• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

For people who cant access the SBF Fazer group, this is wat u can try to do,

Go to your own profile, click User CP on the top left corner, den find the networking block at the left side of ur screen, click on Group Membership, and see if u can join the SBF Fazers group.

This is wat i done before gaining access. ^_^

abovementioned will not work.

fazerians are always lurking around, you see us posting at all times of the day...:thumb: one of the fastest moving thread since sbf started..:D

Wait till you see "back to where we started" in Chatterbox some years back.

Go afk 10 mins 3 pages.

anyone got any idea how to cover this?? =(( got the bike for the 2nd day only gena this :cry:

As u can see the last pic taken from the bike shop before collection it was not there.. :(

ouh..dats your tail section? can't tell from the pics. hard to see how deep the scratches are.. if it's lite u might be able to buff it out..else can try touch up paint or cover with decal.

Unless you wanna repaint it... :faint:

1 kopi nxt time you see him :angel:

it will be hard man... he rarely will turn up for lks de...

anyone got any idea how to cover this?? =(( got the bike for the 2nd day only gena this :cry:

As u can see the last pic taken from the bike shop before collection it was not there.. :(

is that mark at ur exhaust? if yes, it would be a real good excuse for u to change to an aftermarket exhaust system now! :D -jk-

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Good day to all Fazerians,

Recently there is a new section for us to share more info and Strengthen our bonding of each another,called SBF Fazer club,Special access will Only be granted to members who are registered under Usergroup SBF Fazer,So to make things easily for all of us,i would urge interested fazerians to quote this reply.

SBF FAZERS

racingter

roywong13 - Done

JoOs7eR - Done

DaBonz - Done

0yuan0 - Done

Shadowles - Done

stwb1981 - Done

joeboxer82is - Done

Hellangels - Done

mimi_dirtbikefreko - Done

asrizal - Done

Xgrind - Done

pichudot - Done

fz6blackie - Done

Need4speedz - Done

Yatz86 - Done

signboard - Done

nedomar - Done

PegScraper - Done

Speedpass - Done

dirty_sanchez - Done

tom_kurus - Done

ah_vic81* - Done

eric28 - Done

vanselle - Done

mohamadhafiz - Done

Blayer - Done

kit_85 - Done

bobbykor - Done

Intruder - Done

|a|eX| - Done

FaiGotten - Done

TLK24 - Done

DOINK1 - Done

black_phoenix - Done

CrossOver - Done

DeRiCk - Done

rezasmess - Done

moreara - Done

lighters - Done

ek4ever - Done

hairisg76- Done

anric79- Done

bikeyroo - Done

coolthought - Done

[r]empiticon - Done

farish - Done

FUphan - Done

piggyback1974 - Done

jack_knight - Done

kit kat - Done

Arucard - Done

coolman1982 - Done

Fling - Done

ZellGlory - Done

STEP_KANG - Done

maxxmadness aka 35 - Done

jairz - Done

Gal_SG^Rider - Done (access given but will not override SBF Lady Rider)

dragonforce - Done

****Pending****

[momo]

James996

Exu

gwzc_mk2

recko

rezz_shaz

where's mine? :(

Wait till you see "back to where we started" in Chatterbox some years back.

Go afk 10 mins 3 pages.

this thread used to hit 30 pages in 1 day...that was the ultimate where 3 pages is just on good morning greetings...:sian: and i am one of those culprits...good morning everyone, rise and shine, look like a good day go and see my helmet arrive already or not...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

@ Gal_SG^Rider

you should be glad not sad, first real excuse to get an aftermarket exhaust, anyway not many stay on the original exhaust, mostly will go for aftermarket...hey, you live only once, make it a good one, i live by this rule...:D

wanna ride with madness?

this thread used to hit 30 pages in 1 day...that was the ultimate where 3 pages is just on good morning greetings...:sian: and i am one of those culprits...good morning everyone, rise and shine, look like a good day go and see my helmet arrive already or not...:D

that's y many folks r banned last time? :D

haiz.. but can only wait leh.. not now.. now gota get sticker to cover up :(

paste a pikachu sticker there... it will blend in v nicely... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

