no free eo at hl. u see the coupon issue by asphoon or hl. it stated free adjusting den full stop le. den it said oil are chargable de. u see carefully again pichudot , i was gana connned also when viist hl for free eo change.... ta ma de... at the end i change outside more cheap loh ....

very strange, mine's free gear oil change (3 times). I paid for the oil filter only.

hey guys i need some help. i just change my spark plugs to ows irridium . and after a month when im riding and open the trottle for acceleration the bike picks up speed, then jerks like fuel it not being burnt. and when im at idling rpm it drops consistently. please advice. i went to everbright they told me i need to do servivinf on my valves to check maybe sumthing might be blocking the fuel flow. and tune it again.

hm, "ows"....might wanna open up the plugs n check if its still there in one piece....read not so good reviews about them:dozed:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hm, "ows"....might wanna open up the plugs n check if its still there in one piece....read not so good reviews about them:dozed:

spot on!! someone had the plugs broken at the stem when removing, end up got to spend a bomb to have it remove

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

@richard

wow your signature so fierce one ah..like O$P$ type of signature

Don't Know Who You are.

I Don't Know What U want.

But if I caught u Messing With my Bike.

I Promise.

I will Find You.

I will Kill You

wanna ride with madness?

seah imm area has lots of itchy hands arnd . Lost a no of items when I parked there . Anyway I have detained a few of them red handed b4. Mostly nearby workers aiming for helmets & coupons.

hmm the idling is around 1050. then it drops to 970 sometimes and that is when the jerking starts.when im riding at at a constant speed it's ok. when i pick up to accelerate the bike jerks. mine is the fazer 04.milieage is only 27k.i juz did a oil and plug change a month ago and it was ok. now then this problem start.and it goes off then it comes again.is there any shop that is good with fazers. coz i went to everbright they told me it could be my valves i duno which one. needs some cleaning and tuning. duno how true????as for the plugs its hot damn hot when i start.

could it be my air filter.????

Kit:cheeky:

hmm the idling is around 1050. then it drops to 970 sometimes and that is when the jerking starts.when im riding at at a constant speed it's ok. when i pick up to accelerate the bike jerks. mine is the fazer 04.milieage is only 27k.i juz did a oil and plug change a month ago and it was ok. now then this problem start.and it goes off then it comes again.is there any shop that is good with fazers. coz i went to everbright they told me it could be my valves i duno which one. needs some cleaning and tuning. duno how true????as for the plugs its hot damn hot when i start.

idling ? try set higher ?

Choked air filter ?

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

nice meeting you and your friend juz now @ motoworld

the pic that i want to see :)

Yah nice meeting u also..the boxes....i like..

@richard

wow your signature so fierce one ah..like O$P$ type of signature

Don't Know Who You are.

I Don't Know What U want.

But if I caught u Messing With my Bike.

I Promise.

I will Find You.

I will Kill You

haha,i see the movie "Taken"quote from there mah

I dont know who you are

I dont know what you want

But if u dont let my daughter go

I promise

i will find you

I will Kill you.

seah imm area has lots of itchy hands arnd . Lost a no of items when I parked there . Anyway I have detained a few of them red handed b4. Mostly nearby workers aiming for helmets & coupons.

yah a lot of itchy hands...warn them first b4 anything happen..:cheeky:

Bro, check if your plugs are firing and if your air filter is choke!!!...

If you need help with these things, give me a PM and I'll let you know how to banana me...

can i offer u my banana?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
very strange, mine's free gear oil change (3 times). I paid for the oil filter only.

i think gear oil is not engine oil... they only kinda like top up if i'm not wrong... or maybe i'm wrong... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Yr RPM is too low.After warmup,the rpm should be 1350.try adjusting higher.

OWS plugs had quite alot problems.Heard alot abt the plug broke,latest victim was a cbr150 i saw at bukit merah abt 3 weeks ago.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

i juz change my OWS plugs to NGKs. the mech also tell me dun use OWS.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

can i offer u my banana?

oh s h i t,

we are going bananas again...:faint:

i hate bananas... i mean real bananas... ;p

MUNKY WANTS HIS BANANA NOW! :angel:

i think gear oil is not engine oil... they only kinda like top up if i'm not wrong... or maybe i'm wrong... :cheeky:

ok lah its yamalube:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hmm...

seem like OWS plugs gt ni noi (little bit) prob.....

any 1 using OWS EO....

hmm....

nw dun feel so trusty wif them wo.....

btw any 1 using belray EO ....

if gt, wat grade u using & any comments ...?

Thanks mate.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

OWS plugs had quite alot problems.Heard alot abt the plug broke,latest victim was a cbr150 i saw at bukit merah abt 3 weeks ago.

i juz change my OWS plugs to NGKs. the mech also tell me dun use OWS.

phew i was thinking of changing to OWS one sia for my next spark plug change... now can change mind le... :cheeky: thanks buddies! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ok lah its yamalube:cheeky:

YAmaHaLube la

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=348&pictureid=2163

1. NSR 150

2. RVF 400

3. CBR 400

3. Uncle bike

hmm...

seem like OWS plugs gt ni noi (little bit) prob.....

any 1 using OWS EO....

hmm....

nw dun feel so trusty wif them wo.....

btw any 1 using belray EO ....

if gt, wat grade u using & any comments ...?

Thanks mate.....

using bel ray 10w50. so far so good. no comments.

somehow still prefer maxima :)

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

MUNKY WANTS HIS BANANA NOW! :angel:

ok ok go ahead and have his banana..dont have to shout, we hear you...:D

@ joshua

i like the fried rice near your place..one day when i go there and eat, i banana you see want to meet or not..usually after 11pm..i also see banana want to come along or not.

wanna ride with madness?

ok ok go ahead and have his banana..dont have to shout, we hear you...:D

@ joshua

i like the fried rice near your place..one day when i go there and eat, i banana you see want to meet or not..usually after 11pm..i also see banana want to come along or not.

Ok bro, cum cum, kopi on me...?

As long i am not onboard ship or outside i onz you. BTW that western food stall at the kopi tiam we used to go still have?

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

YAmaHaLube la

Wah! Is it your FZ?

GEN2 FZ seems plagued by easily broken frame leh... Gen 1 still better, at least can tahan fire burn....

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint: