cheap liao lo... i remembered JW quoted me $300+ for just the shield for my head lo... $500+ for full kit... but the full kit if not to my expectation of the definition of a full kit... :faint:

ur head extra big mah... thats why so expensive... :p

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Anyone going to bike shop today.... Can i tag along. Juz wanna follow and C c..... So I can learn a few stuffs about my bike. Like i say... Im still very Noob in tis Class 2 bike systems and stuffs. Haaaahh...More Imprtnt, Anione going to sun shine their bike for a Snow Wash or watso ever.... I guess its time for my Blackie to be showered after its Arrival week back.

Xtrage98 --->

... One day can Lepak wif me Or not at the Carpark. Hahah... U bCome my SiFu. Den i can help you to adjust your mirror if itz bend again when i pass by yr bike. Hhehhehex ::::: JOKING LAAA :cheeky:

SiaoSter ====>>> Thanks Again.... hahah Small bike is Safe riding for A whole rainy day. Hhahahahkz

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Anyone going to bike shop today.... Can i tag along. Juz wanna follow and C c..... So I can learn a few stuffs about my bike. Like i say... Im still very Noob in tis Class 2 bike systems and stuffs. Haaaahh...More Imprtnt, Anione going to sun shine their bike for a Snow Wash or watso ever.... I guess its time for my Blackie to be showered after its Arrival week back.

SiaoSter ====>>> Thanks Again.... hahah Small bike is Safe riding for A whole rainy day. Hhahahahkz

CheeRx

haaa no problem lah, but do remember to go slow on wet weathers, class 2b bikes tyres are typically smaller, and less contact with the road compared to class 2A and class 2 bikes, and plus the wet road....more cautious is needed :thumb:

who wana organise a DIY session to rectify for that noisy piece vibration of the front panel above the meter for FZ1S ? :cheeky:

cheap liao lo... i remembered JW quoted me $300+ for just the shield for my head lo... $500+ for full kit... but the full kit if not to my expectation of the definition of a full kit... :faint:

Yup... got quoted the same about 1.5yrs ago... and then I only did for my headlights at $80... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

hold 1 mass diy session lah, wit all the gurus to attnd n help..

Yeah yeah this 1 agree must ask guru help.

Btw pm me guys if u got fz1 gen2 and fz6 gen2 windshield to let go

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Didn't know it cost so much. The FZ6S I am collecting on Tue comes with it. My gain ...

You are not ready to live until you are ready to die! :)

Xtrage98 --->

... One day can Lepak wif me Or not at the Carpark. Hahah... U bCome my SiFu. Den i can help you to adjust your mirror if itz bend again when i pass by yr bike. Hhehhehex ::::: JOKING LAAA :cheeky:

CheeRx

I'm gg to Autobay later, gg to change my topbox, the current one i have cannot make it already. Was planning to get a snow wash as well at HLC but now raining, so kind of beats the purpose.

Can....no prob..... i'll let you know when i gg carpark for tweaking sessions.

haaa no problem lah, but do remember to go slow on wet weathers, class 2b bikes tyres are typically smaller, and less contact with the road compared to class 2A and class 2 bikes, and plus the wet road....more cautious is needed :thumb:

who wana organise a DIY session to rectify for that noisy piece vibration of the front panel above the meter for FZ1S ? :cheeky:

Yah man, the vibrating thing annoying, anyone know where exactly is it?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

ur head extra big mah... thats why so expensive... :p

head extra big nicer mah... more sensation... visually... :angel:

Hey guys going down mtechnik later?

Got diy session for volt meter n cigarette socket installation? :D

raining Saturday! i think it looks like a long life rain... :sian:

Anybody used the silver boxes as panniers yet?

silver boxes? wad is that?

Yup... got quoted the same about 1.5yrs ago... and then I only did for my headlights at $80... :p

headlights can use the hard cased headlight protector mah... :p

Didn't know it cost so much. The FZ6S I am collecting on Tue comes with it. My gain ...

nice! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

check this out bro... :thumb:

Wah, the "england" very the "powderful" sia....i think maybe the original source was in another language and he used a web translator and posted it there...but pictures speak a thousand words though.....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Heard it's super expensive?

It maybe Ex...but it last u long....till now(3yrs) it still serve me well. :thumb:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Wah, the "england" very the "powderful" sia....i think maybe the original source was in another language and he used a web translator and posted it there...but pictures speak a thousand words though.....

yup yup... pictures is all enough... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Just at unique do engine treament coolant flushing change to engine ice iridium sparkplug knn oil filter bmc air filter new braking brake pad n yuasa battery. Now broke :(

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Yah man, the vibrating thing annoying, anyone know where exactly is it?

the piece of black plastic between your meter and windscreen..

Just at unique do engine treament coolant flushing change to engine ice iridium sparkplug knn oil filter bmc air filter new braking brake pad n yuasa battery. Now broke :(

500 or 1000km finish run-in already!?

hAHAHAh.... Looks like we have an ideal DIY session in the carpark lorr in the future. I did realise the vibrating noise that came from the front of my bike, but didnt noe that came out from the Speedo....hahahx Thanks Enlighten me guys....!!! :thumb:

Wahhh....Bro so fast arr u can all these, I even have not touched or change its minerals , filter ETC.....

-----------------------------------

Raining again..... sure a quiet day for me , Lots of stuff to do siaa at home...... thinkin of showering my Blackie...but postpone again due to the unpredictable weather. Looks like another day at home.......with my Tvee. Hheeheheikz

CheeRx

CooL-cLOwN

Edited by Cool-Clown
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Anyone here do their own engine oil change DIY for fazer 6 S2?

Can show me how its done?

Did mine recently at a bike shop .. not only had to wait more than 2 hrs ,,, he spilt some oil on exhaust and was smoking afterwards ...sigh

Did you guys deal with AR2 directly or at JustWheels? Any diff?

For me, i deal direct wit AR2 cos they're the main dealer.

If deal wit juzzWheels price maybe abit more.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

I also getting this annoying vibration sound, thought it is the front side black plastic cover.

Earlier the vibration not obvious leh! May be after run in, speedy bike can hear. ;)

So you guys putting more silicon or? Should have join in the car park session but was on long holiday last weekend.

How was your ride so far, aRcHer? What mod have you done? My still stock except the H&B crash bars.

the piece of black plastic between your meter and windscreen..