• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

go order lah!!!! i also wanna see one buell on the road...

Dun say it out .... He is capable of ordering one anytime... :cool:

BTW, i think i U.S. Buell is also market by the 'POTATO' company.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

go order lah!!!! i also wanna see one buell on the road...

you tell me who the agent and we go together ai mai? i know you also keen on a buell

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Dun say it out .... He is capable of ordering one anytime... :cool:

BTW, i think i U.S. Buell is also market by the 'POTATO' company.

ya i did ask our local HD agent if they are planning to market buell in sg under the same showroom but they say there are no plans

wanna ride with madness?

ya i did ask our local HD agent if they are planning to market buell in sg under the same showroom but they say there are no plans

Hahaha..... you see you see.... He is going to the Max Madness level liao... Dun tempt him anyone liao. Please have some kind heart for his many other lovers at his carpark which are under utilise cos he got too much choice to choose from to 'satisfy' he 'mistresses and lovers' need. :angel:

Just kidding la. :angel: for the good Sunday morning... which is too hot for cool riding. If wake up earlier like 7 am then it is nice for the morning highway run.

Ok. Perhaps it is too small market for the HD sg to have the Buell niche here. Though our market is quite a 'potentially pied' for Buell branding, but it is also divided among the other brands like the Ducati, BMW, Aprilla, Triumph, HD and other exotic brands, not forgetting our dearly Japanese super rockets too. To afford those exotic cycles for daily usage is abit off side for many unless those really motorcycle enthusias and deep pockets.

Technical & Logistic supports are crucial critirias for many. Surely i do not want my bike to go to the repair bay for few day just to change the wheel bearing cos of no locally ready stock. Ppl like me need my Ah Pek chia for commuting unless my second ride is readily berth in my carpark to support my needs (not want). And sometime own 2 machines is a painful experience in term of emotion unstable to see another ride being under utilise and unfair to see 'Her' being neglect at the lot when i bring the other out for rounding or party.

Some close ups taken by my friend when we were in France - Bordeux for business trip in 2007.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/06/27/bikepics-1710506-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/06/27/bikepics-1710507-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/06/27/bikepics-1710512-800.jpg

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Anyone interested in Fz1 OEM Rear Seat cover?

Brand New

My Friend ordered it but while waiting for shipping, change his bike to R1.

Selling Price sld be around S$350

Sld look lk this.

http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm14/Vanselle/my%20pic/90-946363.jpg

More photo will be uploaded when i collect the seat this Tues.

Interested pls PM me.

thxx

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/06/27/bikepics-1710506-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/06/27/bikepics-1710507-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/06/27/bikepics-1710512-800.jpg

Seriously man.... Eric Buell has a weird sense of aesthetics.

I find that Buells really look weird at best, and ugly at worst. Very quirky looking bikes.

Secondly, I wonder why the Americans just cannot get out of their low-power V-twins and develop a decent and modern engine.

Take for eg, the Buell 1125R. 146HP and 82lb feet only?? From 1125cc!

The Ducati 1098 (standard) gets 160HP and 90lb feet from 27cc's less.

I find that Buells really look weird at best, and ugly at worst. Very quirky looking bikes.

Secondly, I wonder why the Americans just cannot get out of their low-power V-twins and develop a decent and modern engine.

Well mate....

Beauty & Power are in the eyes of the Beholder.....

Diff ppl diff taste mayb....

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

wow so fast get new bike wanna de-cat liao ah... ;D

I find FZ6S really lack of the low end torque that i want.Got to know from some other forum that a de-cat help the power across the rpm range.

So is there anyone tried with a de-cat mid pipe with stock end can.Any improvment and how is the FC like?

Agree on V engines. The only good V is a V12 imho.

Btw fazer riders, is the EXUP a complicated system? Possible to retrofit on another bike?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

Haha...They simply love things to be as raw and muscular. Block design with least curves, straight cuts to demonstrates the hard liner's brutality.

Agree on V engines. The only good V is a V12 imho.

Btw fazer riders, is the EXUP a complicated system? Possible to retrofit on another bike?

Dear all, correct me if i m wrong. Me learning too.

Vee engines are more torquey at lower rpm. With V12 and high capacity... this engine is a monsterous muscle block.

EXUP is the exhuast system that release the 'holded' exhaust flow pressure when designated rpm range reached. The full flow of the exhaust gas ease up the holding power of the engine. Which is why some ppl like to say 'tong' the pipe for better time in hitting the desire rpm... That is when they did not think of if the power band is it within the desire requirement. EXUP also help to save unnecessary burning of fuel when bike is in lower rpm cruising. of cos this is done by much assistance from the onboard 'computer' sending out signals to the servo motor n auxilary equipment.

Just like when you run higher speed during the 2.4km run, your mouth soemtime also helps to gups & exhale air to assist your heart to pump more efficiently. Try breath this way when you are walking with deep breath through your nostrils and mouth, you will be tired real soon.

Just my 2 cents.

Edited by Intruder

Brand New

Sld look lk this.

Interested pls PM me.

thxx

Red color from Yamaha? hmm.... :thumb:

Sorry for double post.....

Letting go of my spare bike RXZ

want to get another bike

so tis has to go.....

Selling cheap....

Fellow fazerains or SBF Fazers will get gd discount.....

but u must let mi noe u are one of them lah ...lol

gd for any ting for tis Yamaha workhorse!!!!

Cheers!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=244633

hmmm..yellow... i like....:p

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f388/hairisg76/DSCF1195a-2.jpg

Brand New

Sld look lk this.

Interested pls PM me.

thxx

yours also red? use for yourself? :cheeky:

I find FZ6S really lack of the low end torque that i want.Got to know from some other forum that a de-cat help the power across the rpm range.

So is there anyone tried with a de-cat mid pipe with stock end can.Any improvment and how is the FC like?

fazers r like that de mah... that's y we r called cruisers / sport tourer, not sport bike... :angel: y not dun touch your stock pipe and go change a LV pipe? it comes with mid pipe as well... hence the stock cat will be removed liao... :p FC for wad i know, will be slightly decrease... and the end of the pipe u will start to noticed that it becomes blacker... hehehe... :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Nah, me need to fetch my GF,

veli ma fan if need to change the seat.

Me also not onterested in the cover.

sat i saw 2 freaking guy sticking their butt together onto the rider seat of a CBR600, riding pass me in front of HKL... gross! :sian: that guy also have the seat cover... hehehe... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

sat i saw 2 freaking guy sticking their butt together onto the rider seat of a CBR600, riding pass me in front of HKL... gross! :sian: that guy also have the seat cover... hehehe... :angel:

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

i dont know ah bro, it just me, those available on the market i wont be bothered but those hard to get i want a piece in my garage...:D

wanna ride with madness?

hmmm..yellow... i like....:p

hmm....

intersted in my bike mate...

super mini gen 1 fazer (RXZ)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

.....................but those hard to get i want a piece in my garage...:D

Bimota? 25 pcs in the world... surely hard to get..... Kena stolen also easy to find back.... :angel:

Simply you are the man la....

Edited by Intruder

hello all fazer rider, i'm desprate looking for PUIG bellypan for my FZ1-N, if u noe anyone selling or noe where i ca get then pan plz help me out..thankz...:cry:

2003-2006 Honda NSR SP 150

2006-2008 Suzuki GSX-R 600 K5

2008-2010 Yamaha FZ1-N

2010-20?? Yamaha YBR 125

2011-20?? Suzuki GSX-R 1000 K7