My arse wont fit your screen ...hahahahaha

The Damn Damp is juz like other Damps in terms of function I guess...

I chose this Damn Damp coz its easy to adjust... u can twitter the stiffness with your two fingers........ wow isn't that sexy or wat.....:angel:

my screen v small only de... in office, it's 2x 17" dual monitor only... at home, it's only a 26" LCD tv... :angel:

so, ur arse can fit into which? :angel: *joking ah*

anyway, we have medusa here lei... beware with the fingers thingy & the stiffness thingy... :p

PS. i still like wad u mentioned... wahahahaha! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ya instigate me and i will turn u into stone heehehhe

OMG! :sian:

that's y i dun even dare to look at u... dun say stare at your errr... hairs... :p

*TOUCH WOOD*

Can. Look for me. I help you lift up your bike together with you... :cheeky:

*TOUCH WOOD* : Nobody here is going to fall from or drop his or her bikes.

Everybody will have a safe ride everyday.

Remember :

"The best gift you can give to your family members is YOURSELF."

i'm still looking for a true love lei... one who i will ride more safety becus of her... :shy:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i'm still looking for a true love lei... one who i will ride more safety becus of her... :shy:

oh!! u still looking for the female pooh ah?? i see... :p

:thumb::thumb::thumb:hmmmmmmmmmmmmm:thumb::thumb::thumb:

interesting stuff. What is it about? It "seems" to replace the nut.

i think it doesn't replaces, it covers...

but i also think it does have some locking nuts ard to "hold on" to the nut...

i think it doesn't replaces, it covers...

but i also think it does have some locking nuts ard to "hold on" to the nut...

woooo sound like security purpose? OR its "More than meets the eye" :cheeky: Didn't expect you switch to Fazer 1K... after all ur super effort doing up Fazer 6.

Guess he's looking for a new toy to continue doing it up.....

Better than the dog who won't let go his toy.... Hahahaha

PEACE ppl.......:angel:

"TO DARE IS TO DO"

LOL u had a nice FZ1N too, saw one personally in school and it was terrific. Not as big as one think, short in length and compact. Fierce too. :cheeky:

Alo... Wah Monday.... very long Monday....

How ah??

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

dun think that is any kind of security purpose ba... it doesn't looks like it too... :)

dog? a dog's toy is only the bone... he can play with it all day... right? :D

Alo... Wah Monday.... very long Monday....

How ah??

wah... v long... but i'm home! :lol:

dun think that is any kind of security purpose ba... it doesn't looks like it too... :)

dog? a dog's toy is only the bone... he can play with it all day... right? :D

wah... v long... but i'm home! :lol:

security purpose?? i find it more like wat a evil minded person can put his eyes on. hehehehehe.

Nabeiz.... i still got to go for RT later... :sian::sian::sian::sian:

security purpose?? i find it more like wat a evil minded person can put his eyes on. hehehehehe.

Nabeiz.... i still got to go for RT later... :sian::sian::sian::sian:

if a evil minded person wanna set his eyes on anything, nothing can stop him de la even the whole fricking bike or car...

RT ah? i POP lo... :D

but u still ok la... u phase 2 liao...

lumber 1 phase 1 nia... hehehehe... :lol:

i bet he's damm boring and busy and tired till Oct... ;)

no leh, that one is james era..:D

Simi my era ar?...I gt put P plate one lor...

if a evil minded person wanna set his eyes on anything, nothing can stop him de la even the whole fricking bike or car...

RT ah? i POP lo... :D

but u still ok la... u phase 2 liao...

lumber 1 phase 1 nia... hehehehe... :lol:

i bet he's damm boring and busy and tired till Oct... ;)

Hunnor,hunnor...yesterday just first lesson nia...sian.

Too many things,so less time...after Oct then can start touring...

Sian Monday, faster faster weekend=)

So that you can spend more times with your gf si bo? :angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Hunnor,hunnor...yesterday just first lesson nia...sian.

Too many things,so less time...after Oct then can start touring...

dun think after oct u also can go touring lo bro... u still need to settle a lot of things... :D

fastest should be end nov or dec then u can go provided u got the written approval form approved from your MRS... :lol:

weird... how come i sounds like i know wad's about after the gravel digging ah? :shades:

dun think after oct u also can go touring lo bro... u still need to settle a lot of things... :D

fastest should be end nov or dec then u can go provided u got the written approval form approved from your MRS... :lol:

weird... how come i sounds like i know wad's about after the gravel digging ah? :shades:

Ok lah,just need to change a new comfort bike so that she can come along can liao.but i dont really want to change,the vfr is with me for 2 yrs liao.still feel good after every ride with her.

My gf is away this weekend:cry:

Absent makes the heart grow fonder...

y :cry:??

this is the best thing for the weekend

This i gt to agree!...hohoho.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Ok lah,just need to change a new comfort bike so that she can come along can liao.but i dont really want to change,the vfr is with me for 2 yrs liao.still feel good after every ride with her.

u choose ba... u wan to ride ur vfr or u wan to ride ur wife-going-to-be gf... :angel:

but hor, i think u can do something so that both ur MRS and ur MISTRESS can accomodate each other de la... think abt it... :cheeky:

y :cry:??

this is the best thing for the weekend

This i gt to agree!...hohoho.

hahahaha! naughty boys with horns emerging when gf/fiancee/wife not around for the weekends... :angel:

u choose ba... u wan to ride ur vfr or u wan to ride ur wife-going-to-be gf... :angel:

but hor, i think u can do something so that both ur MRS and ur MISTRESS can accomodate each other de la... think abt it... :cheeky:

let me help you..like adding a nice 45 litre top-box to the VFR..:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

let me help you..like adding a nice 45 litre top-box to the VFR..:thumb:

Anthony got that! hmmm...

but he says he is still feeling v comfortable and he's a Very Fast Rider!:angel:

btw i got 2 blackbirds buddies cum colleagues... we ever rode to KL for a 4D3N ride with their MRS behind them and i'm the safety convoy (as usual)... :D

can de la... can do touring with MRS de... ;)