aiyo it's not 250 psi bros, it's 250 kPa which is equivalent to 36 psi... 290 kPa is 42 psi... dun pump 250 psi wor bros... no need to hit kerb or something it had already exploded and blow your ears away liao... :cheeky:

hmmm i weight 80+ kg and many of the times my side panniers already weight 30-50 kg liao... plus another pillion ne? 50 kg we say... :sian: think i better buy a seat cowling and install there and encourage my pillion to cluster fcuk with me on the rider seat... it will be out of bound to gentlemen... LOL... :angel:

OH SH!T! Rem wrongly.... hopefully no fellow fazerian go and pump the wrong press and explodes... :faint: it kpa NOT psi... :sian:

Thanks for the correction.:thumb:

==============================================================================

Just now removed my silencer on my worm can....... WOoo... good to hear the screams from the worm after moons of installation.....it is addictive just to hear her scream for awhile... installed back after the short WET minutes... Cannot tahan the 'Or gong' from the authorites.

Edited by Intruder

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Date:18 JULY 2009 (Sat)

Time:7.30am - 10.00am

Place:Hougang - Hougang

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

Pls Pm racingter your mobile number as a contact reference.

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. Dabonz

4. E.M.F

5. Shadowless

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

8. Intruder

9. hairisg76

10. jason

11.Speedpass

12.Madcow1975

13.Rogerfz1

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1

2.PegScraper

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. Kit_85

3. ROyWong13

4. Yatz86

5. repsol_racingteam

6. sarasta

7. Ivan

[support Car]

1.Fubar

2.Potez

Current Strength :22+2

any bros or sis willing to help me on my big day? cheers!!

Motorculture Asia will be coming down on the 18th to take photo shoot of the convoy...Dressed your best guys!!!!

Thaks to josh aka intruder for the coordination.

bengz...any dresscode? may i suggest a simple plain non printed white polo t-shirt with dark pants would be nice. uniformed convoy to escort you and your bride...to make you and your bride stand out of course... to many colours will be distracting.

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f388/hairisg76/DSCF1195a-2.jpg
Great looking bike.Saw this in Facebook's motorcycle madness game... Very sweet too!I reckon it's gonna be around $40k-$55k range cos the current market price for a goldwing is about $50k if I can remember correctly... This is definitely 1 HOT looking ride!

The goldwing with all its accessories like reverse gear, GPS, radio, air bag only cost $50K..what i cant understand is why the vmax without any accessories cost more than $50K...my buddy BMW HP2 cost only $46K and there are only 700 limtied units in the world

Coming back to the Evo 6, it is actually a strip-down goldwing with a automatic clutch play, i think honda should priced it around 40K or cheaper...:D but not go beyond 50K.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Any supporting data or the specs of this WING engined CB? Guess it will be the 1.8lit winger's heart. Shaft driven with max weight reduction from the WINGER, boost for power to weight ratio .... Hmmm... Mai dan liao.... 'lee eh sai one' :thumb:

not sure if it going for a limited production run and if the price tag is right, i will consider

wanna ride with madness?

bengz...any dresscode? may i suggest a simple plain non printed white polo t-shirt with dark pants would be nice. uniformed convoy to escort you and your bride...to make you and your bride stand out of course... to many colours will be distracting.

wonder how we will look in white long sleeve office shirt, business pants and maybe a tie to go along..:D

wanna ride with madness?

OH SH!T! Rem wrongly.... hopefully no fellow fazerian go and pump the wrong press and explodes... :faint: it kpa NOT psi... :sian:

Thanks for the correction.:thumb:

no worries bro... :cheeky:

Just now removed my silencer on my worm can....... WOoo... good to hear the screams from the worm after moons of installation.....it is addictive just to hear her scream for awhile... installed back after the short WET minutes... Cannot tahan the 'Or gong' from the authorites.

it will be freaking nice to hear... :thumb:

wonder how we will look in white long sleeve office shirt, business pants and maybe a tie to go along..:D

alamak! office shirt again... zhun bo? :confused: mon - thur everyday such attire liao... sibei sian... :sian:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

not sure if it going for a limited production run and if the price tag is right, i will consider

You are the man!:thumb: And you are well qualify for this statement. :cheers:

I guess Yammy is playing 'high class market' with exclusive pricing to bring up their industry status ba.

Just like HD, a standard softtail easily hit $45k... Raw steel frame work, slow and rumpy Vee twin ( i luv it! ), no EXUP, Vboost or commonly in-built VTEC. Even the RoadKings (x2) got teared down by the notoriously nicked 'Madness' VMAX (the older edition). But again, riding a HD is a lifestyle some bikers longing for, at least for me. Slow and easily with nice notes from the pipes. Hmmm...way to go! :angel:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Dress code will be Black polo with jeans..all boxes remove.:)

no riding jacket too? how bout side boxes?

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Bro, aftermarket HID illegal leh...unless you're willing to pay:deal:

yea i know... how heavy is the fine???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Dude whats the timing and schedule for that day like..??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

hmmm... wonder where got this...

Rhino Tire

wow, with those tyres, dont have to worry for another puncture...and no need to bring that tyre repair kit when touring..

wonder if bridgestone is watchin:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

HID system are not illegal - using HIDs in a Halogen lamp casing is illegal. It is prefectly legal if U hv the complete HID system plus HID lamp casing... eg projector lamp casing are HID compliant, so they are legal ..........

Quite contradicting ah...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

No box to remove how?

Hahahaha......... :angel: Roger that.

Perhaps you should make some planning of the convoy formation setup liao.

Traffic conditions & traffic rules to observe (e.g red light no go). Marshal to help to direct the traffic as this convoy strength is strong. I dun think you apply for any approval for the big convoy ba....so we are not allow & qualify to 'block' the traffic for the main grp to go. If not kena anything, no claim and police case.

Wet weather planning?

Just my 2 cents to ensure whole event proceed smoothly & without any unnecessary worries.

Edited by Intruder

No box to remove how?

Hahahaha......... :angel: Roger that.

Perhaps you should make some planning of the convoy formation setup liao.

Yup yup.. Formation and timing.. After 10am no more convoy..?? Go home..?? I will need to plan my schedule for that day..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

hmmm... wonder where got this...

Rhino Tire

Good stuff.

Should be apply when changing new rubbers. Uniformaty of the application is important, if not the rubbers will wobble and off balance then more $ will incur. Dun thinkit's a 2 hours job, in consideration of the application timing, curing time, i think shoud be at least 1 day to achieve 100% usability.

wow, with those tyres, dont have to worry for another puncture...and no need to bring that tyre repair kit when touring..

ya lo... US & UK got such thing liao... don't know if SG is bring it in or not...

Quite contradicting ah...

because of the lamp casing light reflector bro... if u put a HID bulb + kit in a normal lamp reflector, it will cause ppl to be blinded... hence it's illegal... anyway, if u have a HID but not causing ppl to be blinded, it should more or less be safer...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no box! :sian:

not even my doraemon side panniers? i gonna go out after tat, gonna need them... or is there any place for me to temporary store them?

btw, we shall wear wad kind of helmet? full face or half face?

bro u wanna import? hehehe... :cheeky:

Yup yup.. Formation and timing.. After 10am no more convoy..?? Go home..?? I will need to plan my schedule for that day..

ya ya time to let us know how, when, where, what...to be fair i am sure all the volunteers have other plans for the day and so it be good to let us know the details where to meet and when we can call it a day..:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?