SBF FAZERS

racingter

roywong13 - Done

JoOs7eR - Done

DaBonz - Done

0yuan0 - Done

Shadowles - Done

stwb1981 - Done

joeboxer82is - Done

Hellangels - Done

mimi_dirtbikefreko - Done

asrizal - Done

Xgrind - Done

pichudot - Done

fz6blackie - Done

Need4speedz - Done

Yatz86 - Done

signboard - Done

nedomar - Done

PegScraper - Done

Speedpass - Done

dirty_sanchez - Done

tom_kurus - Done

ah_vic81* - Done

eric28 - Done

vanselle - Done

mohamadhafiz - Done

Blayer - Done

kit_85 - Done

bobbykor - Done

Intruder - Done

|a|eX| - Done

FaiGotten - Done

TLK24 - Done

DOINK1 - Done

black_phoenix - Done

CrossOver - Done

DeRiCk - Done

rezasmess - Done

moreara - Done

lighters - Done

ek4ever - Done

hairisg76- Done

anric79- Done

bikeyroo - Done

coolthought - Done

[r]empiticon - Done

farish - Done

FUphan - Done

piggyback1974 - Done

jack_knight - Done

kit kat - Done

Arucard - Done

coolman1982 - Done

Fling - Done

ZellGlory - Done

STEP_KANG - Done

maxxmadness aka 35 - Done

jairz - Done

Gal_SG^Rider - Done (access given but will not override SBF Lady Rider)

dragonforce - Done

****Pending****

[momo]

James996

Exu

gwzc_mk2

recko

rezz_shaz

Chubb

tweety64

kevin

me too, cheers

that's y many folks r banned last time? :D

almost the entire crew got banned...:D..those old birds you see at lks, all are part of it

that time there was a race to get the first post on a new page so you will see a post goes" it it going to be me?" " next page coming?" " oh great first post on page XXX" "thank you " blah blah blah...hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

If yet to have fazer can join??? :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

need to inform us that you are riding Fazer and wanted to be registered under usergroup SBF Fazer,Btw we are processing your new user group already...:)

fazer to be can?? :angel:

:faint::pity:o_O:sian::cry::dot::sweat::weep::giddy:

ah clock post, this also can easily get banned...:D

anyway try and see if there are any brothers here who is on aftermarket exhaust and do an exchange with his original exhaust, the original exhaust is anyway packed in the store room..just a suggestion

wanna ride with madness?

Noted...processing....

My fav colour!!!!:cheers:

then...WHY AINT YOUR BIKE PINK???...:D

eh 35, wanna help him pimp his bike? We do know where he stays right? :p

ah clock post, this also can easily get banned...:D

anyway try and see if there are any brothers here who is on aftermarket exhaust and do an exchange with his original exhaust, the original exhaust is anyway packed in the store room..just a suggestion

i like that suggestion!! hahahaha coz i find the FZ1N already damn loud loh.. i start the engine will get stares one.. hahahahaha no need to make it louder :p

so any brothers here wana help this tomboy here??? can exchange?!!?!? :p

eh 35, wanna help him pimp his bike? We do know where he stays right? :p

knn, you want me to get life time ban ah???

wanna ride with madness?

ya.. its on the exhaust.. =( damn it man.. :cry:

ouh..crap.. err.. how it get there?

I smell the smell of a new slip on :angel:

haiz.. but can only wait leh.. not now.. now gota get sticker to cover up :(

on the exhaust? y dun u jus use high temp black paint and cover it? (take off the silver covers 1st hor..)

almost the entire crew got banned...:D..those old birds you see at lks, all are part of it

that time there was a race to get the first post on a new page so you will see a post goes" it it going to be me?" " next page coming?" " oh great first post on page XXX" "thank you " blah blah blah...hahaha

post until mad.. hehe.. now u post too many 'gd mornings' oso kena warning :angel: