yup supe99 is gd!!!!

tat 2 types....

for lite coilours pls take the blue colour super99

for metalic dark colour take the silver bttl...

i brought the wrong type...

but still it work ....

used so many wax...

gt 2 say super 99 (jap) is very very gd!!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

keropok? the indian snack you mean right? yummies! :clap:

indian rojak u wan? think now can get a gd price:cheeky:

curse me issit....:faint:

super99 wax? better than turtle? ;D

waxing my current fazer still alright man. but it was really like running 2.4 if i do full waxing on my SP. freaks~!

hahaha~ ;D

bro, u want gold timing ?

help me wax mine:angel:

FBD plate FZ6 is the latest model one? The tail light is damn bright, compared to my 04 model fz6. Is it a LED bulb that makes it so bright? Or has the rear brake light's cover got to do with the difference? I saw one in town last night. Bery nice :thumb: Not sure if i change bulb can make mine brighter not.

hm....maybe its the rear cover...:cheeky:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

I checked my spare bulb, it states 12V 21/5 Watt. I have no idea what the 21/5 means, I can only presume its 5 watt. Then it does not make sense liao. My tail light 5 watt batt, same as new fz6 stock bulb, but the new fz6's tail light looks much brighter than mine leh... Most 04 model fz6 i seen around also has similarly looking dim tail lights :confused:

maybe the bulb old le, fading le?

yup supe99 is gd!!!!

tat 2 types....

for lite coilours pls take the blue colour super99

for metalic dark colour take the silver bttl...

i brought the wrong type...

but still it work ....

used so many wax...

gt 2 say super 99 (jap) is very very gd!!!!

okie. will try it out when i finished my turtle which i think still can use for v v long time lo. -_____-'''

no tks bro. i dun like rojaks. ;p

so, i'm safe! ;D

bro, u want gold timing ?

help me wax mine:angel:

o ya, ur full fairing project is coming to a completion le. will die to do a full waxing! good luck! ;p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Oh My God, Did u Say Vpost (UK), Hope that ur balls dun drop when u got the shipping fee.

ReasOn is, i recently got a hugger from UK, sent it via Vpost (UK)

the shipping fee is SGD $200++. Same Price as my Hugger. ALmost cried :cry:

All the BEst BRo..

Hmm.. Then what is the pros of using vPost? Its more advisable to use normal shipping is it..??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hmm.. Then what is the pros of using vPost? Its more advisable to use normal shipping is it..??

It's depends, but i always gd to ask them whats the shipping fee to singapore direct first, before decide whether to sent via Vpost. But what i know is that purchasing items from UK is V V V Ex on the shipping fee.

LIGHT STRACHES: strongly rec super99 wax...

they are gd at covering light straches & no worries of polishing like running 2.4....

deep straches: try go msia do buffing & waxing at the new york hotel tat stretch of washing shops......c if can help

super deep type like can c yr undercoat....

putty & good luck...

or go to those paint shop c if they can touch up.....

believe it better than sticking stickers.....

Thanks for the info bro...ur super99 for much? where can get? Btw where to get rubbing compound har?

the piece beside the seat n rear handler. those that are protruding. i got frame slider installed so the front n engine are ok.

i drop my bike also, kana there....i paste sticker over the scratch :faint:

Loving my Tmax 530

Super 99

can b brought over the counters at most of the petrol kioks...

ESSO, Mobil, SPC (rest nt sure)

Giant confirm have & pricing is better than petrol kioks....

Putty can get fr those dIY shop or "5 jin" shop..... (cheaper)

tink would be better to go to those paint shop & ask touch up hw much.....

if deep lah....

