• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

OMG... $10 visor also the cheapo wanna steal...:faint:

its ok... just hope the visor will be useful when he use it.

hope a huge piece of rock will fly to his face when he's riding and the visor will 'protect' him

well.. such low life ppl does exist anywhere and everywhere.. jus up to individual's luck if whether u will meet one.. my fren told me he parked his bike at the airport, locked his helmet on the side and kana stolen. he bo bian oso go steal ppl helmet else he cant go home. :faint:

Yes.Such low life bastXXds will always be around.My latest loss was my MHR helmet visor tat was stolen when i locked the helmet on my bike. I had to go all the way to Chiap Lee to get a $10 replacement.

MHR visor also so ex ah... tot last time I bought it only like $4... haiz... helmet price rocket up even visor also so ex ah...

Last time i buy MHR only cost me $45, recently I just bought a replacement same helmet but its $75 le... everything go up but not my pay... sob... :cry:

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
MHR visor also so ex ah... tot last time I bought it only like $4... haiz... helmet price rocket up even visor also so ex ah...

Last time i buy MHR only cost me $45, recently I just bought a replacement same helmet but its $75 le... everything go up but not my pay... sob... :cry:

classic case of economic inflation.

In 1980 Zimbabwean dollar was worth more than the U.S. dollar, with ZWD 1 = USD 1.47.

28 years later In July 2008 : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Hundred_billion_dollars_and_eggs.jpg

i wonder how much a fazer would cost there now?... one kajilion twillion dollars?... :p

Edited by hairisg76
http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f388/hairisg76/DSCF1195a-2.jpg

yeh an i agree....why pay never go up -.-

OMG... $10 visor also the cheapo wanna steal...:faint:

its ok... just hope the visor will be useful when he use it.

hope a huge piece of rock will fly to his face when he's riding and the visor will 'protect' him

Thanks.I hope so too.:cheers:

well.. such low life ppl does exist anywhere and everywhere.. jus up to individual's luck if whether u will meet one.. my fren told me he parked his bike at the airport, locked his helmet on the side and kana stolen. he bo bian oso go steal ppl helmet else he cant go home. :faint:

Why your friend did such a thing? He is also low life pple then.I really dont understand,what will happen to the guy whose helmet was stolen by you friend? Have he ever think for others? Just take public transport back home to get another helmet.is it tat so difficult?

Thats so true. The MHR "TP" model now is selling $85,last time was only $40-$50.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Why your friend did such a thing? He is also low life pple then.I really dont understand,what will happen to the guy whose helmet was stolen by you friend? Have he ever think for others? Just take public transport back home to get another helmet.is it tat so difficult?

think it will be a vicious cycle non-stop until an :angel: is willing to go home take spare helmet or everyday got bring pillon helmet one appear. ^_^

but stealing visor... first time i hear leh :cheeky:

think it will be a vicious cycle non-stop until an :angel: is willing to go home take spare helmet or everyday got bring pillon helmet one appear. ^_^

but stealing visor... first time i hear leh :cheeky:

oh well u will be surprised by local thiefs... my friend's lost a front rim back den... after he replaced his rims, his footrest go missing. basically those guys are taking his bike as a spare part shop... watever that is needed jus go for it. but the stupid thief never went for all the expensive stuffs but only all the cheap stuffs...

sounds like ur fren parked in a MSCP.. am curious.. do u guys leave ur tank bra on the bike overnite in the car park? is there anyone's kana stolen before??? :cheeky:

if the thief have the appropriate tools, he can strip ur bike into pieces lay nicely on the floor and let u have a clear view through your windows

Anyone using spy 1way alarm.? Coz mine like not sensitive sia. I shake my handlebar abit but the alarm nvr goes off. I already set my alarm sensitive level to 5 the highest. There was once i accidentally hit my neighbor fz1 side mirror when with my rxz last time. The alarm immediately went off. haha. So i'm thinking is something wrong with my alarm or isit design already like that not very sensitive one. hai....

hmmm. no one using bike alarm here.? look like i very kia su. haha.

I'm using the Spy 2 way alarm with motion detector. So far the sensitivity is good. a slight knock on my bike will trigger the alarm. However the motion sensor is not that sensitive. well i normally dun switch on that mode anyway. :)

morning bros.. wat topic can we discuss today? we had helmet topic, raceshield, thieves, first time servicing. wat can we start today?

ok..new topic for the day

How to reduce mirror vibrations at higher speeds of 160 km and above.. i am riding a fazer 6. Noticed my mirrors vibrate more at higher speeds after i changed to after market exhausts. At 180 , can see anything liao in my mirrors !

Edited by farish

Loving my Tmax 530

if the thief have the appropriate tools, he can strip ur bike into pieces lay nicely on the floor and let u have a clear view through your windows

Yuupp. exactly.. hmm.. i never heard of anyone taking off their tank bra everytime they park. (girls taking off bra in the backseat of a parked car have lah...)

Lucky for me, i park at mscp ...the floor where i park is linked by a short bridge to my flat..so if my alarm activate(2 way alarm), i can open my door and see. :p

its like only 15-20m between my bike to my door. :p

morning bros.. wat topic can we discuss today? we had helmet topic, raceshield, thieves, first time servicing. wat can we start today?

Question of the day: how to ride your bike backwards? :confused:

ok..new topic for the day

How to reduce mirror vibrations at higher speeds of 160 km and above.. i am riding a fazer 6. Noticed my mirrors vibrate more at higher speeds after i changed to after market exhausts. At 180 , can see anything liao in my mirrors !

I'm experiencing this too. Not really can't see anything, it's just blur from my view. :)

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

I'm experiencing this too. Not really can't see anything, it's just blur from my view. :)

yet to experience such things.. hmmm.. sounds interesting to dicuss. any possible remedy? or live wit it? :cheeky:

not no one using alarm but i think here alot of us are actually using 2 way alarm... Im using spy 2way alarm too...

yet to experience such things.. hmmm.. sounds interesting to dicuss. any possible remedy? or live wit it? :cheeky:

maybe when riding at such speed, shake ur head to match the mirror vibration..sure vision on mirror becomes clear :p

wah.. negating the effect of vibrating is vibrate urself! neat logic! :cheers:

yup. i was wondering if any way 2 reduce the vibration or not. Any products out there that will help?

if follow fast group up north with fast cruising speeds, how 2 see mirror sia..:faint:

Loving my Tmax 530