• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

WELL SUM SPOREANs ARE LIKE TAT ...

haiz....

Singaporean like to cry wolf! Make a mountian out of the mole hill... When really need em, they simply like tortoise.... shun away and can 'siam' they 'siam'.... If that plucker got the balls he should stand there and call the necessary dept to come and catch best confront the rider....

These ppl simply like to be sneaky and stealthy... i call em 'humm jee'. Useless bums.

Sorry, today bad mood lah.. so need to vent out abit..... :angry:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

DARN THOSE STUPID ASS SINGAPOREANS....!!!!!!

idoitic rubbish...!!!!....!!!!

reari make us fellow sporeans so ......

if they worry abt security threat....

make themself useful ...

go join the Armed forces !!!! (liek wat i did ..lol)

tink i must go reg my self at stomp & start blasting those idoits....

Confirm tat guy high chance is a non biker....

mayb his gf or bf kana stolen or run away by biker tat y the discrimanting...

Nothing better to do..

that guy sibei eng sia....

WELL SUM SPOREANs ARE LIKE TAT ...

haiz....

That how i feel too.... they got nothing better to do....

Ask them so sweep floor la.....

Make me once awhile have to go in stomp to check will pict of me/bike in stomp just becos of all this Id**t.

Singaporean like to cry wolf! Make a mountian out of the mole hill... When really need em, they simply like tortoise.... shun away and can 'siam' they 'siam'.... If that plucker got the balls he should stand there and call the necessary dept to come and catch best confront the rider....

These ppl simply like to be sneaky and stealthy... i call em 'humm jee'. Useless bums.

Sorry, today bad mood lah.. so need to vent out abit..... :angry:

Oh come on guys...

The way I see it. You dare to park illegally, just be prepared to kanna saman, saboed or bao toh'ed.

I bet if it was a picture of a car illegally parked across 4 bike lots, you all will be cursing the car driver and cheering the photographer.

Let's not get too far ahead of ourselves hor.... ;)

Oh come on guys...

The way I see it. You dare to park illegally, just be prepared to kanna saman, saboed or bao toh'ed.

I bet if it was a picture of a car illegally parked across 4 bike lots, you all will be cursing the car driver and cheering the photographer.

wow. nicely said bro

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Oh come on guys...

This i am fully agree and no regret or complain over if kena summons. We pay for our deeds..

My point is our system is too proctective over our fellow countryment. Anything, small thing, nothing, ppl simply like to complain and only got noise no action, only come from your behind.... Sad though..

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

i think our immobilizer is call YISS...

hmmm if Piaggio's immobilizer system called what? :confused:

how bout kawasaki's immobilizer system?

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Well who rite who wrong.....

my pt of view....

if Car drivers park like tat (stretch across 4 bike lots)

tat confirm is driver Fxxxing wrong....

we park on pavement we oso wrong but at least

nv block anione or rob ppl of their pri use of tat place...

yes 2 wrong doesn't make 1 rite......

but nonetheless

"hum jee" Sporeans like those in stomp .....

which i feel emotionally unbalanced....

should b dealt wif sumhw.....

hasen't national service brought them up properly....??

so sadz.....

let juz hope such Sporeans are juz a small protion......

lucky most Sporeans i noe & work & etc etc ....

are nt such kind of ppl.....

Haha...

kawasaki >>> KISS

Knight In Satan Service

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Hi racingter, appreciate if you could add me to the SBF fazer list as well..

thanks..

"hum jee" Sporeans like those in stomp .....

which i feel emotionally unbalanced....

should b dealt wif sumhw....

yalor, those nbcb no gd wimps, only sabo, kns, foreigners reading STOMP are laughing their a55 off

Date:18 JULY 2009 (Sat)

Time:7.30am - 10.00am

Place:Hougang - Hougang

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

Pls Pm racingter your mobile number as a contact reference.

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. Dabonz

4. E.M.F

5. Shadowless

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

8. Intruder

9. hairisg76

10. jason

11.Speedpass

13.Madcow1975

14.Rogerfz1

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1

2.PegScraper

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. Kit_85

3. ROyWong13

4. Yatz86

5. repsol_racingteam

6. sarasta

7. Ivan

Current Strength :22

To be continued.

Morning guys enjoy your day ahead.

Edited by JoOs7eR

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Hi Good Morning Guys....... Ride Safety...

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. Dabonz

4. E.M.F

5. Shadowless

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

8. Intruder

9. hairisg76

10. jason

11.Speedpass

13.Madcow1975

14.Rogerfz1

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1

2.PegScraper

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. Kit_85

3. ROyWong13

4. Yatz86

5. repsol_racingteam

6. sarasta

7. Ivan

To be continued.

Dinner not included ??? haha

*shivers*

Such an ominous greeting.

alamak typo error :p

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

i think our immobilizer is call YISS...

hmmm if Piaggio's immobilizer system called what? :confused:

hmmm... i dun think Piaggio got such abbreviations for its immobilizer system... maybe there is but i'm not aware of...

how bout kawasaki's immobilizer system?

K.I.S.S. if i'm correct...

Hi to all Fazer riders.Justy got myself a FZ6S2 ABS model.Have anyone done their oil cgande at HL?What is the price like?

wow welcome to the club bro... lol~

btw, u mean the 1st free servicing at HL at 1000km? if u mean that, the oil u need to pay as well as the oil filter as well as the oil seal... the rest (i think stated in the coupon) are free... : )

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hmmm... yesterday at 1+pm at GP esso coming back to SG, Yatz & me saw 2 other fazer 6 guys there... 1 blue FZ6S and 1 black FZ6N... was wonder are the two bros in here as well? :smile:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

You already have my contact ;)

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. Dabonz

4. E.M.F

5. Shadowless

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

8. Intruder

9. hairisg76

10. jason

11.Speedpass

13.Madcow1975

14.Rogerfz1

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1

2.PegScraper

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. Kit_85

3. ROyWong13

4. Yatz86

5. repsol_racingteam

6. sarasta

7. Ivan

To be continued.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

hmmm... yesterday at 1+pm at GP esso coming back to SG, Yatz & me saw 2 other fazer 6 guys there... 1 blue FZ6S and 1 black FZ6N... was wonder are the two bros in here as well? :smile:

hey bro, i manage to wash, polish, wax and chrome the bike yesterday....

30 mins later, passing cloud came down:angry:

btw where's the pics:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hey bro, i manage to wash, polish, wax and chrome the bike yesterday....

30 mins later, passing cloud came down:angry:

btw where's the pics:cheeky:

wow u got the time man to wax & chrome! i only rode to my buddy's place to spray clean my black b1tch and wash + shampoo... i spotted a lot of dirty residue + grease at the area near my chain, belly pan, etc... planning for a thorough cleaning this coming weekend in office! hehehe! wanna join me to dismantle the parts and get it clean up?

luckily jurong was not raining... hehehe... :cheeky:

pics will be sent tonight via email... do share yours too when i send everyone! :smile:

time to go home now! byes!

wow u got the time man to wax & chrome! i only rode to my buddy's place to spray clean my black b1tch and wash + shampoo... i spotted a lot of dirty residue + grease at the area near my chain, belly pan, etc... planning for a thorough cleaning this coming weekend in office! hehehe! wanna join me to dismantle the parts and get it clean up?

luckily jurong was not raining... hehehe... :cheeky:

pics will be sent tonight via email... do share yours too when i send everyone! :smile:

time to go home now! byes!

this weekend im working uh bro..

yeap can i'll forward my share of pics over:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. Dabonz

4. E.M.F

5. Shadowless

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

8. Intruder

9. hairisg76

10. jason

11.Speedpass