wad a nice 4 hours afternoon nap i had... :angel:

Wow dude,looks like a good ride. Will go down to lks and chit chat once my newborn settles down at home.Cheers bros

congrats bro! work harder again for the next one... ;)

i like the yellow one beta :p

saw ur bike in ur FB sis... is that color combination stock? :cheeky:

nevertheless, it's v nice looking! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

there's always a bit of temptation to spray my bike.. but i know not worth it.. haha.

now considering whether should ask shop spray my box [edit], diy or just leave it..

Edited by dragonforce
yup :) its brand new stock colour :D love striking and outstanding colour hahahaha my previous bike even more flashy n striking :p

got pic? :p

there's always a bit of temptation to spray my bike.. but i know not worth it.. haha.

now considering whether should ask shop spray my job, diy or just leave it..

red also nice and striking mah... wad color u wan? pearl white again? :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i like the yellow one beta :p
cos dun have red mah... :D but the yellow is partial yellow rite?

yup :) its brand new stock colour :D love striking and outstanding colour hahahaha my previous bike even more flashy n striking :p
wah sey... avatar change liao leh... yellow banana... the gixxer is mandarin orange. good for chinese new year... :lol:

red also nice and striking mah... wad color u wan? pearl white again? :p
chilli red... best colour...

we have yet to have a pink fz going around ...:D
with hello kitty stickers? :angel:

Oh just in case you dont know, fazerians dont anyhow mention the word banana or the madgiantbanana will come around and hug you...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Lumber one speak up liao...sure must give face one mah...:)

Xie xie ni!

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

pichu, man i saw those pictures and i'm like raring to go for the next trip! but first i have to get my gears ready! LOL

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

just got my FZ1N....thinking of installing main stand. anybody here knows how much and where.....

BTW...how do one get to join this SBF Fazer group....?

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

Ya lor, how to join?

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

mine fav is still full black... ;)

I'm on your side... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

pichu, man i saw those pictures and i'm like raring to go for the next trip! but first i have to get my gears ready! LOL

that's my full amour-ed touring attire & gears... :thumb:

do join the team, i mean all old birds or my trips (me still new bird btw), for trips... once a while there would be some "silent mob" on trips... do keep an eye on those on here or darkside or sms... ;)

I'm on your side... :D

5^ bro... black is cool, black is nice, black is dark knight! :lol:

BTW...how do one get to join this SBF Fazer group....?

Ya lor, how to join?

i think all u need to do is to go to Polling of usergroup SBF FAZERS and talk to our big bro racingter to help u out in this...

;6178586']did i saw someone zooming pass at PIE ard 11pm plus? :angel:

oh? someone with a black full face helmet with singlet behind got a "fire instructor" wordings and shorts and slippers? headlights is bright enough to blind ppl in front? :p

i think all u need to do is to go to Polling of usergroup SBF FAZERS and talk to our big bro racingter to help u out in this...

Oh... didn't know there's a link for it, thanks Charles,

but... after I've clicked on it, it says I've no permission to access... :sian:

oh? someone with a black full face helmet with singlet behind got a "fire instructor" wordings and shorts and slippers? headlights is bright enough to blind ppl in front? :p

by the time i saw it was the bright big backside shone by the cars behind. :angel:

my tortoise cannot go fast to chase. :sweat:

u r in already bro. :angel:
:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;6178623']u r in already bro. :angel:

Nope, this is what I've just encountered:

recko, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
  2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

oops... i din know this was restricted too...

perhaps u could PM racingter bro... ;)

;6178623']by the time i saw it was the bright big backside shone by the cars behind. :angel:

my tortoise cannot go fast to chase. :sweat:

lol... ok la i'm running a bit fast la after LKS...

u nvr pop by LKS earlier?

No worries, it's not important anyway. Thanks. :)

r u converting yours? :D

no can do leh, you wont want the dark side to be called the pink side..:D

i am still a all black fan

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Nope, this is what I've just encountered:

recko, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
  2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

erm... but i saw u in the group list already leh. maybe i old liao. :giddy:

lol... ok la i'm running a bit fast la after LKS...

u nvr pop by LKS earlier?

no time to drop by la. today gotta attend the dinner held by my contractor. :sweat:

maybe after CNY will try to drop by with my fz6. :smile:

toking abt my fz6, i still haven got time to send it to HL for my 3K servicing. now reading 37**Km thou. :sian:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: