But I read about it that newbies (like myself) attending LKS have to buy one round of kopi or CWs for everybody one lei... heehee... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I have been saving up hard to have enough $$ to bring for LKS, so that I can affod to buy everybody one round of kopi or CWs. heehee... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol.. one tip.. COME EARLY! No one mentioned how big that round is supposed to be.. :angel: :x

in all seriousness, dont be taken too aback by this.. Just join us.. Sometimes everyweek will have some sort of lao bans/lao ban niangs or newbies or birddayboy.. so it's not soo bad..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Like to ask for those who have fitted aftermarket street legal exhaust like Akrapovic, Arrow, Scorpion, Leo Vince etc. Which of these aftermarket street legal exhaust is more suitable if the FZ1-S is fitted with a 30L H&B side panniers? Suitable as in the exhaust wont hit the side panniers when the side panniers are mounted.

Leo Vince SBK Evo is the safest bet. Akrapovics are too long.

heavy? who say de?

u wan to try push mine? :angel:

no exhaust can even touch the hard panniers... dun worry...

unless u r talking abt soft saddle bags... :angel:

Ah bung.... FZ6 undertail pipe of course no pipe can touch. FZ1 with side panniers is a totally different story.

Heat wrap the box perhaps?:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hi! Guys,

Feedback from my friends that the FZ1 head light low beam quite high, can blinded riders or drivers in front. You guys ever got car driver highlight us or gave us high beam after we overcut them?

Think will adjust lower bit as normally I can see the car passengers clearly. :p

yes, FZ1 headlights are alittle high, but that is good.. higher visibility for us!

so far i haven't got any drivers who highbeam me after i overtook them.

even if we were to beam them, means they are slow and hogging.. :angel:

PS: caught yr bike @ marina square last friday.. at its own lot. :angel:

lol.. one tip.. COME EARLY! No one mentioned how big that round is supposed to be.. :angel: :x

in all seriousness, dont be taken too aback by this.. Just join us.. Sometimes everyweek will have some sort of lao bans/lao ban niangs or newbies or birddayboy.. so it's not soo bad..

Come early is the best , cos onli a few small cats ,crowd always get bigger after 10. Best be puntual , meet 9 come 8:50 .:angel:

Anyway , kopi can liao ,CW is for those who get big fat bonuses every other mth .:cheeky:

Hi! Guys,

Feedback from my friends that the FZ1 head light low beam quite high, can blinded riders or drivers in front. You guys ever got car driver highlight us or gave us high beam after we overcut them?

Think will adjust lower bit as normally I can see the car passengers clearly. :p

bro, u can adjust ur headlight shine direction de...

look for the service manual on how to do... :)

Well, even the stock rear signal lights can blinded anyone behind, especially when going up cameron highland in pitch dark road.

Andrew, hor?? hahaha..

bro, cus ur signal lights flash too fast liao la... :p

Leo Vince SBK Evo is the safest bet. Akrapovics are too long.

damms... i'm still dreaming of FZ1 with either H&B 40L or Givi V35 side panniers + Akra... :(

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

But I read about it that newbies (like myself) attending LKS have to buy one round of kopi or CWs for everybody one lei... heehee... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I have been saving up hard to have enough $$ to bring for LKS, so that I can affod to buy everybody one round of kopi or CWs. heehee... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

well.. my recommendation for u to buy is CWs. cos not everyone will eat. but confirm everyone will drink. :p

your 1 loaded with barang barang.. of course la.. i talking stock vs stock.. :angel::angel:

bro, try pushing a flat tyre FZ6 la. Whahahahaha!!! :angel:PEACE

Come early is the best , cos onli a few small cats ,crowd always get bigger after 10. Best be puntual , meet 9 come 8:50 .:angel:

Anyway , kopi can liao ,CW is for those who get big fat bonuses every other mth .:cheeky:

well.. my recommendation for u to buy is CWs. cos not everyone will eat. but confirm everyone will drink. :p

Hi, all,

Thanks for the invite.

I am not taken aback by the kopi thing lah.

pichudot has invited me a few times to join too...

Just that I am still trying to "fine-tune" some parts of my '06 FZ6N and get them repaired and ready before meeting you guys. (Still very irritated with a "tia tia" sound coming from under my petrol tank, am still trying to solve this issue with my mechanic, even though he claimed he has changed the timing chain and cam tensioner to new ones for me liao.)

Also, since your LKS is always on Tuesdays nights, I am still trying to rearrange my Muay Thai sessions (not showing off that I am taking MT or what-nots) which are on Tues and Thurs.

Will try to join you guys real soon.

