around 7kg.

Should be the same

Went to got denso plugs for my FZ1 08 from Weda tis afternoon. They gave the IU27 instead of the IU27A. Did i got the wrong ones for my bike?:giddy:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Hi i'm newbie here in this thread as i've juz got FZ1S 06 model yesterday n wanna know the fuel tank capacity(16,17or18ltrs) N mileage it can go b4 reserved n on being reserved how long more it can go(round 50km?) Sori 2 ask coz i've got no manuals as this is a secondhand bike fr shop....N got it at 14k otr for a 2yrs old bike wif 40k+ mileage wif quite brand new bridgestone tyres,engine crashbar,sliders,brakeliners,lightlids,got it respray 2 metallic black(maybe only 1 in s'pore.hehehe) n Lta approved Remus exhaust...Is it ok at tat price??? Hmm wanna say thnks first for those bro who can enlighthen me coz my previous bike r606 can get 280++ before reserved n 58km 2 be exact til engine seized on a 17lts of petrol wif constant of 6k rpm(all stock setting) Miss my r6 already but no choice got 2 trade it of as gettin old cannot ride tat kind of devils bike anymore n the one thing tat make me crazy is the heat tat is given off from t engine(Sucks really big time) n now the fz1 still bearable 2 me though the fan start 2 run a bit early at 95c(is this normal?) Btw anyone got a bagster to sell for my model coz motoworld n Hkl got no stock at all only got naked version??? Thnks in advanced again...:cheeky:

Gen 2 FZ1 fuel tank total is 18L. Reserve is 3.4L. Average mileage is around 200-220km.This bike is a drinker..hahaha!!!For owners manual you could go to yamaha europe website to download. Cheers!!

New Fazer 6 S2 02 rider reporting in =)

aiseh man brader.. congratz on ur new bike!!! if u wanna get d laser pipes n panniers.. ask me along ah.. who noes can get cheaper... :cheeky:

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

Hi i'm newbie here in this thread as i've juz got FZ1S 06 model yesterday n wanna know the fuel tank capacity(16,17or18ltrs) N mileage it can go b4 reserved n on being reserved how long more it can go(round 50km?) Sori 2 ask coz i've got no manuals as this is a secondhand bike fr shop....N got it at 14k otr for a 2yrs old bike wif 40k+ mileage wif quite brand new bridgestone tyres,engine crashbar,sliders,brakeliners,lightlids,got it respray 2 metallic black(maybe only 1 in s'pore.hehehe) n Lta approved Remus exhaust...Is it ok at tat price??? Hmm wanna say thnks first for those bro who can enlighthen me coz my previous bike r606 can get 280++ before reserved n 58km 2 be exact til engine seized on a 17lts of petrol wif constant of 6k rpm(all stock setting) Miss my r6 already but no choice got 2 trade it of as gettin old cannot ride tat kind of devils bike anymore n the one thing tat make me crazy is the heat tat is given off from t engine(Sucks really big time) n now the fz1 still bearable 2 me though the fan start 2 run a bit early at 95c(is this normal?) Btw anyone got a bagster to sell for my model coz motoworld n Hkl got no stock at all only got naked version??? Thnks in advanced again...:cheeky:

few wks ago a 06FZ1 sold for 15k with alot more more more accessories

but tat is once a blue moon sale....

aiseh man brader.. congratz on ur new bike!!! if u wanna get d laser pipes n panniers.. ask me along ah.. who noes can get cheaper... :cheeky:

hehe, wanna get d full fairing equipped first, but no harm going down m technic to get a price quotation though...:cheeky:, what i hear from others is price @ $1400, but wanna confirm its including tuning or just the pipe only, is ures the black color fz6?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

see post below, do you think you got it at a good price??

April '06 reg Gen2 Fazer 1K (FZ1S) Ocean Blue for Sale.

Mileage as of 01 Sep 2008 -

Accessories:

BMW handle grips

Vista Cruise Control

Yamaha Black Flip-up clutch lever

Brembo Master pump with flip-up lever

Venhill SS brake hose

HyperPro Steering Damper

Ventura headlight protector

Watsen Design front signals

Bagster Tank Bra

Sargent seat

OEM Touring Screen

OEM Sports Scoops (radiator shroud)

OEM Sliders

OEM Belly Pan

Penske 8983 rear shock - fully adjustable (compression & rebound)

SW Motech Rack

H&B 40L panniers

Integrated tail lights

Remus Powercone - Street Legal

Mivv GP Carbon fibre - Street Legal (but not in S'pore) :p

Stock pipe with servo motor

K&N Air Filter

Dynojet Power Commander

Dynojet Ignition Module

Dynojet O2 sensor eliminator

Servo motor eliminator

Ivan's Performance Products - FCE

Ivan's Performance Products - AIS Block-off plates

Scorpio Alarm

16T front sprocket + Speedo Healer

Bike is fully paid and i'm looking for full settlement so appreciate if potential buyer make appropriate financial arrangements.

Bike is accident-free and seldom riden which explains the low mileage. No. plate is FQ7*7*J (no 4s and one is the half of the other)

I'm in no immediate hurry to sell and am looking at a firm price of $15k. Buyer to settle all transfers.

For a buyer who appreciates the finer things in life..........Please PM me.

PS: I won't be spliting the accessories as yet cos I belief the accs. & bike are ONE and should remain that way for next owner to really enjoy the experience of riding the GEN2.

Viewing at Loyang Villas. After 8pm on weekdays, 10am-1pm on Sat.

Thanks for reading! :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=4616576

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i wonder who sold.......

I wonder, wonder, wonder......o_O

from wat i heard is a beri rich guy staying in loyang.. he buy the bike just to mod it swee swee,ride less, polish gilat gilat and sell cheap cheap.. mabbe too much $ to spare.. hope he buys another bike to mod swee and sell cheap cheap again...

btw, do u happen to know him? :angel:

UPZZZ!!! :cool: