Heyy...guys

Ani advise on how do i remove minor rust on our Chain..... I juz realise that some spots of rust on my Chain, iv not wax it for a week doug.....and not ride my bike for 4 days. Thanks.....Does Universal Cleaner or GT85 kinda helps ??? Haishh... my lack of of focus of not waxin the chain......

i didnt do anything to it, i just carry on lubing the chain and the rust just got removed by itself, i dono how also lolx

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Anyone here ever use EBC clutch plates & EBC springs for their FZ1 before?? What are the pros & cons?..someone told me that they stick in non-racing situations like it's really difficult to change gears after a traffic stop..

Edited by dolf
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Siaoster - Hhahhaakz.... thanks for that bro. At least i got a snior how have Xperienced it as an example , so im not too worry about it. Thanks Guys......

-------

Woah Dolf.... getting a few more excellent stuffs for your Toy uhh. Hhahahakz... Nice bro. I also wld like to know bout this stuffs manns. Hope i can absorb what all the Sniors has to say about it.

---------

Heyyy.... Whers our Pichu ??? So long nver seen him kinda lowly here, he's always here to foruminasation early in the morning, sumore tis morning more syiokkkkk siaaa slackkk till make my eyes sooO sLeePy.

CheeRx

CooL-Clown ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Heyyy.... Whers our Pichu ??? So long nver seen him kinda lowly here, he's always here to foruminasation early in the morning, sumore tis morning more syiokkkkk siaaa slackkk till make my eyes sooO sLeePy.

i'm here la... i'm in office doing solderings blah blah blah... :angel:

building mark 3 of my dark angel... :angel:

later around 10+ i'm going off to rowell road + slt then go m-technik + motoworld le... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i'm here la... i'm in office doing solderings blah blah blah... :angel:

building mark 3 of my dark angel... :angel:

later around 10+ i'm going off to rowell road + slt then go m-technik + motoworld le... :angel:

one thing good is that, i got air con while doing solderings + sleevings... hehehehe... :angel:

Hhahaha..... building mark 3 huhh. Hahahakz.... isnt it good if my job does allow its workers to have their time during cold wkednds like today to wonder arnd SG... then i shall tag along wif you. Haishh... now stuck in the bloody cold office with all the sleepy heads arnd me doin their paper work . Im tryin to stay away by watchin videos in Utube.....hahahakz. Hope it workz till noon.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Hhahaha..... building mark 3 huhh. Hahahakz.... isnt it good if my job does allow its workers to have their time during cold wkednds like today to wonder arnd SG... then i shall tag along wif you. Haishh... now stuck in the bloody cold office with all the sleepy heads arnd me doin their paper work . Im tryin to stay away by watchin videos in Utube.....hahahakz. Hope it workz till noon.....

hahaha... try looking at some excitement sites or drink kopi or wad... :angel:

noon time ah... i think i'll be at m-technik or motoworld kb... wanna come find me? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi guys. I'm quite new to this forum. Am going to Teo Spray today at Defu to book the 2nd hand Fazer 600. It's 4yrs old & mileage at about 41k. Price is around 9k. Do u think it's a good buy? Need some advice on the bike. Tks in advance. :)=

Hi, u seems like having quite a number of good choices of bike over the years.:)

Haha. It's a passion ma. Haha and I love all the bikes that I ever owned.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Siaoster - Hhahhaakz.... thanks for that bro. At least i got a snior how have Xperienced it as an example , so im not too worry about it. Thanks Guys......

-------

Woah Dolf.... getting a few more excellent stuffs for your Toy uhh. Hhahahakz... Nice bro. I also wld like to know bout this stuffs manns. Hope i can absorb what all the Sniors has to say about it.

CheeRx

CooL-Clown ;)

Check it out bro,thinking of changing this when I do my valve clearance..the down side is that u can't use fully syn oil:faint:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/EBC-SRC-SERIES-CLUTCH-KIT-YAMAHA-FZ1-06-08-YZF-R1-04-06-/280547449152

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

hw much does it cost to decat the header? sengkwang quoted me 90 earlier.. is dat the stnd rate?

Edited by @swat_
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hw much does it cost to decat the header? sengkwang quoted me 90 earlier.. is dat the stnd rate?

y decat when you can purchase my arrow midpipe? :angel:

hey bros paiseh ah kajiao ur conversations haha. gonna get my class 2 soon liao. was wondering what is roughly the insurance costs for fz6 and fz1 for a 24 year old.

btw, fz6 isit no more production liao?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

hey bros paiseh ah kajiao ur conversations haha. gonna get my class 2 soon liao. was wondering what is roughly the insurance costs for fz6 and fz1 for a 24 year old.

btw, fz6 isit no more production liao?

fz6 tpft should be about 1k before ncd.

yes, fz6 no more in production..

hi, can anyone enlighten me the FC for Fazer 600? Full tank usually can clock how far? thanks

fc for fz6 should be about 18-20km/l.. normally i can go about 300km before hitting reserve..

just saw 2 fallen bikes on PIE near eunos exit.. 1 is probably a fz6/1 naked cos i saw the headlight shape like the naked fazer, another probably a phantom.. ambulance by the road shoulder, i hope they are fine.

i saw tat too... god bless the riders. ride safe :)

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg