I'm looking to buy a used FZ1/FZ1S. Any offers please contact me at 97555-200 :)

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I'm looking to buy a used FZ1/FZ1S. Any offers please contact me at 97555-200 :)

There are a couple of Naked being sold in the Garage Sales section.

Yamaha Fazer1 Naked

Yamaha Fazer 1 Version N

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

looks comfortable.....http://www.corbin.com/yamaha/fz1modular.shtml

yup was thinking of getting. but checking if singapore available. anyway, you know anyone else have the corbin seat in singapore for teir fz1s

01-06----Super 4

06-08------fz1s

08-Present--BMW F800ST

On the way, BMW K1300S

Love riding. I live to ride

Bik mods. Remus full system on my BMW F800ST.

Love the feel . The adrenaline rush .. Join me in my adventure:thumb: :thumb:

2010 June.... K1300S.... The best of the best.......

I cant remember the exact shop address. But from the street map its along Jalan Besar, along the row of shops 197-207.

U will see the shop with lots of seats/leather......

thanks bro

01-06----Super 4

06-08------fz1s

08-Present--BMW F800ST

On the way, BMW K1300S

Eugene saddlery is at Syed Alwi rd just opposite Jalan Besar hawker center

but hor, sometimes he damn busy, i left my solo seat with him for some modification before i left for holidays, 10 days later he still have not touch on my seat...:slapforehead: .end up i ordered a custom seat from USA instead...:(

thanks max, so you ordered the custom one from usa. which one. would like to know or better still see it. where do you guys normally meet. never met up with any of you fazer guys before. hahaah.

01-06----Super 4

06-08------fz1s

08-Present--BMW F800ST

On the way, BMW K1300S

i wanted to change cos on long trips my butt gets sore. haha. any remedy. hahahah. not to my bum. my seat..................:angel:

01-06----Super 4

06-08------fz1s

08-Present--BMW F800ST

On the way, BMW K1300S

thanks max, so you ordered the custom one from usa. which one. would like to know or better still see it. where do you guys normally meet. never met up with any of you fazer guys before. hahaah.

for the fazer is corbin..my st11 i got Eugene to cut it like the bucket seat of corbin, done pretty well on that..but i am pissed that he couldnt find time to do my harley seat which was left untouched by him for 10 days...o_O ..so i ordered from USA

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i wanted to change cos on long trips my butt gets sore. haha. any remedy. hahahah. not to my bum. my seat..................:angel:

Ok. I see your is a Gen2.

There are a couple of remedies if you are willing to spend the money.

There is the Sargent Seat (Rider and/or pillion) or Corbin (Rider and/or pillion)

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

We have weekly meet ups/LKS (La Kopi Session)!! Two places we usually go 1) Lavender Food Court (LFC) and 2) Thong Bee ( a new place they've been talking about) and there is also 3) Nusajaya (wahaahahha.......for the fornightly personal grooming!!)....

We have also gotten a newly renovated "home" coz the last project was "en bloc".....

Come join us there so you'll know when and where the LKS are

been here for quite sometime...i haben even really meet up wif u guys..lolx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

We have weekly meet ups/LKS (La Kopi Session)!! Two places we usually go 1) Lavender Food Court (LFC) and 2) Thong Bee ( a new place they've been talking about) and there is also 3) Nusajaya (wahaahahha.......for the fornightly personal grooming!!)....

We have also gotten a newly renovated "home" coz the last project was "en bloc".....

Come join us there so you'll know when and where the LKS are

Thong Bee is not a new place leh... had been going there even before we all know you... 8)

True true!:thumb:

Still never been there! But good to revive the old times u guys used to have....

Come on keep the ball rolling!!

Softer....

cos i have a bony arse :D

What do you need to do to your seat??

Higher? Lower? Change cover?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

True true!:thumb:

Still never been there! But good to revive the old times u guys used to have....

Come on keep the ball rolling!!

Thong Bee there got nice chicken :thumb: right Ken?:angel:

WWE Belt order list:

1) fir_chan

2) fir_chan

3) Uncle John

4) P Rider (aka Marcus)

5) Kelvin

6) Xgrind

7) Skai

8) Madcow1975

9) MuNkyFooT

the voltmeter has arrvied!!!

stocks with my staff lim now.

must come for LKS, if not we'll charge storage fee!

FZ6 owners do note: i dun think we're able to fix it @ the same place as the FZ1.

Greetings from Taiwan, boyz and gayz. :D

Am in Hualien, Taiwan right now. Have been here since last Saturday. One more week to go.

Just rented myself a scooter here and am gonna carve the mountain roads up Taroko national park tomorrow. :D (Maybe try to rent one in Taipei when I enter there on the 9th Oct! ;) )

Will have pics. But I doubt it will be too exciting as the scoot definitely does NOT have the grunt of a FZ1 or R1. :p

Anyway, from what I've experienced so far, Taiwan roads are super interesting... especially the mountain twisties. Route 9 from Fonggang to Taitung is a freaking BLAST. More twisties than Cameron or Genting and for a longer distance too.

The coastal road from Kaoshiung to Kenting is power. Nice beach sceneries... nice b1tch sceneries too, esp in their bikinies. Lotsa twistie roads. Heh... Taroko is a blast, but can be dangerous with the sheer drops (if you hit the barricades) and the ascending/descending tour buses.

CMYRS:

The Cameron trip is still on. Deepavali. I've left my Fazer with a friend to take care while I'm gone... and if he doesn't wreck it (touchwood.... touchwood...) we shd b good to go!!

Who else is in? :p

ah, didnt hear from you for a while, was wondering if there were any updates on the trip.

so confirmed on deepavali?

returning on the monday?

dont forget to stay on the correct side of the road, roc is left hand drive :)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Softer....

cos i have a bony arse :D

Softer then maybe get the Yamaha OEM gel seat...

The original one imho is the softest......

Thong Bee there got nice chicken :thumb: right Ken?:angel:

Nice chicken?? KFC??

Yeah somehow Ken likes this place.. must take a look

the voltmeter has arrvied!!!

stocks with my staff lim now.

must come for LKS, if not we'll charge storage fee!

FZ6 owners do note: i dun think we're able to fix it @ the same place as the FZ1.

Yes. Collection will be on tomorrow nite LKS. I had smsed the parties involved.

Storage charges will start after tomorrow if nt collected.

Due to the high demand for installation,a fee of $20 will be charge for any site installation.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Still waiting for a few regulars to report in!!

Calling all Fazer Lovers!!!!