Was the photo in your siggy taken by you?

Very nice :)

wah not wife meh...

see ah......

1) when she dirty u heart pain u "bathe" her.

2) after bath "wax" her.

3) when she hungry u "pump" petrol for her

4) buy her tank "bra" to protect her.

5) sliders prevent her from fall

6) buy her new "shoes" (tires)

7) this is the best part U RIDE HER EVERYDAY!

who agree pls post "ups"! :cheer:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wah not wife meh...

see ah......

2) after bath "wax" her.

who agree pls post "ups"! :cheer:

tats a gd one..but she cant

1)sleep wif u..

2)Give u the climax

3)Eat and watch movie wif u

4)Bath together :p

5)Kiss her (imagine if u do tat on crowd)

tats y i treat it as my baby boy....:lovestruck:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally Posted by ah_vic81* View Post

wah not wife meh...

see ah......

2) after bath "wax" her.

who agree pls post "ups"!

tats a gd one..but she cant

1)sleep wif u..

2)Give u the climax

3)Eat and watch movie wif u

4)Bath together :p

5)Kiss her (imagine if u do tat on crowd)

tats y i treat it as my baby boy....:lovestruck:

all the above can be done!!...

1) i sleep wif my bike twice when i am feeling very down...

2) give me the climax when it reaches its top speed

3) she is always in sight when i am having dinner

4) bath.....

5) kiss.....

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

Yup, nicely taken :D

no by bro lighters... professional ya... :cheer:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Hey guys..this test can predict ur fav bike..i try it as it work really well.

Pick 1 fav number from 1-9 den use that nymber x 3 an then +3 and x 3 again.

You will get a 2 digit number. Add the 2 digit number and you will find your fav bike.

1.Hayabusa

2.Phantom

3.Vmax

4.DRZ

5.CB900 hornet

6.FZ6

7.CB400 S4

8.CBR600

9.FZ1S

10.YZF R1

Haha..see! i told you its accurate..thanx for the support. :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

4) bath.....

5) kiss.....

omfg! you're the man! respect :bow:

Like father like son

You will get a 2 digit number. Add the 2 digit number and you will find your fav bike.

1.Hayabusa

2.Phantom

3.Vmax

4.DRZ

5.CB900 hornet

6.FZ6

7.CB400 S4

8.CBR600

9.FZ1S

10.YZF R1

HAHAHAH... :lol:

Try posting the exact same list in the R1 and Hayabusa thread!! :p

1.Hayabusa

2.Phantom

3.Vmax

4.DRZ

5.CB900 hornet

6.FZ6

7.CB400 S4

8.CBR600

9.FZ1S

10.YZF R1

hey hey its true!!!! my end no. is 9!!!!! but hor..... choose any no. from 1 to 9 all same ans lei....

omfg! you're the man! respect :bow:

thank you thank you.... sometimes when u are lonely u always ride her out and enjoy together.... :sweat:

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

1.Hayabusa

2.Phantom

3.Vmax

4.DRZ

5.CB900 hornet

6.FZ6

7.CB400 S4

8.CBR600

9.FZ1S

10.YZF R1

11. TDM900 :cheer:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Yo guys, quick question. does anyone of you ever came across the d1 and Co

function on the LCD display? i was playing around with it this morning. dont know what is actually for so dont dare to adjust...

How i go to the screen....

1.Press & Hold select and reset with the ignition OFF

2. with both buttons still pressed, turn the ignition to ON and HOLD for another 10 sec until you see d1. and if you press select, you will see Co

can anybody enlighten me.. Thanks. could not find it in the owner's manual

4) bath.....

5) kiss.....

1) go touring, too tired.. sleep on bike. :dozed: nearly fall off.

2) u reached ur top speed no the bike yet. :nobuaya:

3) scare lost ma. i also the same. :sweat:

4) full of dead bugs.. :mad:

5) :smooch:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

HAHAHAH... :lol:

Try posting the exact same list in the R1 and Hayabusa thread!! :p

better nt..if nt i kana blacklisted

haha..a little juz for laugh..no offence..

Like father like son

function on the LCD display? i was playing around with it this morning. dont know what is actually for so dont dare to adjust...

2. with both buttons still pressed, turn the ignition to ON and HOLD for another 10 sec until you see d1. and if you press select, you will see Co

oh dear..cant remb..do u hav manual? u can check from there...or u can get from web under PDF format

Like father like son

Yes,you couldnt find it in the service manual. I was infd by my FZ6S previous owner that we can control the CO,air intake level onboard by playing the LCD around and u dont require a Power Commander3.COuld it be what you r referring to?

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)

Can check with the bro's here ... jus saw a FY Fazer 6S (not the naked) for sale at a bike shop. Mileage just 10K plus .. seems stock. 1 owner. Exterior quite good. Asking $8k. Izzit reasonable? Thanks.

- by activating e diagnosis function in e LCD, it wil diagnose e various working status of e bike, including e throttle sensor, exhaust emission, fuel-injection system & others.

- those mechanics who noe how 2 service a Yamaha Fazer wil noe wat 2 do wen there is error code. Dun think they wil teach any layman, s its their rice bowl.

- found a link here

FZS6-Service-Manual

it may b useful though e model mayb different.

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg
Yes,you couldnt find it in the service manual. I was infd by my FZ6S previous owner that we can control the CO,air intake level onboard by playing the LCD around and u dont require a Power Commander3.COuld it be what you r referring to?

OOOooo... so thats wat is for.... but how do we know wat is the correct CO value? cos mine can adjust individual cylinders...and will it damage the engine if we input the wrong CO value?

Best not to meddle with it.

Can check with the bro's here ... jus saw a FY Fazer 6S (not the naked) for sale at a bike shop. Mileage just 10K plus .. seems stock. 1 owner. Exterior quite good. Asking $8k. Izzit reasonable? Thanks.

If its FY plate , bike is 4yrs old liao . Sometimes cant judge a bike by juz looking at mileage , it doesnt mean low mileage is good . Might have been in workshop or something happen which made the owner ride it less . If everything is ok , $8k seems like a good price , added bonus if there r extra accessories on it .

Pls do thorough visual checks arnd the bike n try to start engine to hear for weird noises . Btw , check for out of ordinary aspects like a new fork , new frame or new parts on the bike (could mean crashed bike) , sans wearables like filter , tyre or chain .

wow!!! stone stuck at fan. . . .thats a first

i m riding a fz6n too but so far nutin like dat leh. . .i onlly added a mesh in between the fan and the cover. . .there is an mo goin on for mesh at the mo section. do check it out

idling speed is around 1, slightly below it...around 0.8, 0.9, more than 1, should be considered high

funny.. my manual states 1250rpm.