Originally posted by summerboy316@Dec 17 2004, 08:07 PM

Isn't it the same as R6 well nvm i have ask my friend to check it out.If its the same as R6 will keep u guys inform.

ok thanks... :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Was very unlucky today :mad: :mad: my rear tyre has a crack cuz by dunno wat when i was on my way back home... have to ride slowy with the rear tyre puncture to my usual bikeshop(luckily not very far) :giddy: :giddy: intention was to repair the crack but my mech say it crack on the inner thread and it cant be fix... :cry: :cry: bo pain LL have to change new tyre... :weep: :weep: So unlucky....

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 17 2004, 08:14 PM

Was very unlucky today :mad: :mad: my rear tyre has a crack cuz by dunno wat when i was on my way back home... have to ride slowy with the rear tyre puncture to my usual bikeshop(luckily not very far) :giddy: intention was to repair the crack but my mech say it crack on the inner thread and it cant be fix... :cry: :cry: bo pain LL have to change new tyre... So unlucky....

Alamak,sad to hear abt it.But there is a kit to repair crack on tires.Nt many shops doing tat,it require the tires to be remove fr rims then patch fr inside.Saving the need to change a new tire.Cost ard $40-$50.

A few years back,I had a puncture on my newly changed rear.Normal tire repair kit cant stop the leak.My friend told me abt this,I had it done in eunos motorshop there.(cant remember the shop name)Saving my rear tire and money.:thumb:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 17 2004, 10:28 PM

anyway i also change liao so is too late.. :sweat: :sweat: anyway thanks for the info. :cheeky: nv go for the outing? :confused:

Cant make it.Need to pickup my gf later.Hw abt tomor?

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 17 2004, 10:42 PM

wanna meet there at 11?

Ok,fine with me.C u there at 11.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 17 2004, 11:31 PM

Ok,fine with me.C u there at 11.

sorry man i will be only to reach there ard 11plus :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

:sorry: guys couldn't make it last night some more hav to work on sat. MC21 I haven take pic yet cuz the back rest for pillion is not ready yet pick it up today after will take some pic fpr ur info. Even though cannot put a helmet but going through traffic no problem. Somemore now have option to put top box or just remove the 2 E21 side box and place 2 big ones cost cheaper with more choices :smile:
Originally posted by CKC@Dec 18 2004, 10:24 AM

:sorry: guys couldn't make it last night some more hav to work on sat. MC21 I haven take pic yet cuz the back rest for pillion is not ready yet pick it up today after will take some pic fpr ur info. Even though cannot put a helmet but going through traffic no problem. Somemore now have option to put top box or just remove the 2 E21 side box and place 2 big ones cost cheaper with more choices :smile:

okok thanks for the info! :thumb:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by CKC@Dec 19 2004, 02:25 AM

OK finally here is the givi E21 side box with the back pillion rest install.

how much u fix the panniers???

can show how it look like from front???

muz mit u to learn fr u how to make the belly...haiz...

Originally posted by Madley@Dec 19 2004, 04:04 AM

how much u fix the panniers???

can show how it look like from front???

muz mit u to learn fr u how to make the belly...haiz...

top box bracket $180 which u hav to buy in order to fix side panniers bracket which cost $280 and the side box $200 Total $660.However u can remove part of the top box bracket if u don need a top box.Hard to explain on words hav to show which one is a must.Better to see it for yourself then pic but I will try to tak some more.no problem if u wan to learn to make belly pants

Originally posted by CKC@Dec 19 2004, 02:25 AM

OK finally here is the givi E21 side box with the back pillion rest install.

looks great! :thumb:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by CKC@Dec 19 2004, 05:06 AM

top box bracket $180 which u hav to buy in order to fix side panniers bracket which cost $280 and the side box $200 Total $660.However u can remove part of the top box bracket if u don need a top box.Hard to explain on words hav to show which one is a must.Better to see it for yourself then pic but I will try to tak some more.no problem if u wan to learn to make belly pants

ur pillion seat lks v close to the topbox rack..

do u nid 2 remove it if when u fix on a topbox?

btw, lyks juz nice 4 squeezing thru traffic.. :thumb:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

I went down today.jus saw a blue Fazer6 with H&B side box parked at the roadside.Nothing much to see down there,manage to meet a few friends there only.Stay for awhile before leaving.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 19 2004, 07:36 PM

I went down today.jus saw a blue Fazer6 with H&B side box parked at the roadside.Nothing much to see down there,manage to meet a few friends there only.Stay for awhile before leaving.

wat time u was there?? i was also there ard 3.30

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 19 2004, 07:37 PM

wat time u was there?? i was also there ard 3.30

I was there ard 3plus too.Left ard 4plus.I parked at just infront of the fair.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 19 2004, 08:07 PM

I was there ard 3plus too.Left ard 4plus.I parked at just infront of the fair.

i also leave straight after the lucky draw.. my bike was park on the pavement.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 19 2004, 07:02 PM

ur pillion seat lks v close to the topbox rack..

do u nid 2 remove it if when u fix on a topbox?

btw, lyks juz nice 4 squeezing thru traffic.. :thumb:

my pillion seat has a addition small rack so I don use top box n rack, but can remove if I wan to change :smile:

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by CKC@Dec 20 2004, 09:00 AM

my pillion seat has a addition small rack so I don use top box n rack, but can remove if I wan to change :smile:

the belly pan on ur fazer is it the vtec model???

cos i also fix one......

nicer and cheaper then ermax.....

go over hump no prob.....especially jb immgration side....

Originally posted by awesome_1@Dec 20 2004, 10:25 AM

the belly pan on ur fazer is it the vtec model???

cos i also fix one......

nicer and cheaper then ermax.....

go over hump no prob.....especially jb immgration side....

the belly pan he DIY himself using rxz n fx150 bellypan.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment