oh ok. from the 3M dealer? Last time i asked it was sumthin like $40 for half a yard.

that's kinda expensive! last time i bought 1 yard for around SGD40 and free another yard of black vinyl stickers! o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyone knows roughly when the next shipment of FZ1-S will arrive? :confused:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Mine just arrived. Think the next 1 is at the end of July

just arrived as in few days back or??

Past & Present Rides

I tot normally it take about 2-3 mths before next shipment???

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

2 - 3 months... :faint:

Past & Present Rides

dono wor...... i checked with bp the other time de maybe u wanna ask them? :D

oh i see...thanks thanks. :D

Past & Present Rides

anyone knows roughly when the next shipment of FZ1-S will arrive? :confused:

just arrived as in few days back or??

2 - 3 months... :faint:

dono wor...... i checked with bp the other time de maybe u wanna ask them? :D

i think if we check with individual bike shop, it could not be the truth...

so, might as well check with mr lim (or me lee?) from HL cus all fazers will reach his hands before distributing out to each individual bike shop, am i right?

moreover, he will have to do some paper work stuffs, am i right?

if i'm right, so it doesn't means the bike once reach SG will be distributed to each individual bike shop...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i think if we check with individual bike shop, it could not be the truth...

so, might as well check with mr lim (or me lee?) from HL cus all fazers will reach his hands before distributing out to each individual bike shop, am i right?

moreover, he will have to do some paper work stuffs, am i right?

if i'm right, so it doesn't means the bike once reach SG will be distributed to each individual bike shop...

so have you got yours yet or also still waiting? :D

Past & Present Rides

aiyah u guys can share the sticker, buy one yard or something and share according lor ;)

those who wana customise sticker designs, just pm me lah, i can cut and post to your mailing address directly, but curretly i don have reflective black yet lolx

yup.. heard very good reviews of raceshield..

it's screwed mounted bro... 3 holes per blinker... wires are routed from the blinker to the inside of the box and route out from the side of the box to bracket to under-tail to blah blah blah... in total, 4 holes needed for each box... :)

copperdawg's signal pods? sorry i got no interest in his stuffs except his flies... :D

i ordered this liao... ;)

http://www.motosjuanito.es/catalog/images/FENIX.bmp

..yo bro,me got a brand new set of his flies not used..sell cheap cheat hehe @ SGD$35 (BNP USD$35) :angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
it's screwed mounted bro... 3 holes per blinker... wires are routed from the blinker to the inside of the box and route out from the side of the box to bracket to under-tail to blah blah blah... in total, 4 holes needed for each box... :)

copperdawg's signal pods? sorry i got no interest in his stuffs except his flies... :D

i ordered this liao... ;)

http://www.motosjuanito.es/catalog/images/FENIX.bmp

That means must drill 4 holes on the rear of the H&B side panniers :confused:

Ouch!!! Then the H&B side panniers will have 4 holes exposing if take away the blinkers?? Not nice lei... :(

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

huh? no lar bro..local prices abt the same.. I went ard looking for this a while back. I ended up buying online cos they had the design I wanted. I screwed up the installation though so mine have bubbles :angel:

http://www.realtimeindustries.com/catalog/images/Yamaha/FJR/fjrrearflashsmall.jpg

I missed this sexy "butt"... :cry: :cry: :cry:

I sent my two side panniers of my previous ride to Juzz Wheels at Bukit Merah Lane to do up a blue-orange colour sticker arrangements just like the side panniers of the TP bike.

It was great... Really looked like a TP from the back... hahaha... :cheeky:

Bro DaBonz, you riding a FJR or a Fazer now? :)

so have you got yours yet or also still waiting? :D

still waiting... :cry:

aiyah u guys can share the sticker, buy one yard or something and share according lor ;)

those who wana customise sticker designs, just pm me lah, i can cut and post to your mailing address directly, but curretly i don have reflective black yet lolx

but u do cutting? if i provide the material will u able to help? a little charge is fine for me... :angel:

..yo bro,me got a brand new set of his flies not used..sell cheap cheat hehe @ SGD$35 (BNP USD$35) :angel:

interested! reserved! sms u! :angel:

but i'm wondering... wad's the diff if there's smaller flies and if there's no flies at all? will it damage engine?

That means must drill 4 holes on the rear of the H&B side panniers :confused:

Ouch!!! Then the H&B side panniers will have 4 holes exposing if take away the blinkers?? Not nice lei... :(

yes bro... next time u see my bike, i'll let u admire them...

i did it in a way that is super nice and u can't even see the holes... ;)

but still, of cus if u take it off, u will be able to see the holes...

but u can cover it up with plastic plugs de... :)

fjr:angel:

pillion friendly :cheeky: my wife cannot tahan sit on fazer wen go touring :p

hahaha... With all the due respect to Fazer bike and all the Fazer-ians here, yes, I do agree that a Fabulous-Joy-Ride is more pillion friendly when go touring.

Even my wife also commented that of all my current and previous rides that I had and she pillioned on, she still finds the Fabulous-Joy-Ride most comfortable. :)

Perhaps next time, I should change to a Winger and let her pillion, she will change her mind. hahaha... :cheeky:

still waiting... :cry:

Did you check with BP?? Did yours sink during the "da-yong-sampang" journey here?? heehee... :cheeky:

yes bro... next time u see my bike, i'll let u admire them...

i did it in a way that is super nice and u can't even see the holes... ;)

but still, of cus if u take it off, u will be able to see the holes...

but u can cover it up with plastic plugs de... :)

Do you mean your FZ1?

Thanks, will definitely admire your Japanese fiancee. :thumb:

But then hor...

Give me some time to get some "antidoes" first, so that I won't get "poisoned" when admiring your beautiful ride. :cheeky:

then you need this! :angel:

Boss, sorry, please pardon me, but I still got to say this...

All the links you posted hor, I did go and see...

All of them SI BEH POISONOUS lei... muahahahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Must read take a lot of "antidoes" to prevent one from getting "poisoned"...

But :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: to your "poisonous" links. :)