• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yatz86,

Shocked to hear what happened,Lucky everything ok now.

Rest and recover well first,the rest can be settle one.

Raining season,ride safe,all.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

It's always the case. the bugger managed to sway from the misfortune which he had caused on other motorists. and the victim who had tried to avoid collision got banged into something or even endanger his own life as well as others. :angry:For me if this kind of incident ever going to happened on me......i think i would not even sway from this 'F bugger'. Make sure he and me will go down together. why should i be the only one to suffer for his selfish act and in the end he just shove off his ass.I am sure a class2 bike can cause more damages to a smaller bike in the point of impact. make sure he kanna jialat more than me.

Yup. I would do that too. Just let the contact happen.

Both will go down. At the very least, I can claim from him, since he hit me.

There's also a chance that a lighter scrambler or motard might fall and the heavier bike simply wobble after a glancing blow.

If that happens, too bad for the bloody gook.

Whatever it is, better them than me.

I can see all were trying to save one another from being run over as they were lying on the road at the point of time. conclusion ..... 3 heroes and 1 F*****

now i get the picture how do the words came up...F***----OFF he goes.

Edited by racingter

Tot of this? Oregon Scientific.

Water resistant, battery operate. They have upgrade the SD memory holding capacity for longer recording. I think up to 4GB. 2GB for 2GB approx 60mins under best resolution setting.

Order from Amazon.com + shippng less than $180 SGD, maybe lesser. (on the 2GB version, now should be cheaper since the 4Gb is in... i have lost track the pricing). Not bad for a sport cam. If you want higher resolution cam then Sony seems not bad, but expensive and bulky. Sport cam

Amazon sample.

Picture below with tank mount (excluded in the pricing) Cam can be mount on handle bar too. Cam is detachable with ease by unclip by squeezing the catch.

Image287.jpg

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Spotted pichudot and 2 more FZ @ lavender just now....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ya lotsa scram riders are atittude...dont know why a few wheelie off at the red lights that prompt me to just follow them from behind and tailgate them enough to pissed them off before zooming pass them ...are they trying to prove that their pick-up is better than a fazer?...NOT IN A MILLION YEARS YA!!!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

ya lotsa scram riders are atittude...dont know why a few wheelie off at the red lights that prompt me to just follow them from behind and tailgate them enough to pissed them off before zooming pass them ...are they trying to prove that their pick-up is better than a fazer?...NOT IN A MILLION YEARS YA!!!

fierce in the streets. but once they hit the expressway, they are out of puff:lol:

i wonder does he know an accident happened... cos normally, in my case, when i cut slow bikers in between lane 1 and 2, aft cutting and speeding off, i wont go notice wats happening behind me cos i will be concentrating on wats in front instead...

ya.. scramblers are dangerous bikes on the road wit riders who thinks their pick up is fast and noisy... PEACE :angel:

dun wish to flame them... but a lot of scrambler riders are attitude riders... arrogance somemore...

sometimes these riders zoom pass me, i have a thought of kicking them away either wif my leg or wif my box, let them buang away from me...

haiz...

i must say that on the road as you all know,there's all kind of drivers/riders..and minority of it's kind is selfish and lack of responsibility...lets us remember not to focus on the "other" riders that ride that specific model of bike,but on the rider itself who cause the unfortunate chain accident.

take care everyone, road is damm dangerous nowadays

yatz, hope u ok

mi just came back from jb jusco, my 2 zeus open face helmet n 1 2yrs old progrip raincoat got stolen, mi park my bike right in front of the guardpost, just bought 2 ah pek helmet at their local bikeshop. tmd

take care everyone, road is damm dangerous nowadays

yatz, hope u ok

mi just came back from jb jusco, my 2 zeus open face helmet n 1 2yrs old progrip raincoat got stolen, mi park my bike right in front of the guardpost, just bought 2 ah pek helmet at their local bikeshop. tmd

your H & B topbox being broken into?

my box is always not lock, cos i dun want the thieves to damage my box, my box cost more than the helmets, 2moro i go suntec find u

like that must learn to set up BOOBY TRAP inside the box... like the vietcong did in Cuchi tunnels.:D

think its the sercurity guards who stole my helmet, cos once i reach my bike, they say both my helmet gone n point to mi where to buy helmet so tat i can go back sing

sian, have to go LAB to buy another 2 cheapo helmet n raincoat, waste my time....

my box is always not lock, cos i dun want the thieves to damage my box, my box cost more than the helmets, 2moro i go suntec find u

racingter tml at career fair got booth ah? or he goin for the anime fair for cosplay??? :angel:

You have a stable of steeds to choose in any occasions....Still misses the tale of the Max tearing down the American Irons.

I tot you says go to Suntec to find if got any helmets for you to ali-baba....:angel:

Tat Y i also dun bother to buy those expensive helmets... as long it is road and crash worthy with SISIR approval i think it should be... If really got to crack the helmet, then i think my other body part should be gone too. Though branded helmets got their reputations, but simply can't bear to see the expensive helmet kena taken.

Edited by Intruder

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

@jj

but you have always wanted someone to steal your smelly helmets so you can buy new one what...now your wish has come true..finally

wanna ride with madness?

You have a stable of steeds to choose in any occasions....Still misses the tale of the Max tearing down the American Irons.

wah not yet sleep ah...

there talk from the ex- vmax riders about importing the bikes ourselves, let see how it goes, australian are getting their vmax at around S$30 k after currency conversion...lucky kangaroos..o_O

wanna ride with madness?