Cheaper way paste sticker or go msia do buffing & polishing washin(RM48 onwards)

Support the cause mates....

some issue tat make u feel so disgusted wif the current law system mayb....

subjective ......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...98#post5322898

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Actually for box, you might wanna go to car accessory shops and buy those protectors for car doors. Buy a nice one that fits the box and paste it along the strategic parts of the box which you think will hit the ground first in the event of a drop.

sighs... jus dropped by BB autobacs, they dun have such protector thingy...

btw bro, r u referring to those clear protectors we alws use for our HPs?

jus now i asked the lady, she say "have! have!" but bring me to the section where it sell the cover for the whole car! wth~ -_____-'''

err ur putty is not those used at home to fill holes 1 rite? haha

hahaha... exactly~ but if u use that, make it nice nice, then u use those fine sand paper to smoothen it, then respray/color, it will look v nice too wad... ;D

Support the cause mates....

some issue tat make u feel so disgusted wif the current law system mayb....

subjective ......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...98#post5322898

know this accident... damm s**ty lo the law... oops better not comment too much as this is http://www... ;x

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

curse me issit....:faint:

tat post not meant for u:cool:

no tks bro. i dun like rojaks. ;p

so, i'm safe! ;D

now they prepare wif precaution liao, still worth a try:angel:

sighs... jus dropped by BB autobacs, they dun have such protector thingy...

btw bro, r u referring to those clear protectors we alws use for our HPs?

jus now i asked the lady, she say "have! have!" but bring me to the section where it sell the cover for the whole car! wth~ -_____-'''

Have la.

You take a look at cars around your area. Look at the edge of the car doors. Some of them have this kinda thing.

http://www.gbdriver.co.uk/acatalog/door-guard-protectors.jpg

Or you can also get bumper protectors. The stick on type.

http://www.carbumper.com/

OK I got my car door protector strips from Daiso. 2 bucks for 4 plastic stick-on strips. I put them on my mirror, the part that sticks out the most. So if I hit anything, the rubberized guards will absorb some of the impact and reduce damage.

Have la.

You take a look at cars around your area. Look at the edge of the car doors. Some of them have this kinda thing.

OK I got my car door protector strips from Daiso. 2 bucks for 4 plastic stick-on strips. I put them on my mirror, the part that sticks out the most. So if I hit anything, the rubberized guards will absorb some of the impact and reduce damage.

showoff! :angel:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Have la.

hmm, take picture of where u put at ure mirrors can?:cheeky:

sounds like a neat mod

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

showoff! :angel:

Wah liaoz... 2 dollars worth of rubber strip only leh. What to show? :angel:

sounds like a neat mod

Erm... lazy to take pics la.

U saw the door pic above? OK, turn that strip horizontal, paste from your mirror edge to the center of the mirror la. Looks like a Ducati mirror mounted signal.... but it does nothing. :p

Wah liaoz... 2 dollars worth of rubber strip only leh. What to show? :angel:

i'll show u my $2 worth of rubber, but you have to come closer. o_O

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Have la.

Hmmm… thanks for sharing bro… :angel:

But I’m actually looking for those clear plastic protector thingy that is similar to HP protector thingy… but of cus I need a bigger piece so that I can cover it up on my side box panel… :cheeky:

i think i might know where got sell such... bookstore!

i rem long time ago my frns used to get such clear plastic protector flim and paste it onto their "chinese chess" paper! it's 1 sided adhesive! ;D

sounds like a neat mod

hahaha i was thinking, how abt u go buy those rubber stopper for chairs and use it at your balancer? wahahaha! ;D

Hmmm… thanks for sharing bro… :angel:

But I’m actually looking for those clear plastic protector thingy that is similar to HP protector thingy… but of cus I need a bigger piece so that I can cover it up on my side box panel… :cheeky:

That one don't have la. You have to custom make.

Unless you wanna try Raceshield. But that's just a thin plastic film. It won't protect against a serious drop.

Find a stylo aerodynamic looking door guard la. It will look nice against your freshly painted box.

I'm thinking of getting those anti slip rough surface sandpaper lookalike stickers or stickons selling in diy shops, they are actually meant for the stairs edge, think quite ideal too. :D

http://i44.tinypic.com/2dlqjv7.jpg

• This is Singapore, that's the kinda culture some people here are adopting. Simply losers! :slapforehead:
  • No point making our bikes so beautiful but ride like a sissy.

shack uh....

today wash, wax & buff headers...

manage to get that stainless steel color back...but uh still got 2 headers left need to buff..:faint:

btw anybody got open the front sprocket cover before or not for fz6?...I spotted a thin layer of grime underneath there...thinking of opening that up to clean the grime after my next EO service...

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12