If there is a LKS this Fri night, will surely try to join if I don't have another LKS with the Falcons... heehee... :)

Thanks, guys. :) :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Hi, all,

Thanks for the invite.

I am not taken aback by the kopi thing lah.

pichudot has invited me a few times to join too...

Just that I am still trying to "fine-tune" some parts of my '06 FZ6N and get them repaired and ready before meeting you guys. (Still very irritated with a "tia tia" sound coming from under my petrol tank, am still trying to solve this issue with my mechanic, even though he claimed he has changed the timing chain and cam tensioner to new ones for me liao.)

Also, since your LKS is always on Tuesdays nights, I am still trying to rearrange my Muay Thai sessions (not showing off that I am taking MT or what-nots) which are on Tues and Thurs.

Will try to join you guys real soon.

If there is a LKS this Fri night, will surely try to join if I don't have another LKS with the Falcons... heehee... :)

Thanks, guys. :) :thumb:

bro, cut the formalities la... :p

anyway, hope that u can solve ur issue soon and join us for LKS anytime...

i'm sure everyone will be pleased that we have a MT fighter with us in case anything happens, we can activate him... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

nice ah... u like carbon stuffs and this is full carbon as well...

but i think u have to maintain it else the raisin will "dry" off...

bro, cut the formalities la... :p

anyway, hope that u can solve ur issue soon and join us for LKS anytime...

i'm sure everyone will be pleased that we have a MT fighter with us in case anything happens, we can activate him... :D

hahaha...

Just been modest here. 礼多人不怪 mah!!

Will try to join you guys real soon. Best is if there is one LKS on Fri nights. :)

Anyway, my MT is nothing worth mentioning, just learning the basic moves.

Also, MT is for self-discipline cultivation, slimming down and toneing up of body, not for street brawls. :)

So even if there are issues, we should resolve with reasonings with our mouths, not our fist and knees.

Make love, not war.

Peace. :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

nice ah... u like carbon stuffs and this is full carbon as well...

but i think u have to maintain it else the raisin will "dry" off...

LV CF feels rough (like termis and 2bros), not the glossy resin type CF. Not to say you don't have to maintain. In fact, it might be "last" longer than the glossy ones with initial wear.

Get the Remus @swat is selling. That's full carbon, including the front inlet portion where you legs will touch when you reverse your bike while on it. I've not found any other s/o with the front carbon (other than for stock).

Anyone selling FZ6 old model? The one with the side exhaust and not under seat exhaust. Please let me know. Thanks.

My Boss selling his at ard 7k cash. (neg)

He's the only onwer of bike.

If interested p.m me.

hahaha...

Just been modest here. 礼多人不怪 mah!!

Will try to join you guys real soon. Best is if there is one LKS on Fri nights. :)

Anyway, my MT is nothing worth mentioning, just learning the basic moves.

Also, MT is for self-discipline cultivation, slimming down and toneing up of body, not for street brawls. :)

So even if there are issues, we should resolve with reasonings with our mouths, not our fist and knees.

Make love, not war.

Peace. :thumb:

i prefer your first two words of your second last sentence... :D

anyway, i think there's a fri LKS but not much attendance... :p

LV CF feels rough (like termis and 2bros), not the glossy resin type CF. Not to say you don't have to maintain. In fact, it might be "last" longer than the glossy ones with initial wear.

Get the Remus @swat is selling. That's full carbon, including the front inlet portion where you legs will touch when you reverse your bike while on it. I've not found any other s/o with the front carbon (other than for stock).

raisin "dry" off?

duno wad the the correct term to use la... my england not as good as u meh... :p

but it should be something like wad DrRipper mentioned... :)

My Boss selling his at ard 7k cash. (neg)

He's the only onwer of bike.

If interested p.m me.

bro, like ur little fierce looking "doggie"... :angel:

Like to ask for those who have fitted aftermarket street legal exhaust like Akrapovic, Arrow, Scorpion, Leo Vince etc. Which of these aftermarket street legal exhaust is more suitable if the FZ1-S is fitted with a 30L H&B side panniers? Suitable as in the exhaust wont hit the side panniers when the side panniers are mounted.

Leo Vince lah ~ :sian:

and the sound is... :thumb:

You even mention you can hear my ride when i ride pass your blk, don think so much liao...LV lah haghaha

yes, FZ1 headlights are alittle high, but that is good.. higher visibility for us!

so far i haven't got any drivers who highbeam me after i overtook them.

even if we were to beam them, means they are slow and hogging.. :angel:

PS: caught yr bike @ marina square last friday.. at its own lot. :angel:

neither have i