• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hello everbody me at Cameron highlands

good to know you are safe and sound! :)

Super heavy rain lo here. Now gonna go eat steamboat first woohoo

I've a bike grp will be up there ard noon too..

Is a raining day too over here.

Enjoy the weather....btw so early got steamboat meh????

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Got. Opposite the shell station there got 1. Lights on and people inside :D

Now I wan go eat scones first haha. Song song. So early still don have roasted corn hor?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Now I wan go eat scones first haha. Song song. So early still don have roasted corn hor?

got got, u peng kang urself lor hahhah

go wack the strawberry seng bao lah

1.4 is cheap liao. the fully adjustable one is almost 2k

seriously, how often will actually go adjust the shocks ?

so far i didnt hear anyone saying that for any other road condition of riding style, they actually will go adjust it

i just changed it today, its easy for pumping air to tyre, much easier ~!

..I definately agree wit u bro,it's so much more accessible than the stock valves..as for light tyres,try the Power Pures 2CT:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Enjoy ur holidays bro. Riding up Camron le :D

..will you be joining Pichudot & I for tomorrows ride back from cameron?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
haha archer can take care of it

Don worry archer is insect lover. I will buy some strawberry jams back for his bike :D

..will you be joining Pichudot & I for tomorrows ride up to Cameron & back??

Dolf me now in Cameron already. Tomorow riding to genting

Tonite u can eat till u peng....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
..I definately agree wit u bro,it's so much more accessible than the stock valves..as for light tyres,try the Power Pures 2CT:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

i need touring tyres, cos everyday to and fro from work 60km without fail excluding going out eh ahahh

seriously, how often will actually go adjust the shocks ?

so far i didnt hear anyone saying that for any other road condition of riding style, they actually will go adjust it

Hmm, then how are you gonna adjust the compression/rebound damping to suit the bike's weight and your riding style if there is no option for adjustment?

Ok, will keep a lookout.

nice to meet u bro... :angel:

imagine now then i back from my private workshop and jus settled down but yet to pack for tomorrow trip... :sian:

anyway, did my blind spot mirrors, top rack, fender extender & scott oiler... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Heyy..........guys.

Got a Qns here..... How do i apply the "Visa" tingg for Malaysia ??? I heard with that.. we dont need the White card for a year . One condition the passport holder must enter Malaysia for a number of times in a Month . Can sumone elaborate on tis.... Esp the Pros. Thanks.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Yea..... got another stuff ,

Do we have bar pads sold arnd in SG like Aunty's shop for our Fazer Handle bar clamp..... I tot of putting one at the clamp area, kinda looks good if got one. Anione got ani idea where can i get it ???

Givi WIndshield hows the review for it ??? ...... Might be getting it for my Blackie next month to slowly start for my touring set-ups.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Heyy..........guys.

Got a Qns here..... How do i apply the "Visa" tingg for Malaysia ??? I heard with that.. we dont need the White card for a year . One condition the passport holder must enter Malaysia for a number of times in a Month . Can sumone elaborate on tis.... Esp the Pros. Thanks.....

bro, i'm most probably going to apply it with yatz next sat, 14th august...

u interested to join?

if i'm didn't rem wrongly, it's minimum 4 times per month...

more info:

http://www.iskandarmalaysia.com.my/malaysia-automated-clearance-system

http://www.imi.gov.my/index.php/en/component/content/article/581-macs

u need to print out the form and fill it up + RM30 application fee + 1 passport size photo...

i'm intending to hold a mini seafood gathering near 2nd link in the early evening of 14th then lelong lelong ride over to 1st link for that...

more details to be discussed when i come back from cameron tomorrow or next week... cheers~

Yea..... got another stuff ,

Do we have bar pads sold arnd in SG like Aunty's shop for our Fazer Handle bar clamp..... I tot of putting one at the clamp area, kinda looks good if got one. Anione got ani idea where can i get it ???

Givi WIndshield hows the review for it ??? ...... Might be getting it for my Blackie next month to slowly start for my touring set-ups.

bar pads? or handle bar clamp?

if u referring to handle bar clamp, u can look at rizoma or sw-motech...

i think there might be more brands but i can't rem as of now... perhaps more fazerians here can advice?

for givi windshield, it's big and good...

but heard that u can lock your handle bar but i'm not too sure on this...

perhaps fellow fz1 fazerians who is using this can advice?

another good windshield is puig touing windshield...

i'm using a black one with a deflector...

i'll try out the deflector tomorrow...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg